Revert "CB-8739 Incremented plugin version."
authorSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 23:34:42 +0000 (16:34 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 23:43:11 +0000 (16:43 -0700)
commitcb66dfe1ce7728ebf8204b2f1610b21d87fff267
tree4f118006e002a791c3976fbae7ea9d3e5983446b
parente55d121a4f28d0783816941f5730694a63f3f80c
Revert "CB-8739 Incremented plugin version."

This reverts commit b11d456689962c06fdfcd238749caaf6927f13ef.
package.json
plugin.xml