cordova-plugin-inappbrowser.git
2 days agoMerge pull request #246 from landsbankinn/CB-13409 master
Joe Bowser [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 19:04:07 +0000 (11:04 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #246 from landsbankinn/CB-13409

Cb 13409 - Add more configurable options for toolbar in android and ios

9 days agoMerge pull request #257 from jcesarmobile/CB-13746
jcesarmobile [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 22:33:54 +0000 (23:33 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #257 from jcesarmobile/CB-13746

CB-13746: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis

10 days agoCB-13746: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis 257/head
Julio César [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 19:28:45 +0000 (20:28 +0100)] 
CB-13746: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #256 from jcesarmobile/fix-release-notes
Simon MacDonald [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 05:57:27 +0000 (00:57 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #256 from jcesarmobile/fix-release-notes

Fix release notes

3 weeks agoFix release notes 256/head
Julio César [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 19:38:45 +0000 (20:38 +0100)] 
Fix release notes

3 weeks agoSet VERSION to 2.0.2-dev (via coho)
Simon MacDonald [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:13:50 +0000 (19:13 -0500)] 
Set VERSION to 2.0.2-dev (via coho)

3 weeks agoCB-13714 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.1 (via coho) 2.0.x 2.0.1 rel/2.0.1
Simon MacDonald [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:13:36 +0000 (19:13 -0500)] 
CB-13714 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.1 (via coho)

3 weeks agoMerge pull request #255 from jcesarmobile/CB-13699
jcesarmobile [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 18:13:35 +0000 (19:13 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #255 from jcesarmobile/CB-13699

CB-13699: Fix to allow 2.0.0 version install

3 weeks agoCB-13699: Fix to allow 2.0.0 version install 255/head
Julio César [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 17:22:29 +0000 (18:22 +0100)] 
CB-13699: Fix to allow 2.0.0 version install

4 weeks agoSet VERSION to 2.0.1-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 01:26:44 +0000 (17:26 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 2.0.1-dev (via coho)

4 weeks agoCB-13681 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.0 (via coho) 2.0.0 rel/2.0.0
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 01:25:13 +0000 (17:25 -0800)] 
CB-13681 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.0 (via coho)

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #253 from surajpindoria/removePlatforms
Steve Gill [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 01:32:28 +0000 (17:32 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #253 from surajpindoria/removePlatforms

CB-13662: remove deprecated platforms

5 weeks agoCB-13662: remove deprecated platforms 253/head
Suraj Pindoria [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 19:22:50 +0000 (11:22 -0800)] 
CB-13662: remove deprecated platforms

8 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/cordova-plugin-inappbrowser into... 246/head
Landsbankinn [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 11:04:07 +0000 (11:04 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/cordova-plugin-inappbrowser into CB-13409

2 months agoSet VERSION to 1.7.3-dev (via coho) 248/head 249/head
Steve Gill [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 22:38:39 +0000 (14:38 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 1.7.3-dev (via coho)

2 months agoCB-13542 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.7.2 (via coho) 1.7.2 rel/1.7.2
Steve Gill [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 22:37:45 +0000 (14:37 -0800)] 
CB-13542 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.7.2 (via coho)

3 months agoCB-13473: (CI) Removed browser builds from AppVeyor
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 07:22:46 +0000 (10:22 +0300)] 
CB-13473: (CI) Removed browser builds from AppVeyor

3 months agoCB-13472: (CI) Fixed Travis Android builds again
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 05:59:05 +0000 (08:59 +0300)] 
CB-13472: (CI) Fixed Travis Android builds again

3 months agoCB-13409: restore gitignore to default
Landsbankinn [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 16:11:40 +0000 (16:11 +0000)] 
CB-13409: restore gitignore to default

3 months agoCB-13409: restore gitignore to default
Landsbankinn [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 16:10:58 +0000 (16:10 +0000)] 
CB-13409: restore gitignore to default

3 months agoCB-13409: restore gitignore to default
Landsbankinn [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 16:10:22 +0000 (16:10 +0000)] 
CB-13409: restore gitignore to default

3 months agoCB-13409: restore gitignore to default
Landsbankinn [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 16:09:08 +0000 (16:09 +0000)] 
CB-13409: restore gitignore to default

3 months agoCB-13409: ignore idea folder
Landsbankinn [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 13:50:12 +0000 (13:50 +0000)] 
CB-13409: ignore idea folder

3 months agoCB-13409: change hidetoolbarnavigationbuttons to hidenavigationbuttons in iso
Landsbankinn [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 15:35:28 +0000 (15:35 +0000)] 
CB-13409: change hidetoolbarnavigationbuttons to hidenavigationbuttons in iso

3 months agoCB-13409: Android works well now, all changes are now documented
Landsbankinn [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 13:05:01 +0000 (13:05 +0000)] 
CB-13409: Android works well now, all changes are now documented

3 months agoCB-13409: Lets user adjust color of toolbar, hide navigation buttons and set custom...
Landsbankinn [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 16:41:31 +0000 (16:41 +0000)] 
CB-13409: Lets user adjust color of toolbar, hide navigation buttons and set custom text on close button

3 months agoUpdating travis to fix CI issues
Joe Bowser [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 17:03:13 +0000 (10:03 -0700)] 
Updating travis to fix CI issues

3 months agoClose #165
Joe Bowser [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 16:59:08 +0000 (09:59 -0700)] 
Close #165

3 months agoCB-13347: Enable thirdparty cookies on >=Android 5.0 device
Kei Oikawa [Tue, 3 May 2016 01:23:15 +0000 (10:23 +0900)] 
CB-13347: Enable thirdparty cookies on >=Android 5.0 device

3 months agoClose #240
Joe Bowser [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 16:49:06 +0000 (09:49 -0700)] 
Close #240

3 months agominor grammar fix
Jez McKean [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 12:25:14 +0000 (13:25 +0100)] 
minor grammar fix

This closes #241

3 months agoClose #220
Joe Bowser [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:39:38 +0000 (09:39 -0700)] 
Close #220

3 months agoClose #201
Joe Bowser [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:36:57 +0000 (09:36 -0700)] 
Close #201

3 months agoClose #221
Joe Bowser [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:35:55 +0000 (09:35 -0700)] 
Close #221

3 months agoClose #172
Joe Bowser [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:32:57 +0000 (09:32 -0700)] 
Close #172

3 months agoClose #156
Joe Bowser [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:26:57 +0000 (09:26 -0700)] 
Close #156

3 months agoClose #116
Joe Bowser [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:19:22 +0000 (09:19 -0700)] 
Close #116

3 months agoClose #77
Joe Bowser [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:10:08 +0000 (09:10 -0700)] 
Close #77

3 months agoClose #73
Joe Bowser [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:09:01 +0000 (09:09 -0700)] 
Close #73

3 months agoClose #62
Joe Bowser [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:05:30 +0000 (09:05 -0700)] 
Close #62

4 months agoCB-13299 (CI) Fix Android builds
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:06:34 +0000 (09:06 +0300)] 
CB-13299 (CI) Fix Android builds

4 months agoCB-12895 : added eslint and removed jshint 236/head
Audrey So [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 17:34:08 +0000 (10:34 -0700)] 
CB-12895 : added eslint and removed jshint

5 months agoCB-12975 (docs) Resort and reword cordova.InAppBrowser.open `options` lists
Jan Piotrowski [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 00:41:04 +0000 (02:41 +0200)] 
CB-12975 (docs) Resort and reword cordova.InAppBrowser.open `options` lists

 for better developer experience

5 months agoCB-13028 (CI) Browser builds on Travis and AppVeyor, Fixes tests on browser and brows... 231/head
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 12:55:11 +0000 (15:55 +0300)] 
CB-13028 (CI) Browser builds on Travis and AppVeyor, Fixes tests on browser and browser implementation

5 months agoCB-12586 (iOS) fix method hide doesn't work 230/head
Julio César [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 16:03:06 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
CB-12586 (iOS) fix method hide doesn't work

 This closes #229

5 months agoCB-13035 fix Create issue Link
Julio César [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 15:29:57 +0000 (17:29 +0200)] 
CB-13035 fix Create issue Link

 This closes #228

6 months agoCB-13000: (CI) Speed up android builds
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 07:34:27 +0000 (10:34 +0300)] 
CB-13000: (CI) Speed up android builds

6 months agoCB-12991: (CI) Updated CI badges
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 07:54:24 +0000 (10:54 +0300)] 
CB-12991: (CI) Updated CI badges

6 months agoCB-12935: (windows) Enable paramedic builds on AppVeyor
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 06:31:52 +0000 (09:31 +0300)] 
CB-12935: (windows) Enable paramedic builds on AppVeyor

6 months agoCB-12935: (ios, android) Enable paramedic builds on Travis CI 224/head
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 10:31:31 +0000 (13:31 +0300)] 
CB-12935: (ios, android) Enable paramedic builds on Travis CI

7 months agoAdd 'hide' method in typing definitions 212/head
Nikita Matrosov [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 10:39:52 +0000 (13:39 +0300)] 
Add 'hide' method in typing definitions

7 months agoCB-12847: added `bugs` entry to package.json. 222/head
filmaj [Thu, 25 May 2017 10:22:39 +0000 (12:22 +0200)] 
CB-12847: added `bugs` entry to package.json.

8 months agoSet VERSION to 1.7.2-dev (via coho)
filmaj [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 19:51:10 +0000 (12:51 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 1.7.2-dev (via coho)

8 months agoCB-12736 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.7.1 (via coho) 1.7.1 rel/1.7.1
filmaj [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 19:51:08 +0000 (12:51 -0700)] 
CB-12736 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.7.1 (via coho)

8 months agoCB-12622: Added Android 6.0 build badges to README
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 13:07:45 +0000 (16:07 +0300)] 
CB-12622: Added Android 6.0 build badges to README

8 months agoCB-12266: (browser platform) loadstop event.url is now a string instead of an object... 218/head
filmaj [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 23:19:48 +0000 (16:19 -0700)] 
CB-12266: (browser platform) loadstop event.url is now a string instead of an object, aligning it with the other platforms.

8 months agoCB-12685: added package.json to tests folder
Steve Gill [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 02:21:11 +0000 (19:21 -0700)] 
CB-12685: added package.json to tests folder

10 months agoCB-11248 InAppBrowser no focus on input text fields 214/head
daserge [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 14:31:22 +0000 (17:31 +0300)] 
CB-11248 InAppBrowser no focus on input text fields

10 months agoCB-12519 updated incorrect version in RELEASENOTES.md
Steve Gill [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 00:42:02 +0000 (16:42 -0800)] 
CB-12519 updated incorrect version in RELEASENOTES.md

10 months agoSet VERSION to 1.7.1-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:56:00 +0000 (17:56 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 1.7.1-dev (via coho)

10 months agoCB-12519 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.7.0
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:41:27 +0000 (17:41 -0800)] 
CB-12519 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.7.0

10 months agoCB-12366: (ios) Reduce tmpWindow level to prevent overlapping statusbar
Reid Beels [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:33:27 +0000 (16:33 -0800)] 
CB-12366: (ios) Reduce tmpWindow level to prevent overlapping statusbar

 This closes #209

10 months agoClosing stale pull requests: closes #121 and closes #204
Julio César [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 19:24:11 +0000 (20:24 +0100)] 
Closing stale pull requests: closes #121 and closes #204

11 months agoCB-12364 [Windows] Inappbrowser inject file manual tests are not working 207/head
daserge [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 14:42:55 +0000 (17:42 +0300)] 
CB-12364 [Windows] Inappbrowser inject file manual tests are not working

11 months agoCB-12353 Corrected merges usage in plugin.xml 208/head
daserge [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 12:12:09 +0000 (15:12 +0300)] 
CB-12353 Corrected merges usage in plugin.xml

11 months agoCB-12369: Add plugin typings from DefinitelyTyped
Nikita Matrosov [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:09:11 +0000 (16:09 +0300)] 
CB-12369: Add plugin typings from DefinitelyTyped

 This closes #211

12 months agoCB-12363 Added build badges for iOS 9.3 and 10.0
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:36:18 +0000 (13:36 +0300)] 
CB-12363 Added build badges for iOS 9.3 and 10.0

12 months agoCB-9148 (android) Add Support for input[type=file] File Chooser
박관영 [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 10:42:52 +0000 (19:42 +0900)] 
CB-9148 (android) Add Support for input[type=file] File Chooser

This closes #205

12 months agoCB-9148 (android) Add Support for input[type=file] File Chooser
박관영 [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 05:40:16 +0000 (14:40 +0900)] 
CB-9148 (android) Add Support for input[type=file] File Chooser

12 months agoCB-9148 (android) Add Support for input[type=file] File Chooser
박관영 [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 05:39:25 +0000 (14:39 +0900)] 
CB-9148 (android) Add Support for input[type=file] File Chooser

12 months agoCB-9148 (android) Add Support for input[type=file] File Chooser
박관영 [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 05:29:44 +0000 (14:29 +0900)] 
CB-9148 (android) Add Support for input[type=file] File Chooser

12 months agoCB-9148 (android) Add Support for input[type=file] File Chooser
박관영 [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 05:28:05 +0000 (14:28 +0900)] 
CB-9148 (android) Add Support for input[type=file] File Chooser

12 months agoCB-9148 (android) Add Support for input[type=file] File Chooser
박관영 [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 05:22:59 +0000 (14:22 +0900)] 
CB-9148 (android) Add Support for input[type=file] File Chooser

12 months agoAdd Support for input[type=file] File Chooser
박관영 [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 05:20:50 +0000 (14:20 +0900)] 
Add Support for input[type=file] File Chooser

12 months agoAdd Support for input[type=file] File Chooser
박관영 [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 05:09:17 +0000 (14:09 +0900)] 
Add Support for input[type=file] File Chooser

12 months agoCB-11136: (ios) Fix InAppBrowser when closing with WKWebView
Manu Mtz.-Almeida [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 20:51:08 +0000 (22:51 +0200)] 
CB-11136: (ios) Fix InAppBrowser when closing with WKWebView

 This closes #187

12 months agoCB-10799 (ios) fix toolbar is shown in incorrect position when in-call status bar
Julio César [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 23:39:25 +0000 (00:39 +0100)] 
CB-10799 (ios) fix toolbar is shown in incorrect position when in-call status bar

 This closes #203

13 months agoCB-12237 Incremented plugin version.
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 20:27:33 +0000 (12:27 -0800)] 
CB-12237 Incremented plugin version.

13 months agoCB-12237 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.6.1 1.6.1 rel/1.6.1
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 20:21:39 +0000 (12:21 -0800)] 
CB-12237 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.6.1

13 months agoCB-12237 - Update version in package.json to correct 1.6.1-dev
Shazron Abdullah [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 22:08:21 +0000 (14:08 -0800)] 
CB-12237 - Update version in package.json to correct 1.6.1-dev

13 months agoCB-12236 - Fixed RELEASENOTES for cordova-plugin-inappbrowser
Shazron Abdullah [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 22:05:56 +0000 (14:05 -0800)] 
CB-12236 - Fixed RELEASENOTES for cordova-plugin-inappbrowser

13 months agoCB-12230 Removed Windows 8.1 build badges
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 10:37:00 +0000 (13:37 +0300)] 
CB-12230 Removed Windows 8.1 build badges

13 months agoCB-12224 Incremented plugin version.
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 00:55:07 +0000 (16:55 -0800)] 
CB-12224 Incremented plugin version.

13 months agoCB-12224 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.6.0 1.6.0
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 00:39:45 +0000 (16:39 -0800)] 
CB-12224 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.6.0

13 months agoCB-7608 (android) document useWidthViewPort
Julio César [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 22:45:49 +0000 (23:45 +0100)] 
CB-7608 (android) document useWidthViewPort

 This closes #200

13 months agoadd option useWidthViewPort
Sebastien Blanc [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 12:42:04 +0000 (14:42 +0200)] 
add option useWidthViewPort

 This closes #66

13 months agoCB-12184 executeScript leads to a null pointer on exception on Android.
Julio César [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 17:50:49 +0000 (18:50 +0100)] 
CB-12184 executeScript leads to a null pointer on exception on Android.

 This closes #199

14 months agofix(close button): Set correct content description
Philippe Morier [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 14:21:08 +0000 (15:21 +0100)] 
fix(close button): Set correct content description

 This closes #196

14 months agoCB-9274 Adds missing methods to InAppBrowser to allow compilation for Amazon FireOS.
ipaterson [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 18:10:18 +0000 (14:10 -0400)] 
CB-9274 Adds missing methods to InAppBrowser to allow compilation for Amazon FireOS.

 This closes #107

14 months agoCB-10973 inAppBrowser for Windows Platform: wrong height of webview with location=yes 193/head
daserge [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 09:52:11 +0000 (12:52 +0300)] 
CB-10973 inAppBrowser for Windows Platform: wrong height of webview with location=yes

Redoing as there was still a little gap

15 months agoIncrement plugin minor version because of new hide feature
Julio César [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 22:24:50 +0000 (00:24 +0200)] 
Increment plugin minor version because of new hide feature

15 months agoMerge pull request #1 from sfrank87/CB-8467_provide_hide_method_to_hide_browser_window
herrevilkitten [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 11:34:45 +0000 (07:34 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #1 from sfrank87/CB-8467_provide_hide_method_to_hide_browser_window

removed duplicate hide method in ios source and add jasmine test cases

 This closes #101

15 months agoremoved duplicate hide method in ios source and add jasmine test cases
Frank Stingl [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 09:36:20 +0000 (11:36 +0200)] 
removed duplicate hide method in ios source and add jasmine test cases

15 months agoCB-8467
ekidder3 [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 12:20:57 +0000 (07:20 -0500)] 
CB-8467

Added support for hiding the web view container.  This maintains the browser
session without closing it.  The browser window can be repeatedly hidden and
shown.

** This has only been tested on android and ios **

amazon/android:
An additional `hide` action was added to `InAppBrowser#execute`.  It is
identical to `show`, except that it calls `dialog.hide()` instead.

blackberry10:
no changes

firefoxos:
Added a `hide` method that is identical to `show`, indicating it is not
supported.

ios:
Added a `hide` method that is identical to `show`, except that it uses
`dismissViewControllerAnimated`.  It checks the value of
`_previousStatusBarStyle`.  If it is `-1`, the method returns with no
action performed.  If it is not, it is set to `-1.`

ubuntu:
Added a `hide` method that sets `CordovaWrapper.global.inappbrowser.visible` to
`false`.

windows:
Added a `hide` method that sets `browserWrap.style.display` to `none`.

wp:
Added a `hide` method that is identical to `show`, except that it sets
`browser.Visibility` to `Visibility.Collapsed` and sets `AppBar.IsVisible` to
`false`.

15 months agoCB-12010 (android) Catch FileUriExposedException
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 10:29:23 +0000 (13:29 +0300)] 
CB-12010 (android) Catch FileUriExposedException

15 months agoCB-11955 Added Initial OSX platform support
pwlin [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 16:39:10 +0000 (18:39 +0200)] 
CB-11955 Added Initial OSX platform support

- Added src/osx plugin folder structure.
- Added OSX platform to plugin.xml and package.json files.
- Added _system target functionality for OSX.
- Modified README.md to include information about OSX support.
- Disabled 'open method' jasmine tests for OSX.

 This closes #190

15 months agoCB-11917 - Remove pull request template checklist item: "iCLA has been signed and...
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 08:21:33 +0000 (01:21 -0700)] 
CB-11917 - Remove pull request template checklist item: "iCLA has been signed and submitted to secretary@apache.org."

 This closes #189

15 months agoCB-11694 Android: Set hadwareBackButton value according option in cordova.InAppBrowse...
Nikita Matrosov [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 07:23:37 +0000 (10:23 +0300)] 
CB-11694 Android: Set hadwareBackButton value according option in cordova.InAppBrowser.open

HadwareBackButton value persists across usages. By default hardwareBack value is null. In this case we should set hadwareBackButton  to default value.

 This closes #188

16 months agoCB-11832 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 23:08:04 +0000 (16:08 -0700)] 
CB-11832 Incremented plugin version.

16 months agoCB-11832 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.5.0 1.5.x 1.5.0 rel/1.5.0
Steve Gill [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 06:38:54 +0000 (23:38 -0700)] 
CB-11832 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.5.0