CB-8739 Incremented plugin version.
authorSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 20:14:17 +0000 (13:14 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 20:15:49 +0000 (13:15 -0700)
commitb11d456689962c06fdfcd238749caaf6927f13ef
tree78663a760598238d824e7e12604ef90a7271fd0e
parentb4e1b3726aa743fe31b22842dfd73560741b4f0b
CB-8739 Incremented plugin version.
package.json
plugin.xml