Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.1.0 4.1.x 4.1.0 rel/4.1.0
authorNiklas Merz <niklasmerz@apache.org>
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 18:08:59 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
committerNiklas Merz <niklasmerz@apache.org>
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 18:09:22 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
commit8a29d884c39232ff81fa78e850ae45d3a4e685d7
tree163bd90f595657b65f122cf565ec7beb4629692d
parentaf8d268ce4701f775a6b4c47b437c638e5baa75c
Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.1.0
RELEASENOTES.md
package.json
plugin.xml
tests/package.json
tests/plugin.xml