cordova-plugin-media-capture.git
3 weeks agorelease(post): bump version to 4.0.1-dev master
Erisu [Mon, 30 May 2022 04:31:40 +0000 (13:31 +0900)] 
release(post): bump version to 4.0.1-dev

4 weeks agoUpdated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.0.0 (media-capture-v4.0.0) 4.0.x 4.0.0 rel/4.0.0
Erisu [Wed, 25 May 2022 06:02:27 +0000 (15:02 +0900)] 
Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.0.0 (media-capture-v4.0.0)

2 months agodep!: bump cordova-plugin-file@^7.0.0 (#238)
Alexis THOMAS [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 14:41:42 +0000 (16:41 +0200)] 
dep!: bump cordova-plugin-file@^7.0.0 (#238)

* feat: change dependency version to file ^7.0.0
* feat: change engine to cordova-android >=10.0.0 to match with plugin-file v7
* feat: align cordovaDependencies with plugin updated engine
* fix: cordova-android engine requirement for plugin version 4.0.0

Co-authored-by: Erisu <erisu@apache.org>
2 months agotest: remove cordova-plugin-media dependency (#248)
エリス [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 08:01:43 +0000 (17:01 +0900)] 
test: remove cordova-plugin-media dependency (#248)

2 months agochore: bump cordovaDependencies next next major cordova requirement (#247)
エリス [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 04:26:00 +0000 (13:26 +0900)] 
chore: bump cordovaDependencies next next major cordova requirement (#247)

2 months agochore: rebuilt package-lock w/ v2 (#246)
エリス [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 03:59:36 +0000 (12:59 +0900)] 
chore: rebuilt package-lock w/ v2 (#246)

2 months agochore: bump version to 4.0.0-dev (#240)
エリス [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 03:42:19 +0000 (12:42 +0900)] 
chore: bump version to 4.0.0-dev (#240)

7 months agofix(android): Unify and fix permission check (#192)
Philipp Beck [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 22:25:26 +0000 (23:25 +0100)] 
fix(android): Unify and fix permission check (#192)

8 months agoci(ios): update workflow w/ iOS 15 (#231)
エリス [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 12:09:00 +0000 (21:09 +0900)] 
ci(ios): update workflow w/ iOS 15 (#231)

9 months agoci: add action-badge (#230)
エリス [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 16:05:43 +0000 (01:05 +0900)] 
ci: add action-badge (#230)

9 months agoci: remove travis & appveyor (#229)
エリス [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 15:07:45 +0000 (00:07 +0900)] 
ci: remove travis & appveyor (#229)

9 months agoci: add gh-actions workflows (#228)
エリス [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 13:19:44 +0000 (22:19 +0900)] 
ci: add gh-actions workflows (#228)

16 months agofix(android): remove unknown permission android.permission.RECORD_VIDEO (#200)
Alexis THOMAS [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 13:49:20 +0000 (14:49 +0100)] 
fix(android): remove unknown permission android.permission.RECORD_VIDEO (#200)

18 months agoci: add node-14.x to workflow (#203)
エリス [Sat, 28 Nov 2020 08:15:48 +0000 (17:15 +0900)] 
ci: add node-14.x to workflow (#203)

20 months agochore: clean up package.json (#193)
Raphael von der Grün [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 19:43:22 +0000 (21:43 +0200)] 
chore: clean up package.json (#193)

21 months agoci(travis): update osx xcode image (#189)
エリス [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 10:34:27 +0000 (19:34 +0900)] 
ci(travis): update osx xcode image (#189)

* ci(travis): update osx xcode image
* ci: use travis's latest supported osx_image xcode11.6

21 months agobreaking(ios): remove code warnings (#177)
jcesarmobile [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 22:46:15 +0000 (00:46 +0200)] 
breaking(ios): remove code warnings (#177)

22 months agoci(travis): updates Android API level (#188)
Tim Brust [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 12:33:00 +0000 (12:33 +0000)] 
ci(travis): updates Android API level (#188)

23 months agochore: adds package-lock file (#180)
Tim Brust [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 08:27:18 +0000 (08:27 +0000)] 
chore: adds package-lock file (#180)

23 months agorefactor(eslint): use cordova-eslint /w fix (#179)
Tim Brust [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 08:26:24 +0000 (08:26 +0000)] 
refactor(eslint): use cordova-eslint /w fix (#179)

23 months agochore(npm): use short notation in package.json (#178)
Tim Brust [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 07:17:26 +0000 (07:17 +0000)] 
chore(npm): use short notation in package.json (#178)

2 years agochore(asf): update git notification settings
Erisu [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 04:41:30 +0000 (13:41 +0900)] 
chore(asf): update git notification settings

2 years agoUpdate CONTRIBUTING.md
Niklas Merz [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 12:30:34 +0000 (14:30 +0200)] 
Update CONTRIBUTING.md

2 years agoci: updates Node.js versions (#165)
Tim Brust [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 15:01:46 +0000 (15:01 +0000)] 
ci: updates Node.js versions (#165)

2 years agochore(npm): improve ignore list (#164)
Tim Brust [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 15:01:35 +0000 (15:01 +0000)] 
chore(npm): improve ignore list (#164)

2 years agoSmall javadoc fix (#161)
Christian Schuhmann [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 01:18:47 +0000 (02:18 +0100)] 
Small javadoc fix (#161)

2 years agoci(travis): upgrade to node 8
Jan Piotrowski [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 08:27:44 +0000 (10:27 +0200)] 
ci(travis): upgrade to node 8

2 years agochore(release): 3.0.4-dev
Jan Piotrowski [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 16:03:35 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
chore(release): 3.0.4-dev

2 years agochore(release): 3.0.3 (version string) 3.0.3 rel/3.0.3
Jan Piotrowski [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 15:49:23 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
chore(release): 3.0.3 (version string)

2 years agochore(release): release notes for 3.0.3
Jan Piotrowski [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 15:49:23 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
chore(release): release notes for 3.0.3

2 years agodocs: remove outdated translations
Jan Piotrowski [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 15:44:15 +0000 (17:44 +0200)] 
docs: remove outdated translations

2 years agobuild: add `.npmignore` to remove unneeded files from npm package
Jan Piotrowski [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 15:44:03 +0000 (17:44 +0200)] 
build: add `.npmignore` to remove unneeded files from npm package

2 years agofix: change CRLF line breaks to LF
Jan Piotrowski [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 21:41:46 +0000 (23:41 +0200)] 
fix: change CRLF line breaks to LF

2 years agobuild: add `.gitattributes` to force LF (instead of possible CRLF on Windows)
Jan Piotrowski [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 15:43:48 +0000 (17:43 +0200)] 
build: add `.gitattributes` to force LF (instead of possible CRLF on Windows)

3 years agoci(travis): Update Travis CI configuration for new paramedic (#134)
Jan Piotrowski [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 18:43:53 +0000 (20:43 +0200)] 
ci(travis): Update Travis CI configuration for new paramedic (#134)

* Update Travis CI configuration for new paramedic

* Update .travis.yml

3 years agoAdd or update GitHub pull request and issue template
Jan Piotrowski [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 17:40:04 +0000 (18:40 +0100)] 
Add or update GitHub pull request and issue template

3 years agoremove JIRA link
Jan Piotrowski [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 23:16:37 +0000 (01:16 +0200)] 
remove JIRA link

3 years agoalso accept terms for android sdk `android-27`
Jan Piotrowski [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 10:55:32 +0000 (12:55 +0200)] 
also accept terms for android sdk `android-27`

3 years agoGH-102 Catch ActivityNotFoundException (#104)
jcesarmobile [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 00:07:06 +0000 (02:07 +0200)] 
GH-102 Catch ActivityNotFoundException (#104)

3 years agoCB-14260: (android) captureImage permission denial on android 8.1 (#95)
Marco Celotti [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 23:21:09 +0000 (01:21 +0200)] 
CB-14260: (android) captureImage permission denial on android 8.1 (#95)

* CB-14260: (android) captureImage permission denial on android 8.1

3 years agoMerge pull request #98 from larrybahr/master
Jan Piotrowski [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 17:09:34 +0000 (19:09 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #98 from larrybahr/master

Add CaptureError.CAPTURE_PERMISSION_DENIED to type declaration file

3 years agotab to space fix 98/head
Larry Bahr [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 17:29:40 +0000 (12:29 -0500)] 
tab to space fix

3 years agoAdd CaptureError.CAPTURE_PERMISSION_DENIED to type declaration file
Larry Bahr [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 16:29:10 +0000 (11:29 -0500)] 
Add CaptureError.CAPTURE_PERMISSION_DENIED to type declaration file

https://github.com/larrybahr/cordova-plugin-media-capture#constants

4 years agoSet VERSION to 3.0.3-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:16:16 +0000 (17:16 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 3.0.3-dev (via coho)

4 years agoCB-14030 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.0.2 (via coho) 3.0.2 rel/3.0.2
Steve Gill [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:06:22 +0000 (17:06 -0700)] 
CB-14030 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.0.2 (via coho)

4 years agoMerge pull request #93 from jcesarmobile/CB-13866
jcesarmobile [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 14:47:16 +0000 (16:47 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #93 from jcesarmobile/CB-13866

CB-13866(ios): fix Camera opens in portrait orientation on iphones

4 years agoCB-13866(ios): fix Camera opens in portrait orientation on iphones 93/head
Julio César [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 12:06:25 +0000 (14:06 +0200)] 
CB-13866(ios): fix Camera opens in portrait orientation on iphones

4 years agoCB-13820 fix "report issue" link
Jan Piotrowski [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 11:26:41 +0000 (12:26 +0100)] 
CB-13820 fix "report issue" link

4 years agoMerge pull request #91 from jcesarmobile/CB-13755
jcesarmobile [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 10:33:56 +0000 (11:33 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #91 from jcesarmobile/CB-13755

CB-13755: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis

4 years agoCB-13755: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis 91/head
Julio César [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 23:25:01 +0000 (00:25 +0100)] 
CB-13755: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis

4 years agoFix release notes (#89) 90/head
jcesarmobile [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 05:56:00 +0000 (06:56 +0100)] 
Fix release notes (#89)

4 years agoSet VERSION to 3.0.2-dev (via coho)
Simon MacDonald [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:13:50 +0000 (19:13 -0500)] 
Set VERSION to 3.0.2-dev (via coho)

4 years agoCB-13714 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.0.1 (via coho) 3.0.1 rel/3.0.1
Simon MacDonald [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:13:36 +0000 (19:13 -0500)] 
CB-13714 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.0.1 (via coho)

4 years agoCB-13707: Fix to allow 3.0.0 version install (#88)
jcesarmobile [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 15:51:55 +0000 (16:51 +0100)] 
CB-13707: Fix to allow 3.0.0 version install (#88)

4 years agoBump cordova-plugin-file dependency to 6.0.0
Simon MacDonald [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:44:26 +0000 (13:44 -0500)] 
Bump cordova-plugin-file dependency to 6.0.0

4 years agoSet VERSION to 3.0.1-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 01:26:44 +0000 (17:26 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 3.0.1-dev (via coho)

4 years agoCB-13681 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.0.0 (via coho)
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 01:25:13 +0000 (17:25 -0800)] 
CB-13681 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.0.0 (via coho)

4 years agoMerge pull request #87 from maverickmishra/master
Vishal Mishra [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 07:21:49 +0000 (23:21 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #87 from maverickmishra/master

CB-13669 : Remove deprecated plugins

4 years agoCB-13669 : Remove deprecated plugins 87/head
maverickmishra [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 21:10:32 +0000 (13:10 -0800)] 
CB-13669 : Remove deprecated plugins

4 years agoSet VERSION to 2.0.1-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 00:19:40 +0000 (16:19 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 2.0.1-dev (via coho)

4 years agoCB-13542 updated file plugin dependency 2.0.x 119/head 2.0.0 rel/2.0.0
Steve Gill [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 00:00:58 +0000 (16:00 -0800)] 
CB-13542 updated file plugin dependency

4 years agoSet VERSION to 2.0.1-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 22:38:40 +0000 (14:38 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 2.0.1-dev (via coho)

4 years agoCB-13542 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.0 (via coho)
Steve Gill [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 22:37:45 +0000 (14:37 -0800)] 
CB-13542 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.0 (via coho)

4 years agoMerge pull request #86 from jcesarmobile/CB-13520
jcesarmobile [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 17:05:36 +0000 (18:05 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #86 from jcesarmobile/CB-13520

CB-13520 (all): Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies

4 years agoCB-13520 (all): Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies 86/head
Julio César [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 10:06:29 +0000 (11:06 +0100)] 
CB-13520 (all): Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies

4 years agoCB-13266 (ios): Remove ios usage descriptions
Julio César [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 15:33:52 +0000 (17:33 +0200)] 
CB-13266 (ios): Remove ios usage descriptions

 This closes #83

4 years agoCB-13473: (CI) Removed browser builds from AppVeyor
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 07:22:58 +0000 (10:22 +0300)] 
CB-13473: (CI) Removed browser builds from AppVeyor

4 years agoCB-13472: (CI) Fixed Travis Android builds again
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 05:59:13 +0000 (08:59 +0300)] 
CB-13472: (CI) Fixed Travis Android builds again

4 years agoCB-13294 Remove cordova-plugin-compat
Kelvin Dart [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:53:25 +0000 (16:53 +0100)] 
CB-13294 Remove cordova-plugin-compat

 This closes #85

4 years agoCB-13299 (CI) Fix Android builds
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:06:49 +0000 (09:06 +0300)] 
CB-13299 (CI) Fix Android builds

4 years agoCB-12895 : added eslint and removed jshint 82/head
Audrey So [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 18:03:09 +0000 (11:03 -0700)] 
CB-12895 : added eslint and removed jshint

4 years agoCB-13028 (CI) Browser builds on Travis and AppVeyor 81/head
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 09:56:02 +0000 (12:56 +0300)] 
CB-13028 (CI) Browser builds on Travis and AppVeyor

4 years agoCB-13000: (CI) Speed up android builds
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 07:34:38 +0000 (10:34 +0300)] 
CB-13000: (CI) Speed up android builds

4 years agoCB-12991: (CI) Updated CI badges
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 08:22:41 +0000 (11:22 +0300)] 
CB-12991: (CI) Updated CI badges

4 years agoCB-12935: (windows) Enable paramedic builds on AppVeyor
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 06:32:08 +0000 (09:32 +0300)] 
CB-12935: (windows) Enable paramedic builds on AppVeyor

5 years agoCB-12935: (ios, android) Enable paramedic builds on Travis CI 80/head
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 12:19:39 +0000 (15:19 +0300)] 
CB-12935: (ios, android) Enable paramedic builds on Travis CI

5 years agoCB-12882: (ios): adds support for permissions checks for captureVideo and captureImag... 79/head
Sergii Stotskyi [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 10:02:29 +0000 (13:02 +0300)] 
CB-12882: (ios): adds support for permissions checks for captureVideo and captureImage methods

5 years agoCB-12847: added `bugs` entry to package.json. 78/head
filmaj [Thu, 25 May 2017 10:47:38 +0000 (12:47 +0200)] 
CB-12847: added `bugs` entry to package.json.

5 years agoSet VERSION to 1.4.4-dev (via coho)
filmaj [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:03:00 +0000 (13:03 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 1.4.4-dev (via coho)

5 years agoCB-12736 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.4.3 (via coho) 1.4.3 rel/1.4.3
filmaj [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:02:56 +0000 (13:02 -0700)] 
CB-12736 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.4.3 (via coho)

5 years agoCB-12622 Added Android 6.0 build badges to README
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 13:12:58 +0000 (16:12 +0300)] 
CB-12622 Added Android 6.0 build badges to README

5 years agoClose #73
filmaj [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 00:33:25 +0000 (17:33 -0700)] 
Close #73

5 years agoCB-12685: added package.json to tests folder
Steve Gill [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 02:23:15 +0000 (19:23 -0700)] 
CB-12685: added package.json to tests folder

5 years agoSet VERSION to 1.4.3-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:56:01 +0000 (17:56 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 1.4.3-dev (via coho)

5 years agoCB-12519 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.4.2
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:41:27 +0000 (17:41 -0800)] 
CB-12519 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.4.2

5 years agoCB-12353 Corrected merges usage in plugin.xml 74/head
daserge [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 16:27:26 +0000 (19:27 +0300)] 
CB-12353 Corrected merges usage in plugin.xml

5 years agoCB-12369: Add plugin typings from DefinitelyTyped
Nikita Matrosov [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:10:13 +0000 (16:10 +0300)] 
CB-12369: Add plugin typings from DefinitelyTyped

 This closes #75

5 years agoCB-12363 Added build badges for iOS 9.3 and 10.0
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:37:11 +0000 (13:37 +0300)] 
CB-12363 Added build badges for iOS 9.3 and 10.0

5 years agoCB-12236 - Fixed RELEASENOTES for cordova-plugin-media-capture
Shazron Abdullah [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 20:56:26 +0000 (12:56 -0800)] 
CB-12236 - Fixed RELEASENOTES for cordova-plugin-media-capture

5 years agoCB-12230 Removed Windows 8.1 build badges
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 10:40:15 +0000 (13:40 +0300)] 
CB-12230 Removed Windows 8.1 build badges

5 years agoCB-12224 Incremented plugin version.
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 00:55:08 +0000 (16:55 -0800)] 
CB-12224 Incremented plugin version.

5 years agoCB-12224 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.4.1 1.4.1 rel/1.4.1
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 00:39:46 +0000 (16:39 -0800)] 
CB-12224 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.4.1

5 years agoCB-10701 CB-7117 android: Add manual test to check getting metadata
Nikita Matrosov [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 11:39:10 +0000 (14:39 +0300)] 
CB-10701 CB-7117 android: Add manual test to check getting metadata

5 years agoCB-10489 Fix for MediaFile.getFormatData / audio recording support
TanaseButcaru [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 21:49:06 +0000 (23:49 +0200)] 
CB-10489 Fix for MediaFile.getFormatData / audio recording support

This closes #53

5 years agoCB-10488 Fix for MediaFile.getFormatData
TanaseButcaru [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 22:42:07 +0000 (00:42 +0200)] 
CB-10488 Fix for MediaFile.getFormatData

5 years agoCB-11996 Added a new manual test to capture multiple images
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 15:53:39 +0000 (18:53 +0300)] 
CB-11996 Added a new manual test to capture multiple images

5 years agoCB-11995 (android) Do not pass a file URI to the camera 72/head
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 15:04:32 +0000 (18:04 +0300)] 
CB-11995 (android) Do not pass a file URI to the camera

5 years agoCB-11917 - Remove pull request template checklist item: "iCLA has been submitted…"
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 08:32:03 +0000 (01:32 -0700)] 
CB-11917 - Remove pull request template checklist item: "iCLA has been submitted…"

 This closes #71

5 years agoCB-11832 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 23:08:04 +0000 (16:08 -0700)] 
CB-11832 Incremented plugin version.

5 years agoCB-11832 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.4.0 1.4.0 rel/1.4.0
Steve Gill [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 06:38:54 +0000 (23:38 -0700)] 
CB-11832 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.4.0