cordova-plugin-media-capture.git
7 years agoCB-7700 cordova-plugin-media-capture documentation translation: cordova-plugin-media... 27/head
Victor Sosa [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 23:12:54 +0000 (18:12 -0500)] 
CB-7700 cordova-plugin-media-capture documentation translation: cordova-plugin-media-capture

7 years agoMerge branch 'CB-7429' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-plugin-media-capture
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 23:30:55 +0000 (16:30 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-7429' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-plugin-media-capture

7 years agoCB-7571 Bump version of nested plugin to match parent plugin
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 20:27:17 +0000 (16:27 -0400)] 
CB-7571 Bump version of nested plugin to match parent plugin

7 years agoCB-7571 Incremented plugin version.
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 19:35:02 +0000 (15:35 -0400)] 
CB-7571 Incremented plugin version.

7 years agoCB-7571 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.3 0.3.3 r0.3.3
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 19:27:43 +0000 (15:27 -0400)] 
CB-7571 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.3

7 years agoCB-7429 Fixes image capture manual tests on windows 25/head
Vladimir Kotikov [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 10:47:09 +0000 (14:47 +0400)] 
CB-7429 Fixes image capture manual tests on windows

7 years agoCB-7429 Move windows8 and windows Proxies into one file
Vladimir Kotikov [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 07:27:46 +0000 (11:27 +0400)] 
CB-7429 Move windows8 and windows Proxies into one file

* Adds missing capabilities to windows8

7 years agoCB-7429 Adds media capture support for windows
Vladimir Kotikov [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 07:00:33 +0000 (11:00 +0400)] 
CB-7429 Adds media capture support for windows

* Custom UI for WP8.1
* capture* methods now resolved with proper MediaFile object
* files are captured to Appdata/local folder

8 years agoMerge renamed tests dir 24/head
Edna Morales [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 17:19:09 +0000 (13:19 -0400)] 
Merge renamed tests dir

8 years agoMerge branch 'CB-6959' of https://github.com/stacic/cordova-plugin-media-capture
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 20:31:57 +0000 (13:31 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-6959' of https://github.com/stacic/cordova-plugin-media-capture

8 years agoCB-7244 Incremented plugin version.
Steven Gill [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 02:24:28 +0000 (19:24 -0700)] 
CB-7244 Incremented plugin version.

8 years agoCB-7244 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.2 0.3.2 r0.3.2
Steven Gill [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 01:58:24 +0000 (18:58 -0700)] 
CB-7244 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.2

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/Zaspire/cordova-plugin-media-capture
Steven Gill [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 22:09:39 +0000 (15:09 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/Zaspire/cordova-plugin-media-capture

8 years agoRenamed test dir, added nested plugin.xml 22/head
Staci Cooper [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 19:31:51 +0000 (15:31 -0400)] 
Renamed test dir, added nested plugin.xml

8 years agoadded documentation for manual tests
Edna Morales [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 20:27:56 +0000 (16:27 -0400)] 
added documentation for manual tests

8 years agoubuntu: fix compler warnings 23/head
Maxim Ermilov [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 20:50:14 +0000 (00:50 +0400)] 
ubuntu: fix compler warnings

8 years agoubuntu: support qt 5.2
Maxim Ermilov [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 16:17:56 +0000 (20:17 +0400)] 
ubuntu: support qt 5.2

8 years agoCB-6959 Added manual tests
Staci Cooper [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 19:15:18 +0000 (15:15 -0400)] 
CB-6959 Added manual tests

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-media...
Staci Cooper [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 19:13:56 +0000 (15:13 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-media-capture into HEAD

8 years agoCB-6127lisa7cordova-plugin-consolecordova-plugin-media-capture documentation translat...
Lisa Seacat DeLuca [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 19:28:08 +0000 (15:28 -0400)] 
CB-6127lisa7cordova-plugin-consolecordova-plugin-media-capture documentation translation: cordova-plugin-media-capture

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-media...
ldeluca [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 15:10:23 +0000 (11:10 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-media-capture

8 years ago[CB-6959] Port capture tests to plugin-test-framework 21/head
Samir Silva [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 18:57:31 +0000 (11:57 -0700)] 
[CB-6959] Port capture tests to plugin-test-framework

Ported the compass plugin (device-orientation) from mobile-spec to the
new test framework with Jasmine 2.0
-Added test folder
-Added test.js file inside the test folder.

8 years agoCB-6978 captureImage() function fails in Android CB-6127cordova-plugin-media-capture 20/head
Martin Bektchiev [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 07:11:29 +0000 (10:11 +0300)] 
CB-6978 captureImage() function fails in Android

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-media...
ldeluca [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 13:59:37 +0000 (09:59 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-media-capture

8 years agoCB-6890: Fix pluginManager access for 4.0.x branch
Ian Clelland [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 18:28:13 +0000 (14:28 -0400)] 
CB-6890: Fix pluginManager access for 4.0.x branch

8 years agoCB-6877 Incremented plugin version.
Steven Gill [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 20:40:50 +0000 (13:40 -0700)] 
CB-6877 Incremented plugin version.

8 years agoCB-6877 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.1 0.3.1 r0.3.1
Steven Gill [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 20:39:43 +0000 (13:39 -0700)] 
CB-6877 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.1

8 years agoAdded translations to documentation. Github close #14
ldeluca [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 14:36:23 +0000 (09:36 -0500)] 
Added translations to documentation. Github close #14

8 years agoRemove deprecated symbols for iOS < 6
Andrew Grieve [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 18:22:41 +0000 (14:22 -0400)] 
Remove deprecated symbols for iOS < 6

8 years agoFixes captureTasks UI URIs 17/head
Vladimir Kotikov [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 07:42:59 +0000 (11:42 +0400)] 
Fixes captureTasks UI URIs

8 years agoCB-6808 Add license
Marcel Kinard [Fri, 30 May 2014 15:53:50 +0000 (11:53 -0400)] 
CB-6808 Add license

8 years agodocumentation translation: cordova-plugin-media-capture 14/head
ldeluca [Wed, 28 May 2014 01:36:54 +0000 (21:36 -0400)] 
documentation translation: cordova-plugin-media-capture

8 years agoLisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-media-capture
ldeluca [Wed, 28 May 2014 01:22:28 +0000 (21:22 -0400)] 
Lisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-media-capture

8 years agoLisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-media-capture
ldeluca [Tue, 27 May 2014 21:49:51 +0000 (17:49 -0400)] 
Lisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-media-capture

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-media...
ldeluca [Tue, 20 May 2014 17:57:24 +0000 (13:57 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-media-capture

8 years agoCB-6706: Relax dependency on file plugin
Ian Clelland [Fri, 16 May 2014 14:49:17 +0000 (10:49 -0400)] 
CB-6706: Relax dependency on file plugin

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-media...
ldeluca [Mon, 5 May 2014 14:02:43 +0000 (10:02 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-media-capture

8 years agoCB-6491 add CONTRIBUTING.md
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:31:57 +0000 (09:31 -0400)] 
CB-6491 add CONTRIBUTING.md

8 years agoCB-6452 Incremented plugin version on dev branch.
Ian Clelland [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:16:03 +0000 (11:16 -0400)] 
CB-6452 Incremented plugin version on dev branch.

8 years agoCB-6452 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.0 0.3.0 r0.3.0
Ian Clelland [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 14:53:20 +0000 (10:53 -0400)] 
CB-6452 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.0

8 years agoCB-6460: Update license headers
Ian Clelland [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 20:19:35 +0000 (16:19 -0400)] 
CB-6460: Update license headers

8 years agoCB-6152: Make mediafile compatible with file plugin
Ian Clelland [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 19:25:20 +0000 (15:25 -0400)] 
CB-6152: Make mediafile compatible with file plugin

8 years agoMerge branch 'dev' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-media...
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 23:33:15 +0000 (16:33 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'dev' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-media-capture into dev

8 years agoCB-6422 [windows8] use cordova/exec/proxy
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 23:32:33 +0000 (16:32 -0700)] 
CB-6422 [windows8] use cordova/exec/proxy

8 years agoCB-6385: Specify file plugin dependency version
Ian Clelland [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 20:22:27 +0000 (16:22 -0400)] 
CB-6385: Specify file plugin dependency version

8 years agoCB-6212 iOS: fix warnings compiled under arm64 64-bit
James Jong [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 14:24:24 +0000 (10:24 -0400)] 
CB-6212 iOS: fix warnings compiled under arm64 64-bit

-fix one more warning

8 years agoCB-6016 [BlackBerry10] Add audio capture capability
Bryan Higgins [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 15:45:23 +0000 (11:45 -0400)] 
CB-6016 [BlackBerry10] Add audio capture capability

8 years agoCB-6212 iOS: fix warnings compiled under arm64 64-bit
James Jong [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:12:50 +0000 (13:12 -0400)] 
CB-6212 iOS: fix warnings compiled under arm64 64-bit

8 years agoAdd rim xml namespaces declaration
Ryan Willoughby [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 21:52:34 +0000 (13:52 -0800)] 
Add rim xml namespaces declaration

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-media...
ldeluca [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 17:43:55 +0000 (12:43 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-media-capture

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into dev
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 21:07:00 +0000 (16:07 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' into dev

Conflicts:
plugin.xml

8 years agoAdd NOTICE file 0.2.8 r0.2.8
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 20:45:10 +0000 (15:45 -0500)] 
Add NOTICE file

8 years agoAdd NOTICE file
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 20:36:31 +0000 (15:36 -0500)] 
Add NOTICE file

8 years agoCB-6114 Incremented plugin version on dev branch.
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 17:29:15 +0000 (12:29 -0500)] 
CB-6114 Incremented plugin version on dev branch.

8 years agoCB-6114 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.8
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 16:56:29 +0000 (11:56 -0500)] 
CB-6114 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.8

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into dev
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 16:58:45 +0000 (11:58 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' into dev

8 years agoCB-6114 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.8
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 16:56:29 +0000 (11:56 -0500)] 
CB-6114 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.8

8 years agoLisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-media-capture
ldeluca [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 16:15:03 +0000 (11:15 -0500)] 
Lisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-media-capture

8 years agoLisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-media-capture
ldeluca [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 14:36:23 +0000 (09:36 -0500)] 
Lisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-media-capture

8 years agoCB-5202 fix from lubogospod
mbillau [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 18:50:24 +0000 (13:50 -0500)] 
CB-5202 fix from lubogospod

8 years agoCB-5980 Incremented plugin version on dev branch.
Steven Gill [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 02:13:30 +0000 (18:13 -0800)] 
CB-5980 Incremented plugin version on dev branch.

8 years agoMerge branch 'dev' 0.2.7 r0.2.7
Steven Gill [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 02:11:54 +0000 (18:11 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

8 years agoCB-5980 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.7
Steven Gill [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 01:53:59 +0000 (17:53 -0800)] 
CB-5980 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.7

8 years ago[ubuntu] request audio/camera/microphone permission 11/head
Maxim Ermilov [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 11:34:20 +0000 (15:34 +0400)] 
[ubuntu] request audio/camera/microphone permission

8 years ago[ubuntu] add missing file
Maxim Ermilov [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 14:47:37 +0000 (18:47 +0400)] 
[ubuntu] add missing file

8 years agoDelete stale test/ directory
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 02:11:52 +0000 (21:11 -0500)] 
Delete stale test/ directory

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-media...
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 23:15:23 +0000 (15:15 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-media-capture

8 years agofixed cordova cli add capture plugin not work wp
Yangtb [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 06:25:18 +0000 (14:25 +0800)] 
fixed  cordova cli add capture plugin not work wp

1. updated feature name in plugin.xml;
2. updated navigate VideoRecorder.xaml & AudioRecorder.xaml Uri;

8 years agofixed cordova cli add capture plugin not work wp
Yangtb [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:32:49 +0000 (17:32 +0800)] 
fixed cordova cli add capture plugin not work wp

1. updated feature name in plugin.xml;
2. updated navigate VideoRecorder.xaml & AudioRecorder.xaml Uri;

8 years agoMerge branch 'dev' of https://github.com/Yangtb/cordova-plugin-media-capture into dev
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 23:10:29 +0000 (15:10 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'dev' of https://github.com/Yangtb/cordova-plugin-media-capture into dev

8 years agoCB-5685 [BlackBerry10] Add access_shared permission
Bryan Higgins [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 15:57:53 +0000 (10:57 -0500)] 
CB-5685 [BlackBerry10] Add access_shared permission

8 years agoCB-5719 Incremented plugin version on dev branch.
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 17:30:52 +0000 (12:30 -0500)] 
CB-5719 Incremented plugin version on dev branch.

8 years agoCB-5719 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.6 0.2.6 r0.2.6
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 17:24:02 +0000 (12:24 -0500)] 
CB-5719 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.6

8 years agoCB-5658 Update license comment formatting of doc/index.md
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 02:11:03 +0000 (21:11 -0500)] 
CB-5658 Update license comment formatting of doc/index.md

8 years agoCB-5658 Add doc.index.md for Media Capture plugin
Andrew Grieve [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 21:04:43 +0000 (16:04 -0500)] 
CB-5658 Add doc.index.md for Media Capture plugin

8 years agoCB-5658 Delete stale snapshot of plugin docs
Andrew Grieve [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 01:49:39 +0000 (20:49 -0500)] 
CB-5658 Delete stale snapshot of plugin docs

8 years agoMerge branch 'CB-5569' of https://github.com/sgrebnov/cordova-plugin-media-capture...
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 20:19:50 +0000 (12:19 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'CB-5569' of https://github.com/sgrebnov/cordova-plugin-media-capture into dev

8 years agoCB-5517 Fix the audio capture IO exception by putting it in a runnable
Jeff Sawatzky [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 18:59:45 +0000 (13:59 -0500)] 
CB-5517 Fix the audio capture IO exception by putting it in a runnable

https://github.com/apache/cordova-plugin-media-capture/pull/10

8 years ago[CB-5565] Incremented plugin version on dev branch.
Steven Gill [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 23:32:03 +0000 (15:32 -0800)] 
[CB-5565] Incremented plugin version on dev branch.

8 years ago[CB-5565] Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.5 0.2.5 r0.2.5
Steven Gill [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 23:16:31 +0000 (15:16 -0800)] 
[CB-5565] Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.5

8 years agoCB-5569 Windows8. MediaFile constructor does not exist 9/head
sgrebnov [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 13:02:45 +0000 (17:02 +0400)] 
CB-5569 Windows8. MediaFile constructor does not exist

8 years agoadded ubuntu support
Steven Gill [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 00:26:57 +0000 (16:26 -0800)] 
added ubuntu support

8 years agoMerge branch 'dev' of github.com:archananaik/cordova-plugin-media-capture into dev
Steven Gill [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 00:42:22 +0000 (16:42 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'dev' of github.com:archananaik/cordova-plugin-media-capture into dev

8 years agoadd ubuntu platform
Maxim Ermilov [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 11:08:23 +0000 (15:08 +0400)] 
add ubuntu platform

8 years agoCB-5291 - ios - Media Capture Audio - status bar issues under iOS 7
lmnbeyond [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 06:36:11 +0000 (14:36 +0800)] 
CB-5291 - ios - Media Capture Audio - status bar issues under iOS 7

When AudioRecorderView shows, use UIStatusBarStyleDefault; when
AudioRecorderView is dismissed, use previous status bar style.

8 years agoCB-5275: CaptureImage and CaptureVideo have runnables and CaptureVideo works on 4...
Joe Bowser [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 21:34:31 +0000 (13:34 -0800)] 
CB-5275: CaptureImage and CaptureVideo have runnables and CaptureVideo works on 4.2.  Still doesn't work for 4.3

8 years agoAdded amazon-fireos platform. 6/head
Archana Naik [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 22:15:24 +0000 (15:15 -0700)] 
Added amazon-fireos platform.
Change to use amazon-fireos as a platform if user agent string contains 'cordova-amazon-fireos'

8 years agoCB-5188:
Steven Gill [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 19:27:16 +0000 (12:27 -0700)] 
CB-5188:

8 years agoMerge branch 'dev' 0.2.4 r0.2.4
Steven Gill [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 19:13:54 +0000 (12:13 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

8 years ago[CB-5188] Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.4
Steven Gill [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 19:05:56 +0000 (12:05 -0700)] 
[CB-5188] Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.4

8 years agoCB-5199 - ios - Media Capture - UI issues under iOS 7
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 22:38:10 +0000 (15:38 -0700)] 
CB-5199 - ios - Media Capture - UI issues under iOS 7

8 years agoCB-5128: added repo + issue tag to plugin.xml for media capture plugin
hermwong [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 20:47:55 +0000 (13:47 -0700)] 
CB-5128: added repo + issue tag to plugin.xml for media capture plugin

8 years ago[CB-5010] Incremented plugin version on dev branch.
Steven Gill [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 23:06:39 +0000 (16:06 -0700)] 
[CB-5010] Incremented plugin version on dev branch.

8 years agoMerge branch 'dev' 0.2.3 r0.2.3
Steven Gill [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 22:45:04 +0000 (15:45 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

8 years ago[CB-5010] Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.3
Steven Gill [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 22:31:36 +0000 (15:31 -0700)] 
[CB-5010] Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.3

8 years agoCB-4720: fixed incorrect feature tag in plugin.xml for wp
Steven Gill [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 18:45:04 +0000 (11:45 -0700)] 
CB-4720: fixed incorrect feature tag in plugin.xml for wp

8 years ago[CB-4915] Incremented plugin version on dev branch.
Steven Gill [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 01:34:15 +0000 (18:34 -0700)] 
[CB-4915] Incremented plugin version on dev branch.

8 years agoMerge branch 'dev' 0.2.2 r0.2.2
Steven Gill [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 01:19:07 +0000 (18:19 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

8 years ago[CB-4915] Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.2
Steven Gill [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 00:50:56 +0000 (17:50 -0700)] 
[CB-4915] Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.2

8 years agoCB-4889 bumping&resetting version
Anis Kadri [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 15:50:42 +0000 (17:50 +0200)] 
CB-4889 bumping&resetting version