cordova-plugin-network-information.git
6 months agoMerge pull request #62 from jcesarmobile/CB-13757 master
jcesarmobile [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 09:32:24 +0000 (10:32 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #62 from jcesarmobile/CB-13757

CB-13757: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis

6 months agoCB-13757: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis 62/head
Julio César [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 22:22:24 +0000 (23:22 +0100)] 
CB-13757: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis

6 months agoFix release notes (#61)
jcesarmobile [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 05:55:02 +0000 (06:55 +0100)] 
Fix release notes (#61)

6 months agoSet VERSION to 2.0.2-dev (via coho)
Simon MacDonald [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:13:50 +0000 (19:13 -0500)] 
Set VERSION to 2.0.2-dev (via coho)

6 months agoCB-13714 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.1 (via coho) 2.0.x 2.0.1 rel/2.0.1
Simon MacDonald [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:13:36 +0000 (19:13 -0500)] 
CB-13714 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.1 (via coho)

6 months agoCB-13708: Fix to allow 2.0.0 version install (#60)
jcesarmobile [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 15:50:05 +0000 (16:50 +0100)] 
CB-13708: Fix to allow 2.0.0 version install (#60)

7 months agoSet VERSION to 2.0.1-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 01:26:45 +0000 (17:26 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 2.0.1-dev (via coho)

7 months agoCB-13681 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.0 (via coho) 2.0.0 rel/2.0.0
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 01:25:13 +0000 (17:25 -0800)] 
CB-13681 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.0 (via coho)

7 months agoMerge pull request #59 from maverickmishra/master
Vishal Mishra [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 07:19:35 +0000 (23:19 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #59 from maverickmishra/master

CB-13663 : Removed deprecated platforms

7 months agoCB-13663 : Removed deprecated platforms 59/head
maverickmishra [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 19:20:47 +0000 (11:20 -0800)] 
CB-13663 : Removed deprecated platforms

8 months agoSet VERSION to 1.3.5-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 22:38:40 +0000 (14:38 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 1.3.5-dev (via coho)

8 months agoCB-13542 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.4 (via coho) 1.3.4 rel/1.3.4
Steve Gill [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 22:37:45 +0000 (14:37 -0800)] 
CB-13542 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.4 (via coho)

8 months agoCB-13473: (CI) Removed browser builds from AppVeyor
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 07:23:02 +0000 (10:23 +0300)] 
CB-13473: (CI) Removed browser builds from AppVeyor

8 months agoCB-13472: (CI) Fixed Travis Android builds again
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 05:59:18 +0000 (08:59 +0300)] 
CB-13472: (CI) Fixed Travis Android builds again

9 months agoCB-12751: (ios) Fix connection type when airplane mode is on
Connor Pearson [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 15:21:46 +0000 (10:21 -0500)] 
CB-12751: (ios) Fix connection type when airplane mode is on

 This closes #54

9 months agoCB-13299 (CI) Fix Android builds
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:06:54 +0000 (09:06 +0300)] 
CB-13299 (CI) Fix Android builds

11 months agoCB-12895 : added eslint and removed eslint 58/head
Audrey So [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 18:15:35 +0000 (11:15 -0700)] 
CB-12895 : added eslint and removed eslint

11 months agoCB-13028 (CI) Browser builds on Travis and AppVeyor 57/head
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 10:16:07 +0000 (13:16 +0300)] 
CB-13028 (CI) Browser builds on Travis and AppVeyor

12 months agoCB-13000: (CI) Speed up android builds
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 07:34:43 +0000 (10:34 +0300)] 
CB-13000: (CI) Speed up android builds

12 months agoCB-12991: (CI) Updated CI badges
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 08:25:17 +0000 (11:25 +0300)] 
CB-12991: (CI) Updated CI badges

12 months agoCB-12935: (windows) Enable paramedic builds on AppVeyor
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 06:32:13 +0000 (09:32 +0300)] 
CB-12935: (windows) Enable paramedic builds on AppVeyor

12 months agoCB-12935: (ios, android) Enable paramedic builds on Travis CI 56/head
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 05:11:35 +0000 (08:11 +0300)] 
CB-12935: (ios, android) Enable paramedic builds on Travis CI

13 months agoCB-12847: added `bugs` entry to package.json. 55/head
filmaj [Thu, 25 May 2017 10:50:52 +0000 (12:50 +0200)] 
CB-12847: added `bugs` entry to package.json.

14 months agoSet VERSION to 1.3.4-dev (via coho)
filmaj [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:04:10 +0000 (13:04 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 1.3.4-dev (via coho)

14 months agoCB-12736 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.3 (via coho) 1.3.3 rel/1.3.3
filmaj [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:04:08 +0000 (13:04 -0700)] 
CB-12736 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.3 (via coho)

14 months agoCB-12622 Add Android 6.0 build badge to README
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 13:22:10 +0000 (16:22 +0300)] 
CB-12622 Add Android 6.0 build badge to README

14 months agoCB-12685: added package.json to tests folder
Steve Gill [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 02:24:12 +0000 (19:24 -0700)] 
CB-12685: added package.json to tests folder

16 months agoSet VERSION to 1.3.3-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:56:01 +0000 (17:56 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 1.3.3-dev (via coho)

16 months agoCB-12519 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.2
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:41:27 +0000 (17:41 -0800)] 
CB-12519 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.2

17 months agoCB-12369: Add plugin typings from DefinitelyTyped
Nikita Matrosov [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:10:44 +0000 (16:10 +0300)] 
CB-12369: Add plugin typings from DefinitelyTyped

 This closes #53

18 months agoCB-12363 Added build badges for iOS 9.3 and 10.0
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:37:33 +0000 (13:37 +0300)] 
CB-12363 Added build badges for iOS 9.3 and 10.0

18 months agoCB-11838 ios: Unregister callback function at the right timing.
Ken'ichi Fukushima [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 09:28:49 +0000 (18:28 +0900)] 
CB-11838 ios: Unregister callback function at the right timing.

We at LINE observed about 40K crashes a day that were suspected to be
caused by the reacahability callback function invoked on an
already-deallocated object. We couldn't reproduced the crash locally
but this patch did reduce the number of crash reports to zero.

 This closes #49

19 months agoCB-12236 - Fixed RELEASENOTES for cordova-plugin-network-information
Shazron Abdullah [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 20:57:16 +0000 (12:57 -0800)] 
CB-12236 - Fixed RELEASENOTES for cordova-plugin-network-information

19 months agoCB-12230 Removed Windows 8.1 build badges
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 10:41:36 +0000 (13:41 +0300)] 
CB-12230 Removed Windows 8.1 build badges

19 months agoCB-12224 Incremented plugin version.
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 00:55:08 +0000 (16:55 -0800)] 
CB-12224 Incremented plugin version.

19 months agoCB-12224 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.1 1.3.1 rel/1.3.1
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 00:39:46 +0000 (16:39 -0800)] 
CB-12224 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.1

20 months agoCB-11230 CB-11505 iOS: Add compatibility with IPv6
Nikita Matrosov [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 14:05:21 +0000 (17:05 +0300)] 
CB-11230 CB-11505 iOS: Add compatibility with IPv6

Remove the logic associated with the local wi-fi because of the narrow use case for this API and the large potential for misuse

See also docs https://developer.apple.com/library/content/samplecode/Reachability/Listings/ReadMe_md.html#//apple_ref/doc/uid/DTS40007324-ReadMe_md-DontLinkElementID_11

 This closes #51

21 months agoCB-11917 - Remove pull request template checklist item: "iCLA has been submitted…"
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 08:31:36 +0000 (01:31 -0700)] 
CB-11917 - Remove pull request template checklist item: "iCLA has been submitted…"

 This closes #50

22 months agoCB-11832 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 23:08:04 +0000 (16:08 -0700)] 
CB-11832 Incremented plugin version.

22 months agoCB-11832 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.0 1.3.0 rel/1.3.0
Steve Gill [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 06:38:55 +0000 (23:38 -0700)] 
CB-11832 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.0

22 months agoCB-11795 Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies
Vladimir Kotikov [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 14:36:18 +0000 (17:36 +0300)] 
CB-11795 Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies

The entry is required to protect end-users from fetching edge versions of the plugin by incompatible version of cordova. This also assumes that we will not introduce any regressions in compatibility w/ cordova in minor and patch releases. On every major release we will need to add similar entry with _next_ major version.

 This closes #47

22 months agoCB-11734: Network Plugin uses Android Log class and not Cordova LOG class
Simon MacDonald [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 19:36:58 +0000 (15:36 -0400)] 
CB-11734: Network Plugin uses Android Log class and not Cordova LOG class

23 months agoCB-11300: (android) Recognize "2G", "3G" and "4G" network connection subtype names 46/head
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 09:53:45 +0000 (12:53 +0300)] 
CB-11300: (android) Recognize "2G", "3G" and "4G" network connection subtype names

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/NickyYo/cordova-plugin-network-information
Simon MacDonald [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 03:41:41 +0000 (23:41 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/NickyYo/cordova-plugin-network-information

This closes #45

2 years agoUpdate NetworkManager.java 45/head
NickyYo [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 10:07:31 +0000 (11:07 +0100)] 
Update NetworkManager.java

Broken if.

2 years agoMerge branch 'patch-1' of https://github.com/dankito/cordova-plugin-network-information
Simon MacDonald [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 13:34:17 +0000 (09:34 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'patch-1' of https://github.com/dankito/cordova-plugin-network-information

This closes #44

2 years agoCleanup pull requests. This closes #41. This closes #43
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 21:32:13 +0000 (14:32 -0700)] 
Cleanup pull requests. This closes #41. This closes #43

2 years agofixed two potential memory leaks when doing Analyze on iOS 9
allenconquest [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 14:40:05 +0000 (15:40 +0100)] 
fixed two potential memory leaks when doing Analyze on iOS 9

2 years agoCB-11384 android: Does not pass sonarqube scan
Rob Close [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 19:13:13 +0000 (15:13 -0400)] 
CB-11384 android: Does not pass sonarqube scan

The problem is "Empty Catch Block", which sonarqube considers a blocker. Added
a log message to the empty block.

2 years agoDetection of Ethernet Network Type on Android 44/head
dankito [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 07:06:49 +0000 (09:06 +0200)] 
Detection of Ethernet Network Type on Android

On an Android device with Ethernet interface we have to support NetworkInfo's typeName equals 'eth', therefore NetworkManager cannot determine Network Type (and returns 'UNKNOWN').

2 years agoAdd badges for paramedic builds on Jenkins
Vladimir Kotikov [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 09:11:42 +0000 (12:11 +0300)] 
Add badges for paramedic builds on Jenkins

2 years agoAdd pull request template.
Nikhil Khandelwal [Mon, 23 May 2016 20:53:59 +0000 (13:53 -0700)] 
Add pull request template.

2 years agoReadme: Add fenced code blocks with langauage hints
Nikhil Khandelwal [Wed, 18 May 2016 19:09:41 +0000 (12:09 -0700)] 
Readme: Add fenced code blocks with langauage hints

2 years agoAdd code examples. This closes #40.
Mikejo5001 [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 22:42:11 +0000 (15:42 -0700)] 
Add code examples. This closes #40.

2 years agoCB-10996 Adding front matter to README.md
Dmitry Blotsky [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 02:35:51 +0000 (19:35 -0700)] 
CB-10996 Adding front matter to README.md

2 years agoCB-11091 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 20:45:27 +0000 (13:45 -0700)] 
CB-11091 Incremented plugin version.

2 years ago Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.1 1.2.x 1.2.1 rel/1.2.1
Steve Gill [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 20:08:27 +0000 (13:08 -0700)] 
 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.1

2 years agoCB-10763: Remove emoji in cordova-plugin-network-information 39/head
Sarangan Rajamanickam [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 00:40:06 +0000 (16:40 -0800)] 
CB-10763: Remove emoji in cordova-plugin-network-information

Removing warning emoji

2 years agoCB-10636 Add JSHint for plugins 38/head
daserge [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 07:11:09 +0000 (10:11 +0300)] 
CB-10636 Add JSHint for plugins

2 years agochore: edit package.json license to match SPDX id 37/head
t1st3 [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 09:32:48 +0000 (10:32 +0100)] 
chore: edit package.json license to match SPDX id

See [NPM package.json spec for licenses](https://docs.npmjs.com/files/package.json#license) and [SPDX license IDs](https://spdx.org/licenses/)

X-ref: https://github.com/apache/cordova-plugin-device/pull/48

2 years agoCB-10368 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 00:58:32 +0000 (16:58 -0800)] 
CB-10368 Incremented plugin version.

2 years agoCB-10368 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.0 1.2.0 rel/1.2.0
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 00:35:06 +0000 (16:35 -0800)] 
CB-10368 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.0

2 years agoUpdating readme.md 36/head
edparsons [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 10:19:45 +0000 (10:19 +0000)] 
Updating readme.md

2 years agoAdding CoreTelephony to plugin.xml
edparsons [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 10:19:00 +0000 (10:19 +0000)] 
Adding CoreTelephony to plugin.xml

2 years agoAdding notification for CT radio information
edparsons [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 10:18:01 +0000 (10:18 +0000)] 
Adding notification for CT radio information

2 years agoAdding CT radio information
edparsons [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 09:20:21 +0000 (09:20 +0000)] 
Adding CT radio information

2 years agoCB-10160: Fixed the case mismatch issue
Joe Bowser [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 19:23:23 +0000 (11:23 -0800)] 
CB-10160: Fixed the case mismatch issue

2 years agoCB-10035 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 01:57:07 +0000 (17:57 -0800)] 
CB-10035 Incremented plugin version.

2 years agoCB-10035 linked issues in RELEASENOTES.md 1.1.0
Steve Gill [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 06:11:41 +0000 (22:11 -0800)] 
CB-10035 linked issues in RELEASENOTES.md

2 years agoCB-10035 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.1.0
Steve Gill [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 03:45:06 +0000 (19:45 -0800)] 
CB-10035 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.1.0

2 years agoremoved r prefix from tags
Steve Gill [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 22:53:11 +0000 (14:53 -0800)] 
removed r prefix from tags

2 years agoCB-10035 Updated RELEASENOTES to be newest to oldest
Steve Gill [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 21:54:08 +0000 (13:54 -0800)] 
CB-10035 Updated RELEASENOTES to be newest to oldest

2 years agoActually fixing the contribute link.
Dmitry Blotsky [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:11:50 +0000 (12:11 -0700)] 
Actually fixing the contribute link.

2 years agoFixing contribute link.
Dmitry Blotsky [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:03:42 +0000 (12:03 -0700)] 
Fixing contribute link.

2 years agoMerge branch 'CB-9702' of https://github.com/pstoll/cordova-plugin-network-information
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 05:07:59 +0000 (22:07 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-9702' of https://github.com/pstoll/cordova-plugin-network-information

2 years agoThese notifications are objects so their address always evaluates to true. 35/head
Perry Stoll [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 14:51:02 +0000 (10:51 -0400)] 
These notifications are objects so their address always evaluates to true.

2 years agoadd JIRA issue tracker link 34/head
Julien Bouquillon [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:29:31 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
add JIRA issue tracker link

2 years agoUpdate NetworkManager.java 32/head
VinuL [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:51:20 +0000 (08:51 +0100)] 
Update NetworkManager.java

Removed String ETHERNET.

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from VinuL/VinuL-patch-1
VinuL [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 13:00:02 +0000 (14:00 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from VinuL/VinuL-patch-1

Update NetworkManager.java

2 years agoUpdate NetworkManager.java
VinuL [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 12:04:32 +0000 (13:04 +0100)] 
Update NetworkManager.java

I tried to use Ethernet link to my Android tablet using this cable

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Smays-Micro-USB-Ethernet-Computer-Notebook/dp/B009XU6N54

I noticed my app returned Network = None.

So I added this little patch so the app now works over Ethernet link.

2 years agoMoved browser proxy to src/., This closes #18, closes #22, closes #23, closes #26
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 22:42:43 +0000 (15:42 -0700)] 
Moved browser proxy to src/., This closes #18, closes #22, closes #23, closes #26

2 years agoCB-9542 Browser Proxy not defined correctly 31/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 22:23:44 +0000 (15:23 -0700)] 
CB-9542 Browser Proxy not defined correctly

2 years agoPerformance-related fix CB-9444cordova-plugin-network-information 30/head
Sid Ferreira [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 19:55:07 +0000 (16:55 -0300)] 
Performance-related fix

Move all conversions to line 236, saving ~14 tests

2 years agoThis closes #16
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 18:17:10 +0000 (11:17 -0700)] 
This closes #16

2 years agoSolved toLowerCase issue with Locale.US 29/head
Can Tecim [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 18:11:52 +0000 (21:11 +0300)] 
Solved toLowerCase issue with Locale.US

3 years agoremove travis-ci integration CB-9381cordova-plugin-network-information 28/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 21:52:25 +0000 (14:52 -0700)] 
remove travis-ci integration

3 years agoCB-9192 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:35:36 +0000 (17:35 -0700)] 
CB-9192 Incremented plugin version.

3 years agoCB-9202 updated repo url to github mirror in package.json 1.0.1 r1.0.1
Steve Gill [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 21:14:41 +0000 (14:14 -0700)] 
CB-9202 updated repo url to github mirror in package.json

3 years agoCB-9192 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.1
Steve Gill [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 19:36:05 +0000 (12:36 -0700)] 
CB-9192 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.1

3 years agoAdding .ratignore file.
Dmitry Blotsky [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 04:30:59 +0000 (21:30 -0700)] 
Adding .ratignore file.

3 years agoCB-9128 cordova-plugin-network-information documentation translation: cordova-plugin...
Victor Sosa [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 14:42:27 +0000 (09:42 -0500)] 
CB-9128 cordova-plugin-network-information documentation translation: cordova-plugin-network-information

3 years agofix npm md issue CB-9128cordova-plugin-network-information
Raymond Camden [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 16:00:22 +0000 (11:00 -0500)] 
fix npm md issue

3 years agoCB-8858 Incremented plugin version. CB-8860cordova-plugin-network-information
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 23:00:22 +0000 (16:00 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Incremented plugin version.

3 years agoCB-8858 Updated version in package.json for release 1.0.0 1.0.0 r1.0.0
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 22:50:47 +0000 (15:50 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Updated version in package.json for release 1.0.0

3 years agoRevert "CB-8858 Incremented plugin version."
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 21:31:11 +0000 (14:31 -0700)] 
Revert "CB-8858 Incremented plugin version."

This reverts commit e19b69dba206734a2ba25385cd4c68b85e4c68cc.

3 years agoCB-8858 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 20:55:47 +0000 (13:55 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Incremented plugin version.

3 years agoCB-8858 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.0
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 18:06:38 +0000 (11:06 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.0

3 years agoCB-8746 gave plugin major version bump
Steve Gill [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:02:50 +0000 (17:02 -0700)] 
CB-8746 gave plugin major version bump

3 years agoCB-8683 changed plugin-id to pacakge-name
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 23:38:16 +0000 (16:38 -0700)] 
CB-8683 changed plugin-id to pacakge-name

3 years agoCB-8653 properly updated translated docs to use new id
Steve Gill [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 23:06:01 +0000 (16:06 -0700)] 
CB-8653 properly updated translated docs to use new id