Set VERSION to 1.4.3-dev (via coho)
authorSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:56:01 +0000 (17:56 -0800)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 23:19:02 +0000 (15:19 -0800)
commit6f4e5dcaafcf49208e899279a5f4134b63e164c0
tree2828c846d71c47806949357c650a83cf4e35822e
parent4af2ea89ebf5498e6f4fde81941c15f430369b80
Set VERSION to 1.4.3-dev (via coho)
package.json
plugin.xml
tests/plugin.xml