CB-12369: Add plugin typings from DefinitelyTyped
authorNikita Matrosov <v-nimatr@microsoft.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:09:11 +0000 (16:09 +0300)
committerVladimir Kotikov <kotikov.vladimir@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 08:43:44 +0000 (11:43 +0300)
commit771bcb54cf5760ff8c50b6874584ab9ba33238dc
tree94ae4b0c3898e6a32bec909f4cb6860a2f8b29d8
parent6671608a3f828c0b1022c3ee8bd30d3029372c9c
CB-12369: Add plugin typings from DefinitelyTyped

 This closes #211
package.json
types/index.d.ts [new file with mode: 0644]