cordova-plugin-geolocation.git
7 years agoCB-7700 cordova-plugin-geolocation documentation translation: cordova-plugin-geolocation 27/head
Victor Sosa [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 23:12:15 +0000 (18:12 -0500)] 
CB-7700 cordova-plugin-geolocation documentation translation: cordova-plugin-geolocation

8 years agoCB-7571 Incremented plugin version.
Marcel Kinard [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:37:58 +0000 (23:37 -0400)] 
CB-7571 Incremented plugin version.

8 years agoCB-7571 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.10 0.3.10 r0.3.10
Marcel Kinard [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:35:12 +0000 (23:35 -0400)] 
CB-7571 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.10

8 years agoRemoved amazon-fireos code for geolocation.
Archana Naik [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 22:24:40 +0000 (15:24 -0700)] 
Removed amazon-fireos code for geolocation.

8 years agoCB-7571 Bump version of nested plugin to match parent plugin
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 20:27:15 +0000 (16:27 -0400)] 
CB-7571 Bump version of nested plugin to match parent plugin

8 years agoCB-7571 Incremented plugin version.
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 19:35:01 +0000 (15:35 -0400)] 
CB-7571 Incremented plugin version.

8 years agoCB-7571 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.10
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 19:27:41 +0000 (15:27 -0400)] 
CB-7571 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.10

8 years agoCB-7556 - iOS: Clearing all Watches does not stop Location Services
Mark Pearce [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 19:43:08 +0000 (16:43 -0300)] 
CB-7556 - iOS: Clearing all Watches does not stop Location Services

iOS shows a little arrow in the status bar if location services are in use. When you set a watch on Location Manager, it starts tracking position, and the arrow symbol appears. However, when that watch is cleared, no command to Location Manager is sent to stop tracking, so the arrow stays visible, even though in reality, the app is not using location services. My guess is that this also impacts battery life to some extent, especially if your iOS app has background location enabled.

This fix would automatically stop tracking location once all watched are cleared, so that the arrow symbol in the iOS status will disappear.

Tested on iOS 7.1.2.

Signed-off-by: Shazron Abdullah <shazron@apache.org>
8 years agoCB-7158 - Fix geolocation for ios 8
Wei Li [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 17:36:36 +0000 (18:36 +0100)] 
CB-7158 - Fix geolocation for ios 8

Signed-off-by: Shazron Abdullah <shazron@apache.org>
8 years agoRevert CB-6911 partially (keeping Info.plist key installation for iOS 8)
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 00:00:35 +0000 (17:00 -0700)] 
Revert CB-6911 partially (keeping Info.plist key installation for iOS 8)

8 years agoCB-6911 - Geolocation fails in iOS 8
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 23:15:05 +0000 (16:15 -0700)] 
CB-6911 - Geolocation fails in iOS 8

8 years agoMerge renamed tests dir 23/head
Edna Morales [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 17:11:27 +0000 (13:11 -0400)] 
Merge renamed tests dir

8 years agothis closes #5, #3
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 20:22:29 +0000 (13:22 -0700)] 
this closes #5, #3

8 years agoMerge branch 'CB-5114' of https://github.com/sgrebnov/cordova-plugin-geolocation
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 20:21:01 +0000 (13:21 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-5114' of https://github.com/sgrebnov/cordova-plugin-geolocation

8 years agoMerge branch 'CB-7146' of https://github.com/stacic/cordova-plugin-geolocation
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 20:20:20 +0000 (13:20 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-7146' of https://github.com/stacic/cordova-plugin-geolocation

8 years agoCB-7244 Incremented plugin version.
Steven Gill [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 02:24:27 +0000 (19:24 -0700)] 
CB-7244 Incremented plugin version.

8 years agoCB-7244 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.9 0.3.9 r0.3.9
Steven Gill [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 01:58:23 +0000 (18:58 -0700)] 
CB-7244 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.9

8 years agoRenamed test dir, added nested plugin.xml 19/head
Staci Cooper [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 15:53:29 +0000 (11:53 -0400)] 
Renamed test dir, added nested plugin.xml

8 years agoupdate GeolocationProxy.js 20/head
Willy Aguirre [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 11:16:55 +0000 (06:16 -0500)] 
update GeolocationProxy.js

8 years agoadded documentation for manual tests
Edna Morales [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 13:39:34 +0000 (09:39 -0400)] 
added documentation for manual tests

8 years agoMerge to work on top of changes for test framework
Edna Morales [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 20:45:32 +0000 (16:45 -0400)] 
Merge to work on top of changes for test framework

8 years agoCB-7187 ios: Add explicit dependency on CoreLocation.framework
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 03:02:14 +0000 (23:02 -0400)] 
CB-7187 ios: Add explicit dependency on CoreLocation.framework

8 years agoCB-7187 Delete unused #import of CDVShared.h
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 02:13:14 +0000 (22:13 -0400)] 
CB-7187 Delete unused #import of CDVShared.h

8 years agoCB-7146 Added manual tests
Staci Cooper [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 18:32:28 +0000 (14:32 -0400)] 
CB-7146 Added manual tests

8 years agoRemoved js-module for tests from plugin.xml
Staci Cooper [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 18:31:02 +0000 (14:31 -0400)] 
Removed js-module for tests from plugin.xml

8 years agoCB-5114 Windows 8.1 - Use a new proxy as old geolocation methods is deprecated 18/head
sgrebnov [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 13:52:03 +0000 (17:52 +0400)] 
CB-5114 Windows 8.1 - Use a new proxy as old geolocation methods is deprecated

* Added separate section for Windows Univeral Apps
* Made GeolocationProxy compatible with windows8.0 and 8.1 api versions

8 years agoCB-5114 Append Windows 8.1 into plugin.xml + Optimize Windows 8 Geolocation proxy
SomaticIT [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 10:45:40 +0000 (12:45 +0200)] 
CB-5114 Append Windows 8.1 into plugin.xml + Optimize Windows 8 Geolocation proxy

8 years agoCB-6127lisa7cordova-plugin-consolecordova-plugin-geolocation documentation translatio...
Lisa Seacat DeLuca [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 19:27:30 +0000 (15:27 -0400)] 
CB-6127lisa7cordova-plugin-consolecordova-plugin-geolocation documentation translation: cordova-plugin-geolocation

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-geolo...
ldeluca [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 15:09:14 +0000 (11:09 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-geolocation

8 years agoios: Changed distanceFilter from none to 5 meters, prevents it from spamming the... CB-6127cordova-plugin-geolocation
elbarto132 [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 13:22:12 +0000 (15:22 +0200)] 
ios: Changed distanceFilter from none to 5 meters, prevents it from spamming the callback even though nothing changed.

close #16

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-geolo...
ldeluca [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 13:58:06 +0000 (09:58 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-geolocation

8 years agoCB-6877 Incremented plugin version.
Steven Gill [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 20:40:50 +0000 (13:40 -0700)] 
CB-6877 Incremented plugin version.

8 years agoCB-6877 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.8 0.3.8 r0.3.8
Steven Gill [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 20:39:43 +0000 (13:39 -0700)] 
CB-6877 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.8

8 years agoCB-6127 Spanish and French Translations added. Github close #14
ldeluca [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 14:36:08 +0000 (09:36 -0500)] 
CB-6127 Spanish and French Translations added. Github close #14

8 years agoCB-6804 Add license
Marcel Kinard [Fri, 30 May 2014 15:31:32 +0000 (11:31 -0400)] 
CB-6804 Add license

8 years agodocumentation translation: cordova-plugin-geolocation 14/head
ldeluca [Wed, 28 May 2014 01:36:34 +0000 (21:36 -0400)] 
documentation translation: cordova-plugin-geolocation

8 years agoLisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-geolocation
ldeluca [Wed, 28 May 2014 01:22:09 +0000 (21:22 -0400)] 
Lisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-geolocation

8 years agoLisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-geolocation
ldeluca [Tue, 27 May 2014 21:49:36 +0000 (17:49 -0400)] 
Lisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-geolocation

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-geolo...
ldeluca [Tue, 20 May 2014 21:33:17 +0000 (17:33 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-geolocation

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mozilla/auto-permission'
Piotr Zalewa [Tue, 20 May 2014 18:50:25 +0000 (20:50 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mozilla/auto-permission'

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-geolo...
Piotr Zalewa [Tue, 20 May 2014 18:48:38 +0000 (20:48 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-geolocation

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into cdvtest cdvtest
Michal Mocny [Mon, 5 May 2014 16:12:42 +0000 (12:12 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into cdvtest

Conflicts:
test/manual.html

8 years agoChanging cdvtest format to use module exports
Michal Mocny [Mon, 5 May 2014 16:10:43 +0000 (12:10 -0400)] 
Changing cdvtest format to use module exports

8 years agoregister tests using new style
Michal Mocny [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:54:36 +0000 (15:54 -0400)] 
register tests using new style

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-geolo...
ldeluca [Mon, 5 May 2014 14:01:42 +0000 (10:01 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-geolocation

8 years agoCB-5416 - Adding support for auto-managing permissions 17/head
Rodrigo Silveira [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 19:07:19 +0000 (15:07 -0400)] 
CB-5416 - Adding support for auto-managing permissions

8 years agoCB-6491 add CONTRIBUTING.md
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:27:53 +0000 (09:27 -0400)] 
CB-6491 add CONTRIBUTING.md

8 years agoCB-6452 Incremented plugin version on dev branch.
Ian Clelland [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:16:03 +0000 (11:16 -0400)] 
CB-6452 Incremented plugin version on dev branch.

8 years agoCB-6452 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.7 0.3.7 r0.3.7
Ian Clelland [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 14:53:20 +0000 (10:53 -0400)] 
CB-6452 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.7

8 years agoCB-6460: Update license headers
Ian Clelland [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 20:18:08 +0000 (16:18 -0400)] 
CB-6460: Update license headers

8 years agoCB-6422 [windows8] use cordova/exec/proxy
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 23:19:41 +0000 (16:19 -0700)] 
CB-6422 [windows8] use cordova/exec/proxy

8 years agoCB-6212 iOS: fix warnings compiled under arm64 64-bit
James Jong [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:01:29 +0000 (13:01 -0400)] 
CB-6212 iOS: fix warnings compiled under arm64 64-bit

8 years agoCB-5977: Removing the Android Geolocation Code. Mission Accomplished.
Joe Bowser [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 22:23:02 +0000 (14:23 -0800)] 
CB-5977: Removing the Android Geolocation Code.  Mission Accomplished.

8 years agoAdd NOTICE file
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 20:36:31 +0000 (15:36 -0500)] 
Add NOTICE file

8 years agoLisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-geolocation
ldeluca [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 16:14:47 +0000 (11:14 -0500)] 
Lisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-geolocation

8 years agoLisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-geolocation
ldeluca [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 14:36:08 +0000 (09:36 -0500)] 
Lisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-geolocation

8 years agoCB-5980 Incremented plugin version on dev branch.
Steven Gill [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 02:13:30 +0000 (18:13 -0800)] 
CB-5980 Incremented plugin version on dev branch.

8 years agoCB-5980 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.6 0.3.6 r0.3.6
Steven Gill [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 01:53:59 +0000 (17:53 -0800)] 
CB-5980 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.6

8 years agocleaned up plugin.xml
Steven Gill [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 00:33:28 +0000 (16:33 -0800)] 
cleaned up plugin.xml

8 years agoMerge branch 'dev' of github.com:Zaspire/cordova-plugin-geolocation into dev
Steven Gill [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 00:32:42 +0000 (16:32 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'dev' of github.com:Zaspire/cordova-plugin-geolocation into dev

8 years ago[ubuntu] request location permission 13/head
Maxim Ermilov [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 11:31:16 +0000 (15:31 +0400)] 
[ubuntu] request location permission

8 years agoadd ubuntu platform
Maxim Ermilov [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 14:25:05 +0000 (18:25 +0400)] 
add ubuntu platform

8 years agoCB-5326 adding FFOS permission and updating supported platforms
Piotr Zalewa [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 12:04:35 +0000 (13:04 +0100)] 
CB-5326 adding FFOS permission and updating supported platforms

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/cordova-plugin-geolocation 8/head
Piotr Zalewa [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 11:41:53 +0000 (12:41 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/cordova-plugin-geolocation

Conflicts:
plugin.xml

8 years agoDelete stale test/ directory
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 02:11:35 +0000 (21:11 -0500)] 
Delete stale test/ directory

8 years agoCB-5729 [BlackBerry10] Update GeolocationProxy to return collapsed object
Bryan Higgins [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 16:02:57 +0000 (11:02 -0500)] 
CB-5729 [BlackBerry10] Update GeolocationProxy to return collapsed object

8 years agoCB-5719 Incremented plugin version on dev branch.
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 17:30:52 +0000 (12:30 -0500)] 
CB-5719 Incremented plugin version on dev branch.

8 years agoCB-5719 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.5 0.3.5 r0.3.5
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 17:24:02 +0000 (12:24 -0500)] 
CB-5719 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.5

8 years agoCB-5658 Update license comment formatting of doc/index.md
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 02:11:02 +0000 (21:11 -0500)] 
CB-5658 Update license comment formatting of doc/index.md

8 years agoCB-5658 Add doc.index.md for Geolocation plugin
Andrew Grieve [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 20:15:47 +0000 (15:15 -0500)] 
CB-5658 Add doc.index.md for Geolocation plugin

8 years agoCB-5658 Delete stale snapshot of plugin docs
Andrew Grieve [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 01:49:39 +0000 (20:49 -0500)] 
CB-5658 Delete stale snapshot of plugin docs

8 years agowindows8. adds missing reference to PositionError (w/o it the app crashes)
sgrebnov [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 14:04:05 +0000 (18:04 +0400)] 
windows8. adds missing reference to PositionError (w/o it the app crashes)

8 years agoRemoving incorrectly added closing comments for wp7 platform in plugin.xml
Stefan Dobrev [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 13:58:23 +0000 (16:58 +0300)] 
Removing incorrectly added closing comments for wp7 platform in plugin.xml

8 years ago[CB-5565] Incremented plugin version on dev branch.
Steven Gill [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 23:32:03 +0000 (15:32 -0800)] 
[CB-5565] Incremented plugin version on dev branch.

8 years ago[CB-5565] Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.4 0.3.4 r0.3.4
Steven Gill [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 23:16:30 +0000 (15:16 -0800)] 
[CB-5565] Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.4

8 years agoMerge branch 'CB-5113' of https://github.com/Touchit/cordova-plugin-geolocation into dev
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 23:06:01 +0000 (15:06 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'CB-5113' of https://github.com/Touchit/cordova-plugin-geolocation into dev

8 years agoMerge branch 'dev' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-geolocat...
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 23:03:19 +0000 (15:03 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'dev' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-geolocation into dev

8 years agoMerge branch 'dev' of github.com:archananaik/cordova-plugin-geolocation into dev
Steven Gill [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 00:20:59 +0000 (16:20 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'dev' of github.com:archananaik/cordova-plugin-geolocation into dev

8 years agoCode clean-up for android src. 9/head
Archana Naik [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 21:17:55 +0000 (13:17 -0800)] 
Code clean-up for android src.

8 years agoCB-5334 [BlackBerry10] Use command proxy
Bryan Higgins [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 22:43:37 +0000 (17:43 -0500)] 
CB-5334 [BlackBerry10] Use command proxy

8 years agoresolve merge conflicts
hermwong [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 22:00:30 +0000 (14:00 -0800)] 
resolve merge conflicts

8 years agopass by only coords
Piotr Zalewa [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 13:23:51 +0000 (14:23 +0100)] 
pass by only coords

8 years agoproper implementation for firefoxos
James Long [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 18:50:38 +0000 (13:50 -0500)] 
proper implementation for firefoxos

8 years agopass by only coords
Piotr Zalewa [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 13:23:51 +0000 (14:23 +0100)] 
pass by only coords

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:jlongster/cordova-plugin-geolocation
Piotr Zalewa [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 19:49:05 +0000 (20:49 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:jlongster/cordova-plugin-geolocation

Conflicts:
src/firefoxos/GeolocationProxy.js

8 years agoproper implementation for firefoxos
James Long [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 18:50:38 +0000 (13:50 -0500)] 
proper implementation for firefoxos

8 years agocall FxOS's getCurrentProxy added
Piotr Zalewa [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 13:17:38 +0000 (14:17 +0100)] 
call FxOS's getCurrentProxy added

8 years agocall FxOS's getCurrentProxy added
Piotr Zalewa [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 13:17:38 +0000 (14:17 +0100)] 
call FxOS's getCurrentProxy added

8 years agoUpdated amazon-fireos platform + reverting some of the fixes in android code.
Archana Naik [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 21:59:29 +0000 (14:59 -0700)] 
Updated amazon-fireos platform + reverting some of the fixes in android code.

1. We need to pass Looper.getMainLooper() to the requestLocationUpdates method. Otherwise, we get a RUntime Exception : Can't create handler inside thread that has not called Looper.prepare(). This change is only required for EmbeddedWebView

2. Removed all changes added to android folder

3. Updated plugin.xml to use amazon folder instead of android for the amazon-firos port

4. Change to use amazon-fireos as a platform if user agent string contains 'cordova-amazon-fireos'

8 years agoAdded amazon-fireos platform + some of the fixes in android code.
Archana Naik [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 21:59:29 +0000 (14:59 -0700)] 
Added amazon-fireos platform + some of the fixes in android code.

8 years agoConvert tests to new style
Bryan Higgins [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 21:12:57 +0000 (17:12 -0400)] 
Convert tests to new style

8 years agoCB-5188:
Steven Gill [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 19:27:15 +0000 (12:27 -0700)] 
CB-5188:

8 years agoMerge branch 'dev' 0.3.3 r0.3.3
Steven Gill [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 19:11:15 +0000 (12:11 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

8 years ago[CB-5188] Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.3
Steven Gill [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 18:56:52 +0000 (11:56 -0700)] 
[CB-5188] Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.3

8 years agoCB-5128: add repo + issue tag to plugin.xml for geolocation plugin
hermwong [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 20:14:18 +0000 (13:14 -0700)] 
CB-5128: add repo + issue tag to plugin.xml for geolocation plugin

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-geolo...
purplecabbage [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 18:51:16 +0000 (11:51 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-geolocation into dev

8 years agoAppend proxy to platform definition in plugin.xml 7/head
SomaticIT [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 10:24:41 +0000 (12:24 +0200)] 
Append proxy to platform definition in plugin.xml

8 years agoAppend windows 8 Geolocation proxy
SomaticIT [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 10:22:39 +0000 (12:22 +0200)] 
Append windows 8 Geolocation proxy

9 years ago[CB-4915] Incremented plugin version on dev branch.
Steven Gill [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 01:34:14 +0000 (18:34 -0700)] 
[CB-4915] Incremented plugin version on dev branch.

9 years agoMerge branch 'dev' 0.3.2 r0.3.2
Steven Gill [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 01:18:10 +0000 (18:18 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'dev'