chore(release): 3.0.3 (version string) 3.0.3 rel/3.0.3
authorJan Piotrowski <piotrowski+git@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 15:49:23 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committerJan Piotrowski <piotrowski+git@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 21:42:23 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
commit626c386657c2ad26e13d7833c7205921aa6d2278
tree20110cd3e3b88d1c7542e9d28bd5c3b5071523d6
parent9a6730a967bbe2e66c56fd2b1af1ac303d429e9a
chore(release): 3.0.3 (version string)
package.json
plugin.xml
tests/package.json
tests/plugin.xml