docs: remove outdated translations
authorJan Piotrowski <piotrowski+git@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 15:44:15 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerJan Piotrowski <piotrowski+git@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 21:42:06 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
commit765053d77ad380b3d84f81599b03a6af926d4597
treeae016a4ad305a39556838c3e964561c18e9505d3
parent8b12b4d606b3b2688380431c3193f1946738139b
docs: remove outdated translations
17 files changed:
doc/de/README.md [deleted file]
doc/de/index.md [deleted file]
doc/es/README.md [deleted file]
doc/es/index.md [deleted file]
doc/fr/README.md [deleted file]
doc/fr/index.md [deleted file]
doc/it/README.md [deleted file]
doc/it/index.md [deleted file]
doc/ja/README.md [deleted file]
doc/ja/index.md [deleted file]
doc/ko/README.md [deleted file]
doc/ko/index.md [deleted file]
doc/pl/README.md [deleted file]
doc/pl/index.md [deleted file]
doc/ru/index.md [deleted file]
doc/zh/README.md [deleted file]
doc/zh/index.md [deleted file]