(ios) Remove fake status bar with hardcoded height to fix issues in iOS devices with...
authorPDLMobileApps <46578502+PDLMobileApps@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 14:32:07 +0000 (10:32 -0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 14:32:07 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commit2706f3460d8f5e5a05d629711d24d7556b923ce0
treea8d7dde669f3dc8c182df4cd48f5b5af9267f479
parentdcfe692ccd821210a668a3fe0356237c503264ed
(ios) Remove fake status bar with hardcoded height to fix issues in iOS devices with a notch (#656)

* (ios) Removed fake statusbar with hardcoded height to fix issues in iOS devices with a notch

* (ios) Removed no longer needed bgToolbar

* (ios) Fixed issue with rotation in landscape mode and refactored/simplified the code

Co-authored-by: Alessandro Basso <Alessandro.Basso@PeapodDigitalLabs.com>
src/ios/CDVInAppBrowserNavigationController.m
src/ios/CDVWKInAppBrowser.m