cordova-plugin-globalization.git
9 days agoMerge pull request #63 from jcesarmobile/CB-13761 master
jcesarmobile [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 09:33:00 +0000 (10:33 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #63 from jcesarmobile/CB-13761

CB-13761: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis

9 days agoCB-13761: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis 63/head
Julio César [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 22:34:01 +0000 (23:34 +0100)] 
CB-13761: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis

5 weeks agoSet VERSION to 1.0.10-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 01:26:44 +0000 (17:26 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 1.0.10-dev (via coho)

5 weeks agoCB-13681 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.9 (via coho) 1.0.9 rel/1.0.9
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 01:25:13 +0000 (17:25 -0800)] 
CB-13681 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.9 (via coho)

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #62 from maverickmishra/master
Vishal Mishra [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 07:27:57 +0000 (23:27 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #62 from maverickmishra/master

CB-13665 : Update README with deprecation notice

5 weeks agoUpdated README with link to Cordova Blog post 62/head
maverickmishra [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 19:29:06 +0000 (11:29 -0800)] 
Updated README with link to Cordova Blog post

2 months ago:memo: Updated README with Phonegap blog post link for Migration to ECMA API
maverickmishra [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 01:02:16 +0000 (17:02 -0800)] 
:memo: Updated README with Phonegap blog post link for Migration to ECMA API

2 months ago:memo: Updated README
maverickmishra [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 23:44:38 +0000 (15:44 -0800)] 
:memo: Updated README

2 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/cordova-plugin-globalization
Steve Gill [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 22:41:56 +0000 (14:41 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/cordova-plugin-globalization

2 months agoSet VERSION to 1.0.9-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 22:38:39 +0000 (14:38 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 1.0.9-dev (via coho)

2 months agoCB-13542 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.8 (via coho) 1.0.8 rel/1.0.8
Steve Gill [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 22:37:45 +0000 (14:37 -0800)] 
CB-13542 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.8 (via coho)

2 months agoUpdate moment.js to version 2.19.1
sruthakeerthikotla [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 07:03:35 +0000 (12:33 +0530)] 
Update moment.js to version 2.19.1

This is the latest version of moment.js. The security vulnerability stated in https://nodesecurity.io/advisories/55 is fixed starting from version 2.11.2 . Source for this version can be found here : https://momentjs.com/ .

 This closes #61

3 months agoCB-13473: (CI) Removed browser builds from AppVeyor
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 07:22:50 +0000 (10:22 +0300)] 
CB-13473: (CI) Removed browser builds from AppVeyor

3 months agoCB-13472: (CI) Fixed Travis Android builds again
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 05:59:01 +0000 (08:59 +0300)] 
CB-13472: (CI) Fixed Travis Android builds again

4 months agoCB-13299 (CI) Fix Android builds
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:06:23 +0000 (09:06 +0300)] 
CB-13299 (CI) Fix Android builds

5 months agoCB-12895 : added eslint and removed jshint 60/head
Audrey So [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 17:26:46 +0000 (10:26 -0700)] 
CB-12895 : added eslint and removed jshint

5 months agoReseting github mirror
Audrey So [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 16:57:59 +0000 (09:57 -0700)] 
Reseting github mirror

5 months agoCB-13028 (CI) Browser builds on Travis and AppVeyor 59/head
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 06:41:37 +0000 (09:41 +0300)] 
CB-13028 (CI) Browser builds on Travis and AppVeyor

6 months agoCB-13000: (CI) Speed up android builds
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 07:34:22 +0000 (10:34 +0300)] 
CB-13000: (CI) Speed up android builds

6 months agoCB-12991: (CI) Updated CI badges
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 07:43:50 +0000 (10:43 +0300)] 
CB-12991: (CI) Updated CI badges

6 months agoCB-12935: (windows) Enable paramedic builds on AppVeyor
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 06:31:44 +0000 (09:31 +0300)] 
CB-12935: (windows) Enable paramedic builds on AppVeyor

6 months agoCB-12935: (ios, android) Enable paramedic builds on Travis CI 58/head
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 09:07:02 +0000 (12:07 +0300)] 
CB-12935: (ios, android) Enable paramedic builds on Travis CI

7 months agoSet language for code blocks to add colors 57/head
Ibby Hadeed [Thu, 25 May 2017 21:25:15 +0000 (17:25 -0400)] 
Set language for code blocks to add colors

7 months agoCB-12847: added `bugs` entry to package.json. 56/head
filmaj [Thu, 25 May 2017 10:20:42 +0000 (12:20 +0200)] 
CB-12847: added `bugs` entry to package.json.

8 months agoSet VERSION to 1.0.8-dev (via coho)
filmaj [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 19:49:38 +0000 (12:49 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 1.0.8-dev (via coho)

8 months agoCB-12736 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.7 (via coho) 1.0.7 rel/1.0.7
filmaj [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 19:49:33 +0000 (12:49 -0700)] 
CB-12736 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.7 (via coho)

8 months agoCB-12622 Added Android 6.0 build badge to README
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 12:58:51 +0000 (15:58 +0300)] 
CB-12622 Added Android 6.0 build badge to README

8 months agoCB-12685: added package.json to tests folder
Steve Gill [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 02:20:26 +0000 (19:20 -0700)] 
CB-12685: added package.json to tests folder

10 months agoSet VERSION to 1.0.7-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:56:00 +0000 (17:56 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 1.0.7-dev (via coho)

10 months agoCB-12519 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.6
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:41:26 +0000 (17:41 -0800)] 
CB-12519 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.6

10 months agoCB-12029 blackberry10: Remove logging code that causes crashes on BB10
Liam Quinn [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 17:25:42 +0000 (13:25 -0400)] 
CB-12029 blackberry10: Remove logging code that causes crashes on BB10

The blackberry10 globalization plugin used the slog2 API improperly,
leading to crashes in Cordova apps that use this plugin. Remove the
logging as the safest, simplest fix.

 This closes #52

12 months agoCB-12369: Add plugin typings from DefinitelyTyped
Nikita Matrosov [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:08:28 +0000 (16:08 +0300)] 
CB-12369: Add plugin typings from DefinitelyTyped

 This closes #55

12 months agoCB-12363 Added build badges for iOS 9.3 and 10.0
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:31:56 +0000 (13:31 +0300)] 
CB-12363 Added build badges for iOS 9.3 and 10.0

12 months agoCB-11154 (Windows) Return IANA timezone as an empty string instead of undefined 54/head
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 15:16:52 +0000 (18:16 +0300)] 
CB-11154 (Windows) Return IANA timezone as an empty string instead of undefined

12 months agoCB-11154: (Android, iOS) Add IANA timezone
Simon Constans [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 09:50:06 +0000 (10:50 +0100)] 
CB-11154: (Android, iOS) Add IANA timezone

 This closes #53

13 months agoCB-12236 - Fixed RELEASENOTES for cordova-plugin-globalization
Shazron Abdullah [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 20:50:13 +0000 (12:50 -0800)] 
CB-12236 - Fixed RELEASENOTES for cordova-plugin-globalization

13 months agoCB-12230 Removed Windows 8.1 build badges
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 10:35:38 +0000 (13:35 +0300)] 
CB-12230 Removed Windows 8.1 build badges

13 months agoCB-12224 Incremented plugin version.
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 00:55:07 +0000 (16:55 -0800)] 
CB-12224 Incremented plugin version.

13 months agoCB-12224 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.5 1.0.5 rel/1.0.5
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 00:39:45 +0000 (16:39 -0800)] 
CB-12224 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.5

15 months agoCB-11917 - Remove pull request template checklist item: "iCLA has been submitted…"
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 08:32:31 +0000 (01:32 -0700)] 
CB-11917 - Remove pull request template checklist item: "iCLA has been submitted…"

 This closes #51

16 months agoCB-11832 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 23:08:04 +0000 (16:08 -0700)] 
CB-11832 Incremented plugin version.

16 months agoCB-11832 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.4 1.0.4 rel/1.0.4
Steve Gill [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 06:38:54 +0000 (23:38 -0700)] 
CB-11832 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.4

16 months agoCB-11795 Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies
Vladimir Kotikov [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 13:52:06 +0000 (16:52 +0300)] 
CB-11795 Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies

The entry is required to protect end-users from fetching edge versions of the plugin by incompatible version of cordova. This also assumes that we will not introduce any regressions in compatibility w/ cordova in minor and patch releases. On every major release we will need to add similar entry with _next_ major version.

 This closes #50

19 months agoAdd badges for paramedic builds on Jenkins 49/head
Vladimir Kotikov [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 14:04:00 +0000 (17:04 +0300)] 
Add badges for paramedic builds on Jenkins

19 months agoAdd pull request template.
Nikhil Khandelwal [Mon, 23 May 2016 20:53:59 +0000 (13:53 -0700)] 
Add pull request template.

20 months agoCB-10996 Adding front matter to README.md
Dmitry Blotsky [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 02:35:51 +0000 (19:35 -0700)] 
CB-10996 Adding front matter to README.md

22 months agoclean up release notes
Carlos Santana [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 18:54:10 +0000 (13:54 -0500)] 
clean up release notes

22 months agoCB-10820 Incremented plugin version.
Carlos Santana [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 03:34:18 +0000 (22:34 -0500)] 
CB-10820 Incremented plugin version.

22 months agoCB-10820 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.3 1.0.3 rel/1.0.3
Carlos Santana [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 19:28:26 +0000 (14:28 -0500)] 
CB-10820 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.3

22 months agoCB-10792 -Cannot install cordova-plugin-globalization with cordova-windows
dubeejw [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 16:50:35 +0000 (11:50 -0500)] 
CB-10792 -Cannot install cordova-plugin-globalization with cordova-windows
on Ubuntu

- Make Windows lower-case in plugin.xml

 This closes #47

22 months agoCB-10636 Add JSHint for plugins 45/head
daserge [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 12:46:06 +0000 (15:46 +0300)] 
CB-10636 Add JSHint for plugins

22 months agoMinor changes to readme 46/head
Raghav Katyal [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 23:11:24 +0000 (15:11 -0800)] 
Minor changes to readme

23 months agoCB-10605 fix deprecation warnings
Edna Morales [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 23:15:14 +0000 (18:15 -0500)] 
CB-10605 fix deprecation warnings

This closes #44

23 months agochore: edit package.json license to match SPDX id 43/head
t1st3 [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 17:30:10 +0000 (18:30 +0100)] 
chore: edit package.json license to match SPDX id

See [NPM package.json spec for licenses](https://docs.npmjs.com/files/package.json#license) and [SPDX license IDs](https://spdx.org/licenses/)

X-ref: https://github.com/apache/cordova-plugin-device/pull/48

2 years agoCB-10035 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 01:57:07 +0000 (17:57 -0800)] 
CB-10035 Incremented plugin version.

2 years agoCB-10035 linked issues in RELEASENOTES.md 1.0.2
Steve Gill [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 06:11:41 +0000 (22:11 -0800)] 
CB-10035 linked issues in RELEASENOTES.md

2 years agoCB-10035 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.2
Steve Gill [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 03:45:05 +0000 (19:45 -0800)] 
CB-10035 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.2

2 years agoremoved r prefix from tags
Steve Gill [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 22:53:10 +0000 (14:53 -0800)] 
removed r prefix from tags

2 years agoCB-10035 Updated RELEASENOTES to be newest to oldest
Steve Gill [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 21:54:08 +0000 (13:54 -0800)] 
CB-10035 Updated RELEASENOTES to be newest to oldest

2 years agoActually fixing the contribute link.
Dmitry Blotsky [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:11:50 +0000 (12:11 -0700)] 
Actually fixing the contribute link.

2 years agoFixing contribute link.
Dmitry Blotsky [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:03:42 +0000 (12:03 -0700)] 
Fixing contribute link.

2 years agoClosing stale pull request: close #21
Carlos Santana [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:55:57 +0000 (20:55 -0400)] 
Closing stale pull request: close #21

2 years agoClosing stale pull request: close #28
Carlos Santana [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 22:02:47 +0000 (18:02 -0400)] 
Closing stale pull request: close #28

2 years agoRemove annoying log. This closes #32
José Pereira [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 04:59:43 +0000 (20:59 -0800)] 
Remove annoying log. This closes #32

2 years agoFix typo. This closes #34
Albert [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 14:29:16 +0000 (15:29 +0100)] 
Fix typo. This closes #34

2 years agoClosing stale pull request: close #42
Carlos Santana [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 21:43:38 +0000 (17:43 -0400)] 
Closing stale pull request: close #42

2 years agoadd JIRA issue tracker link. This closes #42
Julien Bouquillon [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:29:11 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
add JIRA issue tracker link. This closes #42

2 years agoCB-9409 check that localeIdentifier has underscore
Edna Morales [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 20:45:26 +0000 (16:45 -0400)] 
CB-9409 check that localeIdentifier has underscore

CB-9409 change the condition checking for underscore. This closes #39

github: close #39

2 years agoCB-9476: Mobilespec crash on startup when running on Windows 10. 40/head
Rob Paveza [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 17:24:05 +0000 (10:24 -0700)] 
CB-9476: Mobilespec crash on startup when running on Windows 10.

Windows 10 apparently deprecated and removed the navigator.userLanguage
property.  This change addresses the switch to navigator.language.

2 years agoFixing license headers and adding moment.js to .ratignore. CB-9381cordova-plugin-globalization CB-9444cordova-plugin-globalization
Dmitry Blotsky [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 19:54:28 +0000 (12:54 -0700)] 
Fixing license headers and adding moment.js to .ratignore.

2 years agoremove travis-ci integration 37/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 22:12:26 +0000 (15:12 -0700)] 
remove travis-ci integration

2 years agoCB-9192 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:35:35 +0000 (17:35 -0700)] 
CB-9192 Incremented plugin version.

2 years agoCB-9202 updated repo url to github mirror in package.json 1.0.1 r1.0.1
Steve Gill [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 21:14:41 +0000 (14:14 -0700)] 
CB-9202 updated repo url to github mirror in package.json

2 years agoCB-9192 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.1
Steve Gill [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 19:36:03 +0000 (12:36 -0700)] 
CB-9192 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.1

2 years agoadded moment.js to ratignore
Steve Gill [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 18:01:56 +0000 (11:01 -0700)] 
added moment.js to ratignore

2 years agoadded license headers
Steve Gill [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 18:00:50 +0000 (11:00 -0700)] 
added license headers

2 years agoAdding .ratignore file.
Dmitry Blotsky [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 04:30:59 +0000 (21:30 -0700)] 
Adding .ratignore file.

2 years agoCB-9128 cordova-plugin-globalization documentation translation: cordova-plugin-global...
Victor Sosa [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 14:41:31 +0000 (09:41 -0500)] 
CB-9128 cordova-plugin-globalization documentation translation: cordova-plugin-globalization

2 years agofix npm md issue CB-9128cordova-plugin-globalization
Raymond Camden [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 15:53:19 +0000 (10:53 -0500)] 
fix npm md issue

2 years agoCB-8858 Incremented plugin version. CB-8860cordova-plugin-globalization
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 23:00:22 +0000 (16:00 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Incremented plugin version.

2 years agoCB-8858 Updated version in package.json for release 1.0.0 1.0.0 r1.0.0
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 22:50:47 +0000 (15:50 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Updated version in package.json for release 1.0.0

2 years agoRevert "CB-8858 Incremented plugin version."
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 21:31:07 +0000 (14:31 -0700)] 
Revert "CB-8858 Incremented plugin version."

This reverts commit 478af862d06e209ab9bf099f5c865b10667370ab.

2 years agoCB-8858 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 20:55:47 +0000 (13:55 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Incremented plugin version.

2 years agoCB-8858 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.0
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 18:06:38 +0000 (11:06 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.0

2 years agoCB-8746 gave plugin major version bump
Steve Gill [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:16 +0000 (17:00 -0700)] 
CB-8746 gave plugin major version bump

2 years agoCB-8683 updated tizen and browser specific references of old id to new id
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 23:12:58 +0000 (16:12 -0700)] 
CB-8683 updated tizen and browser specific references of old id to new id

2 years agoCB-8683 changed plugin-id to pacakge-name
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 23:04:41 +0000 (16:04 -0700)] 
CB-8683 changed plugin-id to pacakge-name

2 years agoCB-8653 properly updated translated docs to use new id
Steve Gill [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 23:06:01 +0000 (16:06 -0700)] 
CB-8653 properly updated translated docs to use new id

2 years agoCB-8653 updated translated docs to use new id
Steve Gill [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 17:53:32 +0000 (10:53 -0700)] 
CB-8653 updated translated docs to use new id

2 years agoUse TRAVIS_BUILD_DIR, install paramedic by npm
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 06:33:42 +0000 (23:33 -0700)] 
Use TRAVIS_BUILD_DIR, install paramedic by npm

2 years agoseparate section in plugin.xml and docs for Windows8 platform CB-8600cordova-plugin-globalization
sgrebnov [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 15:18:01 +0000 (18:18 +0300)] 
separate section in plugin.xml and docs for Windows8 platform

For consistency w/ other plugins and since we still support `cordova platform add windows8`

2 years agoCB-7960 Add cordova-plugin-globalization support for browser platform 33/head
daserge [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 10:27:20 +0000 (13:27 +0300)] 
CB-7960 Add cordova-plugin-globalization support for browser platform

Added Browser platform support
Updated the docs

2 years agoCB-8653 Updated Readme
Steve Gill [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 02:29:14 +0000 (19:29 -0700)] 
CB-8653 Updated Readme

2 years agoCB-8659: ios: 4.0.x Compatibility: Remove use of initWebView method
Ian Clelland [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 15:14:35 +0000 (11:14 -0400)] 
CB-8659: ios: 4.0.x Compatibility: Remove use of initWebView method

2 years agoCB-8569 Integrate TravisCI 36/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 01:14:16 +0000 (17:14 -0800)] 
CB-8569 Integrate TravisCI

2 years agoCB-8438 cordova-plugin-globalization documentation translation: cordova-plugin-global...
Victor Sosa [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 18:51:20 +0000 (12:51 -0600)] 
CB-8438 cordova-plugin-globalization documentation translation: cordova-plugin-globalization

2 years agoCB-8538 Added package.json file CB-8438cordova-plugin-globalization
Steve Gill [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 08:32:56 +0000 (00:32 -0800)] 
CB-8538 Added package.json file

2 years agoCB-8394 pended unsupported tests for windows and wp8
alsorokin [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:29:40 +0000 (15:29 +0300)] 
CB-8394 pended unsupported tests for windows and wp8

github close #35

2 years agoCB-8429 Incremented plugin version.
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 01:54:02 +0000 (20:54 -0500)] 
CB-8429 Incremented plugin version.

2 years agoCB-8429 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.4 0.3.4 r0.3.4
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 01:12:45 +0000 (20:12 -0500)] 
CB-8429 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.4