CB-11821 (ios) Add mandatory iOS 10 privacy description
authorJulio Cesar Sanchez Hernandez <jcesarmobile@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 18:25:55 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committerJulio César <jcesarmobile@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 07:06:13 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
commitcba6b7ef7351b0fd17e9dd9151117483dd0303b1
treeb251949f37903f3af086b88b0f1ad852351c6536
parentf108e236df1644dfd9d076d861d4f9578653325c
CB-11821 (ios) Add mandatory iOS 10 privacy description

 This closes #69
README.md
plugin.xml