CB-8660 remove extra commas from package.json
authorEdna Morales <edna592@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 15:00:28 +0000 (11:00 -0400)
committerMarcel Kinard <cmarcelk@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 16:11:34 +0000 (12:11 -0400)
commita1ceb661234314f4dd54d5c4674575805fe8df02
tree122b8c37fe8ded6be3b5197fda607e650146e28e
parent1a8635b2128aeed3f4483ea405aa51b9e025960d
CB-8660 remove extra commas from package.json
package.json