Revert "remove failing platforms" janpio-add_platforms_to_ci 160/head
authorJan Piotrowski <piotrowski+git@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 13:03:53 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerJan Piotrowski <piotrowski+git@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 13:14:58 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
commitce096cc9d6a1cae367cf871ea08308b41f8154c6
treed12f6fa0dc69952bd7fae92684a9b5c146d2a021
parent840f56073b37095ec43fa16873d62cb3079bc4a4
Revert "remove failing platforms"

This reverts commit 9d289d20feff7e9de50145a04012b0576c761b67.
.travis.yml