CB-11795 Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies
authorVladimir Kotikov <kotikov.vladimir@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 13:20:05 +0000 (16:20 +0300)
committersgrebnov <sergei.grebnov@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 08:43:24 +0000 (11:43 +0300)
commita98c11d55ca5f0fa68a583a57db7a1949796cc4a
treeb8af44b2f099d2292ff13f0402d58b57d896031a
parentcba6b7ef7351b0fd17e9dd9151117483dd0303b1
CB-11795 Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies

The entry is required to protect end-users from fetching edge versions of the plugin by incompatible version of cordova. This also assumes that we will not introduce any regressions in compatibility w/ cordova in minor and patch releases. On every major release we will need to add similar entry with _next_ major version.

 This closes #68
package.json