(android) Fix NullPointerException in AudioPlayer.readyPlayer
authorTommi Ketola <tommi@keto.la>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 10:33:21 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerShazron Abdullah <shazron@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 02:05:50 +0000 (18:05 -0800)
commit41c208005430c17bcecde60fea6966da5d8e4132
tree1556a100491d228ce3323ba47137512bc6142a83
parent88a69305eb7f2e7c03481f951a1d349f2a8b4ad0
(android) Fix NullPointerException in AudioPlayer.readyPlayer

 This closes #129
src/android/AudioPlayer.java