Fix release notes (#89) 90/head
authorjcesarmobile <jcesarmobile@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 05:56:00 +0000 (06:56 +0100)
committerSimon MacDonald <simon.macdonald@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 05:56:00 +0000 (00:56 -0500)
commitde11c166f19619409dee790ddfc3ce4b08333115
tree402b5222e0baf084fba745e9a13fc48af5dba2d4
parentd7e76486f31cddf7ea48d1ac5fbfedf3ae73407e
Fix release notes (#89)
RELEASENOTES.md