cordova-plugin-geolocation.git
7 years agofix npm md issue CB-9128cordova-plugin-geolocation
Raymond Camden [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 15:51:17 +0000 (10:51 -0500)] 
fix npm md issue

7 years agoCB-8845 Updated comment why Android tests are currently pended
sgrebnov [Wed, 27 May 2015 13:56:29 +0000 (16:56 +0300)] 
CB-8845 Updated comment why Android tests are currently pended

7 years agoCB-8845 Pended tests for Android
alsorokin [Tue, 26 May 2015 08:08:29 +0000 (11:08 +0300)] 
CB-8845 Pended tests for Android

github close #42

7 years agoAdd more install text for legacy versions of cordova tools. This closes #36
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 22 May 2015 19:17:05 +0000 (12:17 -0700)] 
Add more install text for legacy versions of cordova tools. This closes #36

7 years agoCB-8858 Incremented plugin version. CB-8860cordova-plugin-geolocation 129/head
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 23:00:22 +0000 (16:00 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Incremented plugin version.

7 years agoCB-8858 Updated version in package.json for release 1.0.0 1.0.0 r1.0.0
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 22:50:47 +0000 (15:50 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Updated version in package.json for release 1.0.0

7 years agoRevert "CB-8858 Incremented plugin version."
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 21:31:06 +0000 (14:31 -0700)] 
Revert "CB-8858 Incremented plugin version."

This reverts commit ccf42709f4ee4bf28df1006009825049cb2d0fa9.

7 years agoCB-8858 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 20:55:47 +0000 (13:55 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Incremented plugin version.

7 years agoCB-8858 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.0
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 18:06:38 +0000 (11:06 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.0

7 years agoCB-8746 gave plugin major version bump
Steve Gill [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 23:59:46 +0000 (16:59 -0700)] 
CB-8746 gave plugin major version bump

7 years agoCB-8683 changed plugin-id to pacakge-name
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 23:01:22 +0000 (16:01 -0700)] 
CB-8683 changed plugin-id to pacakge-name

7 years agoCB-8653 properly updated translated docs to use new id
Steve Gill [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 23:06:00 +0000 (16:06 -0700)] 
CB-8653 properly updated translated docs to use new id

7 years agoCB-8653 updated translated docs to use new id
Steve Gill [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 17:53:31 +0000 (10:53 -0700)] 
CB-8653 updated translated docs to use new id

7 years agoUse TRAVIS_BUILD_DIR, install paramedic by npm
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 06:58:05 +0000 (23:58 -0700)] 
Use TRAVIS_BUILD_DIR, install paramedic by npm

7 years agoCB-8681 Fixed occasional test failures CB-8600cordova-plugin-geolocation
alsorokin [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 14:31:00 +0000 (17:31 +0300)] 
CB-8681 Fixed occasional test failures

github close #41

7 years agodocs: added Windows to supported platforms
sgrebnov [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 15:07:48 +0000 (18:07 +0300)] 
docs: added Windows to supported platforms

7 years agoCB-8653 Updated Readme
Steve Gill [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 02:27:43 +0000 (19:27 -0700)] 
CB-8653 Updated Readme

7 years agoCB-8659: ios: 4.0.x Compatibility: Remove use of initWebView method
Ian Clelland [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 15:01:39 +0000 (11:01 -0400)] 
CB-8659: ios: 4.0.x Compatibility: Remove use of initWebView method

7 years agoCB-8659: ios: 4.0.x Compatibility: Remove use of deprecated headers
Ian Clelland [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 15:01:31 +0000 (11:01 -0400)] 
CB-8659: ios: 4.0.x Compatibility: Remove use of deprecated headers

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:DrJojo/cordova-plugin-geolocation
Piotr Zalewa [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 08:13:55 +0000 (09:13 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:DrJojo/cordova-plugin-geolocation

7 years agoCB-8568 Integrate TravisCI 40/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 01:08:50 +0000 (17:08 -0800)] 
CB-8568 Integrate TravisCI

7 years agoCB-8438 cordova-plugin-geolocation documentation translation: cordova-plugin-geolocation
Victor Sosa [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 18:50:54 +0000 (12:50 -0600)] 
CB-8438 cordova-plugin-geolocation documentation translation: cordova-plugin-geolocation

7 years agoCB-8538 Added package.json file CB-8438cordova-plugin-geolocation 128/head
Steve Gill [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 08:30:25 +0000 (00:30 -0800)] 
CB-8538 Added package.json file

7 years agoCB-8443 Geolocation tests fail on Windows due to done is called multiple times
sgrebnov [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 19:25:39 +0000 (22:25 +0300)] 
CB-8443 Geolocation tests fail on Windows due to done is called multiple times

7 years agoCB-8429 Incremented plugin version.
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 01:54:02 +0000 (20:54 -0500)] 
CB-8429 Incremented plugin version.

7 years agoCB-8429 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.12 0.3.12 r0.3.12
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 01:12:45 +0000 (20:12 -0500)] 
CB-8429 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.12

7 years agoCB-8351 Use argumentForIndex rather than NSArray extension
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 14:49:20 +0000 (09:49 -0500)] 
CB-8351 Use argumentForIndex rather than NSArray extension

7 years agoCB-8110 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 00:08:50 +0000 (16:08 -0800)] 
CB-8110 Incremented plugin version.

7 years agoCB-8110 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.11 0.3.11 r0.3.11
Steve Gill [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 00:07:02 +0000 (16:07 -0800)] 
CB-8110 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.11

7 years agoMerge branch 'CB-5753'
Ian Clelland [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 21:11:31 +0000 (16:11 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'CB-5753'

Fixes an error where geolocation would stop if the location service
couldn't immediately retrieve a location.

7 years agoMerge branch 'CB-8094' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-plugin-geolocation
Steve Gill [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 01:09:16 +0000 (17:09 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'CB-8094' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-plugin-geolocation

7 years agoCB-8094 Pended auto tests for Windows Store since they require user interaction 33/head
maria.bukharina [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 10:53:56 +0000 (13:53 +0300)] 
CB-8094 Pended auto tests for Windows Store since they require user interaction

7 years agoCB-8085 Fix geolocation plugin on Windows 32/head
sgrebnov [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:24:51 +0000 (23:24 +0300)] 
CB-8085 Fix geolocation plugin on Windows

7 years agoWrong parameter in Firefox OS plugin 31/head
Jojo Degenhardt [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 07:24:23 +0000 (08:24 +0100)] 
Wrong parameter in Firefox OS plugin

Calling geolocation.watchPosition() in Firefox OS will return empty coords because addWatch() omits same position object conversion like in getLocation().

7 years agoCB-7977 Mention deviceready in plugin docs 30/head
Josh Soref [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 22:11:11 +0000 (17:11 -0500)] 
CB-7977 Mention deviceready in plugin docs

7 years agoDo not stop updating location when the error is 'kCLErrorLocationUnknown' 29/head
Christopher Blum [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 10:23:43 +0000 (11:23 +0100)] 
Do not stop updating location when the error is 'kCLErrorLocationUnknown'

7 years agoCB-7700 cordova-plugin-geolocation documentation translation: cordova-plugin-geolocation 27/head
Victor Sosa [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 23:12:15 +0000 (18:12 -0500)] 
CB-7700 cordova-plugin-geolocation documentation translation: cordova-plugin-geolocation

7 years agoCB-7571 Incremented plugin version.
Marcel Kinard [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:37:58 +0000 (23:37 -0400)] 
CB-7571 Incremented plugin version.

7 years agoCB-7571 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.10 0.3.10 r0.3.10
Marcel Kinard [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:35:12 +0000 (23:35 -0400)] 
CB-7571 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.10

7 years agoRemoved amazon-fireos code for geolocation.
Archana Naik [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 22:24:40 +0000 (15:24 -0700)] 
Removed amazon-fireos code for geolocation.

7 years agoCB-7571 Bump version of nested plugin to match parent plugin
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 20:27:15 +0000 (16:27 -0400)] 
CB-7571 Bump version of nested plugin to match parent plugin

7 years agoCB-7571 Incremented plugin version.
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 19:35:01 +0000 (15:35 -0400)] 
CB-7571 Incremented plugin version.

7 years agoCB-7571 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.10
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 19:27:41 +0000 (15:27 -0400)] 
CB-7571 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.10

7 years agoCB-7556 - iOS: Clearing all Watches does not stop Location Services
Mark Pearce [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 19:43:08 +0000 (16:43 -0300)] 
CB-7556 - iOS: Clearing all Watches does not stop Location Services

iOS shows a little arrow in the status bar if location services are in use. When you set a watch on Location Manager, it starts tracking position, and the arrow symbol appears. However, when that watch is cleared, no command to Location Manager is sent to stop tracking, so the arrow stays visible, even though in reality, the app is not using location services. My guess is that this also impacts battery life to some extent, especially if your iOS app has background location enabled.

This fix would automatically stop tracking location once all watched are cleared, so that the arrow symbol in the iOS status will disappear.

Tested on iOS 7.1.2.

Signed-off-by: Shazron Abdullah <shazron@apache.org>
7 years agoCB-7158 - Fix geolocation for ios 8
Wei Li [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 17:36:36 +0000 (18:36 +0100)] 
CB-7158 - Fix geolocation for ios 8

Signed-off-by: Shazron Abdullah <shazron@apache.org>
7 years agoRevert CB-6911 partially (keeping Info.plist key installation for iOS 8)
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 00:00:35 +0000 (17:00 -0700)] 
Revert CB-6911 partially (keeping Info.plist key installation for iOS 8)

7 years agoCB-6911 - Geolocation fails in iOS 8
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 23:15:05 +0000 (16:15 -0700)] 
CB-6911 - Geolocation fails in iOS 8

7 years agoMerge renamed tests dir 23/head
Edna Morales [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 17:11:27 +0000 (13:11 -0400)] 
Merge renamed tests dir

7 years agothis closes #5, #3
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 20:22:29 +0000 (13:22 -0700)] 
this closes #5, #3

7 years agoMerge branch 'CB-5114' of https://github.com/sgrebnov/cordova-plugin-geolocation
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 20:21:01 +0000 (13:21 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-5114' of https://github.com/sgrebnov/cordova-plugin-geolocation

7 years agoMerge branch 'CB-7146' of https://github.com/stacic/cordova-plugin-geolocation
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 20:20:20 +0000 (13:20 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-7146' of https://github.com/stacic/cordova-plugin-geolocation

7 years agoCB-7244 Incremented plugin version.
Steven Gill [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 02:24:27 +0000 (19:24 -0700)] 
CB-7244 Incremented plugin version.

7 years agoCB-7244 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.9 0.3.9 r0.3.9
Steven Gill [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 01:58:23 +0000 (18:58 -0700)] 
CB-7244 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.9

7 years agoRenamed test dir, added nested plugin.xml 19/head
Staci Cooper [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 15:53:29 +0000 (11:53 -0400)] 
Renamed test dir, added nested plugin.xml

7 years agoupdate GeolocationProxy.js 20/head
Willy Aguirre [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 11:16:55 +0000 (06:16 -0500)] 
update GeolocationProxy.js

7 years agoadded documentation for manual tests
Edna Morales [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 13:39:34 +0000 (09:39 -0400)] 
added documentation for manual tests

7 years agoMerge to work on top of changes for test framework
Edna Morales [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 20:45:32 +0000 (16:45 -0400)] 
Merge to work on top of changes for test framework

7 years agoCB-7187 ios: Add explicit dependency on CoreLocation.framework
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 03:02:14 +0000 (23:02 -0400)] 
CB-7187 ios: Add explicit dependency on CoreLocation.framework

7 years agoCB-7187 Delete unused #import of CDVShared.h
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 02:13:14 +0000 (22:13 -0400)] 
CB-7187 Delete unused #import of CDVShared.h

7 years agoCB-7146 Added manual tests
Staci Cooper [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 18:32:28 +0000 (14:32 -0400)] 
CB-7146 Added manual tests

7 years agoRemoved js-module for tests from plugin.xml
Staci Cooper [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 18:31:02 +0000 (14:31 -0400)] 
Removed js-module for tests from plugin.xml

7 years agoCB-5114 Windows 8.1 - Use a new proxy as old geolocation methods is deprecated 18/head
sgrebnov [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 13:52:03 +0000 (17:52 +0400)] 
CB-5114 Windows 8.1 - Use a new proxy as old geolocation methods is deprecated

* Added separate section for Windows Univeral Apps
* Made GeolocationProxy compatible with windows8.0 and 8.1 api versions

7 years agoCB-5114 Append Windows 8.1 into plugin.xml + Optimize Windows 8 Geolocation proxy
SomaticIT [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 10:45:40 +0000 (12:45 +0200)] 
CB-5114 Append Windows 8.1 into plugin.xml + Optimize Windows 8 Geolocation proxy

7 years agoCB-6127lisa7cordova-plugin-consolecordova-plugin-geolocation documentation translatio...
Lisa Seacat DeLuca [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 19:27:30 +0000 (15:27 -0400)] 
CB-6127lisa7cordova-plugin-consolecordova-plugin-geolocation documentation translation: cordova-plugin-geolocation

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-geolo...
ldeluca [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 15:09:14 +0000 (11:09 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-geolocation

8 years agoios: Changed distanceFilter from none to 5 meters, prevents it from spamming the... CB-6127cordova-plugin-geolocation
elbarto132 [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 13:22:12 +0000 (15:22 +0200)] 
ios: Changed distanceFilter from none to 5 meters, prevents it from spamming the callback even though nothing changed.

close #16

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-geolo...
ldeluca [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 13:58:06 +0000 (09:58 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-geolocation

8 years agoCB-6877 Incremented plugin version.
Steven Gill [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 20:40:50 +0000 (13:40 -0700)] 
CB-6877 Incremented plugin version.

8 years agoCB-6877 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.8 0.3.8 r0.3.8
Steven Gill [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 20:39:43 +0000 (13:39 -0700)] 
CB-6877 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.8

8 years agoCB-6127 Spanish and French Translations added. Github close #14
ldeluca [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 14:36:08 +0000 (09:36 -0500)] 
CB-6127 Spanish and French Translations added. Github close #14

8 years agoCB-6804 Add license
Marcel Kinard [Fri, 30 May 2014 15:31:32 +0000 (11:31 -0400)] 
CB-6804 Add license

8 years agodocumentation translation: cordova-plugin-geolocation 14/head
ldeluca [Wed, 28 May 2014 01:36:34 +0000 (21:36 -0400)] 
documentation translation: cordova-plugin-geolocation

8 years agoLisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-geolocation
ldeluca [Wed, 28 May 2014 01:22:09 +0000 (21:22 -0400)] 
Lisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-geolocation

8 years agoLisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-geolocation
ldeluca [Tue, 27 May 2014 21:49:36 +0000 (17:49 -0400)] 
Lisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-geolocation

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-geolo...
ldeluca [Tue, 20 May 2014 21:33:17 +0000 (17:33 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-geolocation

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mozilla/auto-permission'
Piotr Zalewa [Tue, 20 May 2014 18:50:25 +0000 (20:50 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mozilla/auto-permission'

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-geolo...
Piotr Zalewa [Tue, 20 May 2014 18:48:38 +0000 (20:48 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-geolocation

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into cdvtest cdvtest
Michal Mocny [Mon, 5 May 2014 16:12:42 +0000 (12:12 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into cdvtest

Conflicts:
test/manual.html

8 years agoChanging cdvtest format to use module exports
Michal Mocny [Mon, 5 May 2014 16:10:43 +0000 (12:10 -0400)] 
Changing cdvtest format to use module exports

8 years agoregister tests using new style
Michal Mocny [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:54:36 +0000 (15:54 -0400)] 
register tests using new style

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-geolo...
ldeluca [Mon, 5 May 2014 14:01:42 +0000 (10:01 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-geolocation

8 years agoCB-5416 - Adding support for auto-managing permissions 17/head
Rodrigo Silveira [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 19:07:19 +0000 (15:07 -0400)] 
CB-5416 - Adding support for auto-managing permissions

8 years agoCB-6491 add CONTRIBUTING.md
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:27:53 +0000 (09:27 -0400)] 
CB-6491 add CONTRIBUTING.md

8 years agoCB-6452 Incremented plugin version on dev branch.
Ian Clelland [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:16:03 +0000 (11:16 -0400)] 
CB-6452 Incremented plugin version on dev branch.

8 years agoCB-6452 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.7 0.3.7 r0.3.7
Ian Clelland [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 14:53:20 +0000 (10:53 -0400)] 
CB-6452 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.7

8 years agoCB-6460: Update license headers
Ian Clelland [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 20:18:08 +0000 (16:18 -0400)] 
CB-6460: Update license headers

8 years agoCB-6422 [windows8] use cordova/exec/proxy
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 23:19:41 +0000 (16:19 -0700)] 
CB-6422 [windows8] use cordova/exec/proxy

8 years agoCB-6212 iOS: fix warnings compiled under arm64 64-bit
James Jong [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:01:29 +0000 (13:01 -0400)] 
CB-6212 iOS: fix warnings compiled under arm64 64-bit

8 years agoCB-5977: Removing the Android Geolocation Code. Mission Accomplished.
Joe Bowser [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 22:23:02 +0000 (14:23 -0800)] 
CB-5977: Removing the Android Geolocation Code.  Mission Accomplished.

8 years agoAdd NOTICE file
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 20:36:31 +0000 (15:36 -0500)] 
Add NOTICE file

8 years agoLisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-geolocation
ldeluca [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 16:14:47 +0000 (11:14 -0500)] 
Lisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-geolocation

8 years agoLisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-geolocation
ldeluca [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 14:36:08 +0000 (09:36 -0500)] 
Lisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-geolocation

8 years agoCB-5980 Incremented plugin version on dev branch.
Steven Gill [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 02:13:30 +0000 (18:13 -0800)] 
CB-5980 Incremented plugin version on dev branch.

8 years agoCB-5980 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.6 0.3.6 r0.3.6
Steven Gill [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 01:53:59 +0000 (17:53 -0800)] 
CB-5980 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.6

8 years agocleaned up plugin.xml
Steven Gill [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 00:33:28 +0000 (16:33 -0800)] 
cleaned up plugin.xml

8 years agoMerge branch 'dev' of github.com:Zaspire/cordova-plugin-geolocation into dev
Steven Gill [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 00:32:42 +0000 (16:32 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'dev' of github.com:Zaspire/cordova-plugin-geolocation into dev

8 years ago[ubuntu] request location permission 13/head
Maxim Ermilov [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 11:31:16 +0000 (15:31 +0400)] 
[ubuntu] request location permission

8 years agoadd ubuntu platform
Maxim Ermilov [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 14:25:05 +0000 (18:25 +0400)] 
add ubuntu platform

8 years agoCB-5326 adding FFOS permission and updating supported platforms
Piotr Zalewa [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 12:04:35 +0000 (13:04 +0100)] 
CB-5326 adding FFOS permission and updating supported platforms

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/cordova-plugin-geolocation 8/head
Piotr Zalewa [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 11:41:53 +0000 (12:41 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/cordova-plugin-geolocation

Conflicts:
plugin.xml