fix(android): Unify and fix permission check (#192)
authorPhilipp Beck <dertieran@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Nov 2021 22:25:26 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 5 Nov 2021 22:25:26 +0000 (19:25 -0300)
commite647b3ab6cd92c5cbd1b6daa2c2abbd7fe9ac4c1
treee5ad149a0950c6d99823af9067d8de31da10ddf2
parent005d0eae418f848e6ab4a80799d7734e4eb75a86
fix(android): Unify and fix permission check (#192)
src/android/Capture.java