(ios) Move createIframeBridge to injectDeferredObject 401/head
authorNiklas Merz <nmerz@gedys-intraware.de>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 13:18:35 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committerNiklas Merz <nmerz@gedys-intraware.de>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 13:22:51 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
commite3db974080abed8ca022a1ed4bfcda3e265ef246
tree0dfc1a28f4c8a98dcd4962a58b458ba966778953
parent632a395b3d9d8d29b3262c843ef5967e976856fa
(ios) Move createIframeBridge to injectDeferredObject

Avoid failed script injections for pages which did not finish loading.
src/ios/CDVUIInAppBrowser.m