CB-10690 windows: fix crash when user cancels/closes photo app 56/head
authorJonathan Herr <jon.herr@hotmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 19:24:17 +0000 (11:24 -0800)
committerJonathan Herr <jon.herr@hotmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 21:47:52 +0000 (13:47 -0800)
commit395be1120171b686d5dbed9e32b32c9e70087a10
tree3abb2651e600f34ad4ba3b693b3fbfb8754fb5dd
parent3d5a73e5b725421968ebd1a51a87b7f4b19eef4a
CB-10690 windows: fix crash when user cancels/closes photo app
src/windows/CaptureProxy.js