CB-7977 Mention deviceready in plugin docs 29/head
authorJosh Soref <jsoref@blackberry.com>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 22:13:05 +0000 (17:13 -0500)
committerJosh Soref <jsoref@blackberry.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 16:12:16 +0000 (11:12 -0500)
commitce8c6f5e054748cdb4632f75b4d44c136ef89190
tree1782ae5b99eb2ce68f35f6f87fae4d5e33556956
parent13ee8aacd4a3e9be190738a8e8f281622718b63f
CB-7977 Mention deviceready in plugin docs
doc/index.md