CB-7429 Adds media capture support for windows
authorVladimir Kotikov <v-vlkoti@microsoft.com>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 07:00:33 +0000 (11:00 +0400)
committerVladimir Kotikov <v-vlkoti@microsoft.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 10:30:07 +0000 (14:30 +0400)
commit3539bc20db30fc710a3f76b0c732b1fd50df0e56
tree1fc21903a21bce7da6a60fe4b280abf4179ef7e7
parent0a746223bd2c6f762f6c31bb7f239716c8a23fda
CB-7429 Adds media capture support for windows

* Custom UI for WP8.1
* capture* methods now resolved with proper MediaFile object
* files are captured to Appdata/local folder
src/windows8/CaptureProxy.js