CB-5114 Append Windows 8.1 into plugin.xml + Optimize Windows 8 Geolocation proxy
authorSomaticIT <contact@somatic.fr>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 10:45:40 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committersgrebnov <v-segreb@microsoft.com>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 12:05:31 +0000 (16:05 +0400)
commite9eaa78a9016783a1f8576c88e3cbda943bf5e3b
tree53f72e80c22fdc06e54874fd4edeffd5914824fa
parent729554097dea5cea615679af1a4e48b8418505ff
CB-5114 Append Windows 8.1 into plugin.xml + Optimize Windows 8 Geolocation proxy
plugin.xml
src/windows8/GeolocationProxy.js
src/windows81/GeolocationProxy.js [new file with mode: 0644]