CB-10286 Don't skip automatic tests on Android devices
authorAlexander Sorokin <alexander.sorokin@akvelon.com>
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 11:26:33 +0000 (14:26 +0300)
committersgrebnov <v-segreb@microsoft.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 05:55:04 +0000 (08:55 +0300)
commited5bfa42dbdd23dc7364b2ed3562ed1bb8d0a595
treed126e0672b9c744c31a1b291889dff885f533703
parenta818d6dcc02cc26a06fec3d95f9eff40f4e6568a
CB-10286 Don't skip automatic tests on Android devices

github close #65
tests/plugin.xml
tests/tests.js