CB-12353 Corrected merges usage in plugin.xml 74/head
authordaserge <v-seshak@microsoft.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 16:27:26 +0000 (19:27 +0300)
committerdaserge <v-seshak@microsoft.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 12:59:58 +0000 (15:59 +0300)
commit5f271e67c41c26552628b931c194fa2976fde3b1
tree6aed93b11f294ddb5f056c67d263e56b0480afa2
parent925b3a0a9b651d8213bbb8f24bf96fbb598316a2
CB-12353 Corrected merges usage in plugin.xml
plugin.xml