Revert "remove failing platforms" janpio-add_platforms_to_ci 160/head
authorJan Piotrowski <piotrowski+git@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 13:03:53 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerJan Piotrowski <piotrowski+git@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 13:14:58 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
This reverts commit 9d289d20feff7e9de50145a04012b0576c761b67.

.travis.yml

index d838216e24ffa86e689112bcce236f009595aeed..cdb7c33dbb9723526009b5e92fa64314d0ea7255 100644 (file)
@@ -44,9 +44,14 @@ matrix:
     # local tests, without saucelabs
     - env: PLATFORM=local/browser
       <<: *_ios
+    - env: PLATFORM=local/ios-10.0
+      <<: *_ios
 
     # many tests with saucelabs
     - env: PLATFORM=browser-chrome
+    - env: PLATFORM=browser-firefox
+    - env: PLATFORM=browser-safari
+    - env: PLATFORM=browser-edge
 
     - env: PLATFORM=ios-11.3
       <<: *_ios