fix(android): Add mitigation strategy for CVE-2020-6506 (#792)
authorCarl Poole <mail@carlpoole.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 16:32:05 +0000 (10:32 -0600)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 16:32:05 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
commite1d0777ea08c95678e6aab82a38c91dc3a8a22bb
tree354feb015ed83b2a4dd272c34d97c152778ed2b1
parent2e6d63751f0894d685d277d3283bdf4076d4c020
fix(android): Add mitigation strategy for CVE-2020-6506 (#792)
src/android/InAppBrowser.java
src/android/InAppChromeClient.java