CB-12751: (ios) Fix connection type when airplane mode is on
authorConnor Pearson <cpearson@b2wsoftware.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 15:21:46 +0000 (10:21 -0500)
committerJulio César <jcesarmobile@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 21:07:31 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
commit2fd3c1cc438c47cb2024a3054aa7f0247e632346
tree8c98dce084eb60206b66b3b7ef922e63d668f65b
parent7f5d03e6993d9a55c5f69cc89d83312a132f9df9
CB-12751: (ios) Fix connection type when airplane mode is on

 This closes #54
src/ios/CDVConnection.m