build: add `.gitattributes` to force LF (instead of possible CRLF on Windows)
authorJan Piotrowski <piotrowski+git@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 15:43:48 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
committerJan Piotrowski <piotrowski+git@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 21:41:35 +0000 (23:41 +0200)
commite68722e0bf6746c6e2aa112458615f88a93d0b5f
tree8127670cb5cfdd5cc6492e2100f9727efdac9d3e
parentf59af25c365de8f89b474a7397632f631e1846d8
build: add `.gitattributes` to force LF (instead of possible CRLF on Windows)
.gitattributes [new file with mode: 0644]