CB-10488 Fix for MediaFile.getFormatData
authorTanaseButcaru <contact@butcaru.com>
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 22:42:07 +0000 (00:42 +0200)
committerVladimir Kotikov <kotikov.vladimir@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 11:52:16 +0000 (14:52 +0300)
commitab8b63308c1df274b7c98f816ee7f41fcec98313
treef5a38dae5e1953151cb7dc4f122453ad6a988f4d
parentcd7d40d5dc80755fb6798b839383cdae73bd01ab
CB-10488 Fix for MediaFile.getFormatData
www/MediaFile.js