Fix iOS CDVWKInAppBrowser evaluateJavascript method randomly gets blocked on ios...
authorJonathan Li <jonathan_li2000@yahoo.ca>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 17:28:25 +0000 (12:28 -0500)
committerJan Piotrowski <piotrowski+github@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 17:28:25 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
commit978b14759824a024b85e6f7a10c97418a11eab34
tree5f09da7e803ad5badc4ff205f6ec6c1fb7b525d3
parent3eadde65ab0bcd17cc2cd0231b1d8a3f68bbd5b8
Fix iOS CDVWKInAppBrowser evaluateJavascript method randomly gets blocked on ios 12 (#341)

### Platforms affected
iOS

### What does this PR do?
fix issue[ #340](https://github.com/apache/cordova-plugin-inappbrowser/issues/340) iOS CDVWKInAppBrowser evaluateJavascript method randomly gets blocked on iOS 12

### What testing has been done on this change?
manual testing

### Checklist
- [x] [Reported an issue](http://cordova.apache.org/contribute/issues.html) in the JIRA database
- [x] Commit message follows the format: "CB-3232: (android) Fix bug with resolving file paths", where CB-xxxx is the JIRA ID & "android" is the platform affected.
- [ ] Added automated test coverage as appropriate for this change.
src/ios/CDVWKInAppBrowser.m