CB-10701 CB-7117 android: Add manual test to check getting metadata
authorNikita Matrosov <matrosov.nikita94@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 11:39:10 +0000 (14:39 +0300)
committerVladimir Kotikov <kotikov.vladimir@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 13:06:47 +0000 (16:06 +0300)
commit7e28e9cb1d60e54ecb1e29e61d38329d9c0e62f0
treee251576b68c4d9fa84cb358d01d90090d3ac4d62
parent26f9ad109552f86f0052a1ca325a03bb07db3d16
CB-10701 CB-7117 android: Add manual test to check getting metadata
tests/tests.js