cordova-plugin-geolocation.git
10 months agoci: remove travis & appveyor (#238)
エリス [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 15:07:29 +0000 (00:07 +0900)] 
ci: remove travis & appveyor (#238)

10 months agochore: npmrc (#236)
Norman Breau [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 10:00:27 +0000 (07:00 -0300)] 
chore: npmrc (#236)

10 months agochore: package-lock regen (#237)
Norman Breau [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 10:00:11 +0000 (07:00 -0300)] 
chore: package-lock regen (#237)

10 months agoci: add gh-actions workflows (#234)
エリス [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 13:19:00 +0000 (22:19 +0900)] 
ci: add gh-actions workflows (#234)

20 months agoci: add node-14.x to workflow (#217)
エリス [Sat, 28 Nov 2020 09:22:03 +0000 (18:22 +0900)] 
ci: add node-14.x to workflow (#217)

20 months agoIncrement package version to 4.1.1-dev
Erisu [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 03:55:49 +0000 (12:55 +0900)] 
Increment package version to 4.1.1-dev

21 months agoUpdated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.1.0 (geolocation-20201106) 4.1.x 4.1.0 rel/4.1.0
Erisu [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 04:00:41 +0000 (13:00 +0900)] 
Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.1.0 (geolocation-20201106)

21 months agochore(npm): rebuild package-lock.json (#214)
エリス [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 14:39:33 +0000 (23:39 +0900)] 
chore(npm): rebuild package-lock.json (#214)

23 months agoci(travis): update osx xcode image (#209)
エリス [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 10:35:01 +0000 (19:35 +0900)] 
ci(travis): update osx xcode image (#209)

* ci(travis): update osx xcode image
* ci: use travis's latest supported osx_image xcode11.6

23 months agoMerge pull request #208 from apache/fix/ci
エリス [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 12:35:22 +0000 (21:35 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #208 from apache/fix/ci

ci(travis): updates Android API level

23 months agoci(travis): updates Android API level 208/head
Tim Brust [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 14:37:30 +0000 (14:37 +0000)] 
ci(travis): updates Android API level

2 years agochore: adds package-lock file (#202)
Tim Brust [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 15:43:02 +0000 (15:43 +0000)] 
chore: adds package-lock file (#202)

2 years agorefactor(eslint): use cordova-eslint /w fix (#200)
Tim Brust [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 10:12:21 +0000 (10:12 +0000)] 
refactor(eslint): use cordova-eslint /w fix (#200)

2 years agochore(npm): use short notation in package.json (#201)
Tim Brust [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 08:05:12 +0000 (08:05 +0000)] 
chore(npm): use short notation in package.json (#201)

2 years agochore(asf): update git notification settings
Erisu [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 04:41:02 +0000 (13:41 +0900)] 
chore(asf): update git notification settings

2 years agoUpdate CONTRIBUTING.md
Niklas Merz [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 12:29:26 +0000 (14:29 +0200)] 
Update CONTRIBUTING.md

2 years agodocs: Removed misleading text (#194)
Norman Breau [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 08:02:34 +0000 (05:02 -0300)] 
docs: Removed misleading text (#194)

"This API is based on the W3C Geolocation API Specification, and only executes on devices that don't already provide an implementation."

is misleading because it sounds like you do not need the plugin if the browser has geolocation support,
however, the plugin still handles permissions regardless if it provides
a geolocation implementation or not.

2 years agoAdd missing information for iOS (#181)
Mosab A [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 01:15:33 +0000 (04:15 +0300)] 
Add missing information for iOS (#181)

* Update README.md

* Update README.md

* Update README.md

Co-Authored-By: Norman Breau <norman@normanbreau.com>
* Update README.md

Co-Authored-By: Norman Breau <norman@normanbreau.com>
* Update README.md

Co-Authored-By: Norman Breau <norman@normanbreau.com>
* Update README.md

* docs: fix grammar

Co-Authored-By: Norman Breau <norman@normanbreau.com>
Co-authored-by: mosababubakr <47486787+mosababubakr@users.noreply.github.com>
Co-authored-by: Norman Breau <norman@normanbreau.com>
Co-authored-by: Tim Brust <ratchet.player@gmx.de>
2 years agoci: updates Node.js versions (#193)
Tim Brust [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 12:54:40 +0000 (12:54 +0000)] 
ci: updates Node.js versions (#193)

2 years agochore(npm): improve ignore list (#192)
Tim Brust [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 12:54:21 +0000 (12:54 +0000)] 
chore(npm): improve ignore list (#192)

2 years agoVariable for Require GPS Hardware (#189)
Martin Bech [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 13:37:18 +0000 (14:37 +0100)] 
Variable for Require GPS Hardware (#189)

* Variable for Require GPS Hardware

* docs: wording changes for installation

Co-authored-by: Martin Bech <mb@mobaro.com>
Co-authored-by: Tim Brust <ratchet.player@gmx.de>
3 years agoci(travis): upgrade to node8
Jan Piotrowski [Mon, 8 Jul 2019 09:09:05 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
ci(travis): upgrade to node8

3 years agochore(release): 4.0.3-dev
Jan Piotrowski [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 15:38:47 +0000 (17:38 +0200)] 
chore(release): 4.0.3-dev

3 years agochore(release): 4.0.2 (version string) 4.0.2 rel/4.0.2
Jan Piotrowski [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 15:28:46 +0000 (17:28 +0200)] 
chore(release): 4.0.2 (version string)

3 years agochore(release): release notes for 4.0.2
Jan Piotrowski [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 15:28:46 +0000 (17:28 +0200)] 
chore(release): release notes for 4.0.2

3 years agochore: fix repo and issue urls and license in package.json and plugin.xml
Jan Piotrowski [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 12:19:14 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
chore: fix repo and issue urls and license in package.json and plugin.xml

3 years agobuild: add `.gitattributes` to force LF (instead of possible CRLF on Windows)
Jan Piotrowski [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 11:00:58 +0000 (13:00 +0200)] 
build: add `.gitattributes` to force LF (instead of possible CRLF on Windows)

3 years agobuild: add `.npmignore` to remove unneeded files from npm package
Jan Piotrowski [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 11:00:33 +0000 (13:00 +0200)] 
build: add `.npmignore` to remove unneeded files from npm package

3 years agoci(travis): Update Travis CI configuration for new paramedic (#154)
Jan Piotrowski [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 13:03:09 +0000 (15:03 +0200)] 
ci(travis): Update Travis CI configuration for new paramedic (#154)

* Update Travis CI configuration for new paramedic

* Update .travis.yml

* remove failing platforms

3 years agoAdd or update GitHub pull request and issue template
Jan Piotrowski [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 17:39:24 +0000 (18:39 +0100)] 
Add or update GitHub pull request and issue template

3 years agoremove JIRA link
Jan Piotrowski [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 23:16:04 +0000 (01:16 +0200)] 
remove JIRA link

3 years agoRemove outdated doccs translations (#117)
Jan Piotrowski [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 13:46:49 +0000 (15:46 +0200)] 
Remove outdated doccs translations (#117)

Docs translations weren't updated for years, so remove them.

3 years agoadd android-27 to `android update sdk -u --filter`
Jan Piotrowski [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 10:26:46 +0000 (12:26 +0200)] 
add android-27 to `android update sdk -u --filter`

4 years agoCB-14020: (ios) Fix "Collection was mutated while being enumerated" crash (#104)
Elijah Rutschman [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 10:17:17 +0000 (05:17 -0500)] 
CB-14020: (ios) Fix "Collection was mutated while being enumerated" crash (#104)

* Avoid concurrent modification on callbacks list.

Doesn't quite prevent it, but should be way better.

* Actually synchronize things

4 years agoAdd Apache Cordova issue tracker link to Readme (#107)
Jacques de Villiers [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 08:16:52 +0000 (09:16 +0100)] 
Add Apache Cordova issue tracker link to Readme (#107)

4 years agoMerge pull request #103 from jcesarmobile/CB-13748
jcesarmobile [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 10:34:59 +0000 (11:34 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #103 from jcesarmobile/CB-13748

CB-13748: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis

4 years agoCB-13748: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis 103/head
Julio César [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 22:48:09 +0000 (23:48 +0100)] 
CB-13748: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis

4 years agoFix release notes (#102)
jcesarmobile [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 05:57:49 +0000 (06:57 +0100)] 
Fix release notes (#102)

4 years agoSet VERSION to 4.0.2-dev (via coho)
Simon MacDonald [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:13:49 +0000 (19:13 -0500)] 
Set VERSION to 4.0.2-dev (via coho)

4 years agoCB-13714 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.0.1 (via coho) 4.0.x 127/head 4.0.1 rel/4.0.1
Simon MacDonald [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:13:36 +0000 (19:13 -0500)] 
CB-13714 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.0.1 (via coho)

4 years agoMerge pull request #101 from jcesarmobile/CB-13705
jcesarmobile [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 09:50:12 +0000 (10:50 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #101 from jcesarmobile/CB-13705

CB-13705: Fix to allow 4.0.0 version install

4 years agoCB-13705: Fix to allow 4.0.0 version install 101/head
Julio César [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 23:25:54 +0000 (00:25 +0100)] 
CB-13705: Fix to allow 4.0.0 version install

4 years agoSet VERSION to 4.0.1-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 01:26:44 +0000 (17:26 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 4.0.1-dev (via coho)

4 years agoCB-13681 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.0.0 (via coho) 4.0.0 rel/4.0.0
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 01:25:13 +0000 (17:25 -0800)] 
CB-13681 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.0.0 (via coho)

4 years agoMerge pull request #99 from surajpindoria/removePlatforms
Steve Gill [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 01:36:42 +0000 (17:36 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #99 from surajpindoria/removePlatforms

CB-13664: remove deprecated platforms

4 years agoCB-13664: remove deprecated platforms 99/head
Suraj Pindoria [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 19:31:49 +0000 (11:31 -0800)] 
CB-13664: remove deprecated platforms

4 years agoSet VERSION to 3.0.1-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 22:38:39 +0000 (14:38 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 3.0.1-dev (via coho)

4 years agoCB-13542 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.0.0 (via coho) 3.0.x 3.0.0 rel/3.0.0
Steve Gill [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 22:37:45 +0000 (14:37 -0800)] 
CB-13542 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.0.0 (via coho)

4 years agoMerge pull request #94 from jcesarmobile/CB-13267
Steve Gill [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 22:17:25 +0000 (15:17 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #94 from jcesarmobile/CB-13267

CB-13267 (iOS): Remove ios usage descriptions

4 years agoAdd edit-config tag in tests/plugin.xml 94/head
Julio César [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 19:28:02 +0000 (20:28 +0100)] 
Add edit-config tag in tests/plugin.xml

4 years agoCB-13267 (iOS): Remove ios usage descriptions
Julio César [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 15:45:59 +0000 (17:45 +0200)] 
CB-13267 (iOS): Remove ios usage descriptions

4 years agoMerge pull request #97 from jcesarmobile/CB-13516
jcesarmobile [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 19:24:21 +0000 (20:24 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #97 from jcesarmobile/CB-13516

CB-13516 (all): Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies

4 years agoCB-13516 (all): Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies 97/head
Julio César [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 10:13:20 +0000 (11:13 +0100)] 
CB-13516 (all): Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies

4 years agoCB-13472: (CI) Fixed Travis Android builds again
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 05:58:57 +0000 (08:58 +0300)] 
CB-13472: (CI) Fixed Travis Android builds again

4 years agoCB-13294 Remove cordova-plugin-compat
Kelvin Dart [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:52:17 +0000 (16:52 +0100)] 
CB-13294 Remove cordova-plugin-compat

 This closes #96

4 years agoCB-13299 (CI) Fix Android builds
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:05:47 +0000 (09:05 +0300)] 
CB-13299 (CI) Fix Android builds

5 years agoCB-12895 : added eslint and removed jshint 92/head
Audrey So [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 17:18:43 +0000 (10:18 -0700)] 
CB-12895 : added eslint and removed jshint

5 years agoCB-13000: (CI) Speed up android builds
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 07:34:16 +0000 (10:34 +0300)] 
CB-13000: (CI) Speed up android builds

5 years agoCB-12991: (CI) Updated CI badges
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 07:35:15 +0000 (10:35 +0300)] 
CB-12991: (CI) Updated CI badges

5 years agoCB-12935: (windows) Enable paramedic builds on AppVeyor
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 06:31:37 +0000 (09:31 +0300)] 
CB-12935: (windows) Enable paramedic builds on AppVeyor

5 years agoCB-12935: (ios, android) Enable paramedic builds on Travis CI 90/head
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 08:22:15 +0000 (11:22 +0300)] 
CB-12935: (ios, android) Enable paramedic builds on Travis CI

5 years agoCB-12847: fixed `bugs` entry in package.json.
filmaj [Thu, 25 May 2017 10:40:35 +0000 (12:40 +0200)] 
CB-12847: fixed `bugs` entry in package.json.

5 years agoCB-12847: added `bugs` entry to package.json. 89/head
filmaj [Wed, 24 May 2017 19:58:18 +0000 (21:58 +0200)] 
CB-12847: added `bugs` entry to package.json.

5 years agoSet VERSION to 2.4.4-dev (via coho)
filmaj [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 19:48:22 +0000 (12:48 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 2.4.4-dev (via coho)

5 years agoCB-12736 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.4.3 (via coho) 2.4.3 rel/2.4.3
filmaj [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 19:48:20 +0000 (12:48 -0700)] 
CB-12736 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.4.3 (via coho)

5 years agoCB-12622 Added Android 6.0 build badge to README
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 12:56:42 +0000 (15:56 +0300)] 
CB-12622 Added Android 6.0 build badge to README

5 years agoClose #88
filmaj [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 01:24:23 +0000 (18:24 -0700)] 
Close #88

5 years agoCB-12685: added package.json to tests folder
Steve Gill [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 02:19:47 +0000 (19:19 -0700)] 
CB-12685: added package.json to tests folder

5 years agoSet VERSION to 2.4.3-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:56:00 +0000 (17:56 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 2.4.3-dev (via coho)

5 years agoCB-12519 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.4.2
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:41:26 +0000 (17:41 -0800)] 
CB-12519 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.4.2

5 years agoCB-12363 Added build badges for iOS 9.3 and 10.0
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:31:43 +0000 (13:31 +0300)] 
CB-12363 Added build badges for iOS 9.3 and 10.0

5 years agoCB-12236 - Fixed RELEASENOTES for cordova-plugin-geolocation
Shazron Abdullah [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 20:49:28 +0000 (12:49 -0800)] 
CB-12236 - Fixed RELEASENOTES for cordova-plugin-geolocation

5 years agoCB-12230 Removed Windows 8.1 build badges
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 10:31:48 +0000 (13:31 +0300)] 
CB-12230 Removed Windows 8.1 build badges

5 years agoCB-12224 Incremented plugin version.
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 00:55:07 +0000 (16:55 -0800)] 
CB-12224 Incremented plugin version.

5 years agoCB-12224 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.4.1 2.4.1 rel/2.4.1
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 00:39:45 +0000 (16:39 -0800)] 
CB-12224 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.4.1

5 years agoThis closes #84
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 01:04:02 +0000 (18:04 -0700)] 
This closes #84

5 years agocorrected KCLAuthorizationStatus error, changed to always removed user of [manager...
Sterling [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 01:20:28 +0000 (18:20 -0700)] 
corrected KCLAuthorizationStatus error, changed to always removed user of [manager locationServicesEnabled].  Must return [CLLocationManager locationServicesEnabled] or 'none'

5 years agoCB-11962: (ios) Added variable for setting NSLocationWhenInUseUsageDescription
obione [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 05:14:32 +0000 (06:14 +0100)] 
CB-11962: (ios) Added variable for setting NSLocationWhenInUseUsageDescription

 This closes #83

5 years agoCB-11917 - Remove pull request template checklist item: "iCLA has been submitted…"
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 08:23:58 +0000 (01:23 -0700)] 
CB-11917 - Remove pull request template checklist item: "iCLA has been submitted…"

 This closes #82

5 years agoCB-11904 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 21:42:02 +0000 (14:42 -0700)] 
CB-11904 Incremented plugin version.

5 years agoCB-11904 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.4.0 2.4.0 rel/2.4.0
Steve Gill [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 21:41:06 +0000 (14:41 -0700)] 
CB-11904 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.4.0

5 years agoFix altitude & accuracies retrieval
Alexandre Abreu [Mon, 9 May 2016 18:14:23 +0000 (14:14 -0400)] 
Fix altitude & accuracies retrieval

 This closes #79

5 years agoClosing invalid pull request: close #78 78/head
Julio César [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 22:16:49 +0000 (00:16 +0200)] 
Closing invalid pull request: close #78

5 years agoCB-11875 added android.hardware.location.gps uses-feature.
Audrey So [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 22:07:50 +0000 (15:07 -0700)] 
CB-11875 added android.hardware.location.gps uses-feature.

 This closes #81

5 years agoCB-11832 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 23:08:04 +0000 (16:08 -0700)] 
CB-11832 Incremented plugin version.

5 years agoCB-11832 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.3.0 2.3.x 2.3.0 rel/2.3.0
Steve Gill [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 06:38:54 +0000 (23:38 -0700)] 
CB-11832 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.3.0

5 years agoCB-11795 Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies
Vladimir Kotikov [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 13:49:02 +0000 (16:49 +0300)] 
CB-11795 Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies

The entry is required to protect end-users from fetching edge versions of the plugin by incompatible version of cordova. This also assumes that we will not introduce any regressions in compatibility w/ cordova in minor and patch releases. On every major release we will need to add similar entry with _next_ major version.

 This closes #80

5 years agoPlugin uses Android Log class and not Cordova LOG class
Simon MacDonald [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 20:33:59 +0000 (16:33 -0400)] 
Plugin uses Android Log class and not Cordova LOG class

6 years agoAdd badges for paramedic builds on Jenkins
Vladimir Kotikov [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 09:00:54 +0000 (12:00 +0300)] 
Add badges for paramedic builds on Jenkins

6 years agoAdd pull request template.
Nikhil Khandelwal [Mon, 23 May 2016 20:53:59 +0000 (13:53 -0700)] 
Add pull request template.

6 years agoAdding links to reference content and sample content to the top of the readme file
Norm Estabrook [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 21:31:55 +0000 (14:31 -0700)] 
Adding links to reference content and sample content to the top of the readme file

 This closes #76

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/guillaumedev/cordova-plugin-geolocation
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 20:53:59 +0000 (13:53 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/guillaumedev/cordova-plugin-geolocation

6 years agoCB-10996 Adding front matter to README.md
Dmitry Blotsky [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 02:35:50 +0000 (19:35 -0700)] 
CB-10996 Adding front matter to README.md

6 years agoAdding links to subsections 75/head
Norm Estabrook [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 22:15:36 +0000 (15:15 -0700)] 
Adding links to subsections

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/cordova-plugin-geolocation
Norm Estabrook [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 22:11:25 +0000 (15:11 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/cordova-plugin-geolocation

6 years agoCB-11091 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 20:45:27 +0000 (13:45 -0700)] 
CB-11091 Incremented plugin version.

6 years ago Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.2.0 2.2.x 125/head 2.2.0 rel/2.2.0
Steve Gill [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 20:08:27 +0000 (13:08 -0700)] 
 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.2.0

6 years agoUpdating weather part of this readme to use a new service
Norm Estabrook [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 16:47:06 +0000 (09:47 -0700)] 
Updating weather part of this readme to use a new service

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/cordova-plugin-geolocation
Norm Estabrook [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 16:44:10 +0000 (09:44 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/cordova-plugin-geolocation

6 years agoReplace PermissionHelper.java with cordova-plugin-compat
Simon MacDonald [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 16:12:37 +0000 (12:12 -0400)] 
Replace PermissionHelper.java with cordova-plugin-compat