CB-7429 Move windows8 and windows Proxies into one file
authorVladimir Kotikov <v-vlkoti@microsoft.com>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 07:27:46 +0000 (11:27 +0400)
committerVladimir Kotikov <v-vlkoti@microsoft.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 10:30:08 +0000 (14:30 +0400)
commit5dce4c14b68a29632bc19875820ad55acef5a327
tree260a5fe136de657ebce36bc645d7a4c28106d335
parent3539bc20db30fc710a3f76b0c732b1fd50df0e56
CB-7429 Move windows8 and windows Proxies into one file

* Adds missing capabilities to windows8
plugin.xml
src/windows/CaptureProxy.js [moved from src/windows8/CaptureProxy.js with 100% similarity]
src/windows/MediaFile.js [moved from src/windows8/MediaFile.js with 100% similarity]