chore(release): 3.0.4-dev
authorJan Piotrowski <piotrowski+git@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 16:03:35 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
committerJan Piotrowski <piotrowski+git@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 21:42:31 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
commite56988aefe5d71cf572f126489cc032841c7eed0
tree8c08bf2d58343801737bf9b98019912508f76ac9
parent626c386657c2ad26e13d7833c7205921aa6d2278
chore(release): 3.0.4-dev
package.json
plugin.xml
tests/package.json
tests/plugin.xml