CB-7963 Adds support for browser platform 31/head
authorVladimir Kotikov <v-vlkoti@microsoft.com>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 15:44:38 +0000 (18:44 +0300)
committerVladimir Kotikov <v-vlkoti@microsoft.com>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 09:20:18 +0000 (12:20 +0300)
commit90d46a06938d1538534ad48d69248bf923c1c322
tree0d30813dad112f027430f0d357ffe749594b18ef
parentf489e29d852dc48c0e3337d63f8628277b55623b
CB-7963 Adds support for browser platform
README.md
plugin.xml
src/browser/CaptureProxy.js [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tests.js