(ios) Fix inappbrowser not opening on iOS 13 by using reusable window
authorNiklas Merz <nmerz@gedys-intraware.de>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 06:29:55 +0000 (08:29 +0200)
committerNiklas Merz <nmerz@gedys-intraware.de>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 11:49:44 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commit8810c6a8a0300eef154246c1007acfc862238e57
treebdcce499b414ae50002aa5e19b9274fafc23831a
parent2b59941514b4a27db169ea5fafbfe1e92cb13d73
(ios) Fix inappbrowser not opening on iOS 13 by using reusable window

Closes #492
src/ios/CDVWKInAppBrowser.h
src/ios/CDVWKInAppBrowser.m