CB-7146 Remove built-in WebView navigator.geolocation manual tests
authorsgrebnov <v-segreb@microsoft.com>
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 18:42:32 +0000 (21:42 +0300)
committersgrebnov <v-segreb@microsoft.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 08:03:12 +0000 (11:03 +0300)
commitfe054593f307f174bf3b880725f89936e924caf6
tree28a6a74c61681eedfab6ccf0c019f83e39224b69
parent1095cc871da8d6a722f15818bfa967a7b83ae6c2
CB-7146 Remove built-in WebView navigator.geolocation manual tests

github close #59
tests/tests.js