cordova-plugin-network-information.git
2 years agoCB-11734: Network Plugin uses Android Log class and not Cordova LOG class
Simon MacDonald [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 19:36:58 +0000 (15:36 -0400)] 
CB-11734: Network Plugin uses Android Log class and not Cordova LOG class

2 years agoCB-11300: (android) Recognize "2G", "3G" and "4G" network connection subtype names 46/head
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 09:53:45 +0000 (12:53 +0300)] 
CB-11300: (android) Recognize "2G", "3G" and "4G" network connection subtype names

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/NickyYo/cordova-plugin-network-information
Simon MacDonald [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 03:41:41 +0000 (23:41 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/NickyYo/cordova-plugin-network-information

This closes #45

2 years agoUpdate NetworkManager.java 45/head
NickyYo [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 10:07:31 +0000 (11:07 +0100)] 
Update NetworkManager.java

Broken if.

2 years agoMerge branch 'patch-1' of https://github.com/dankito/cordova-plugin-network-information
Simon MacDonald [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 13:34:17 +0000 (09:34 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'patch-1' of https://github.com/dankito/cordova-plugin-network-information

This closes #44

2 years agoCleanup pull requests. This closes #41. This closes #43
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 21:32:13 +0000 (14:32 -0700)] 
Cleanup pull requests. This closes #41. This closes #43

2 years agofixed two potential memory leaks when doing Analyze on iOS 9
allenconquest [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 14:40:05 +0000 (15:40 +0100)] 
fixed two potential memory leaks when doing Analyze on iOS 9

2 years agoCB-11384 android: Does not pass sonarqube scan
Rob Close [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 19:13:13 +0000 (15:13 -0400)] 
CB-11384 android: Does not pass sonarqube scan

The problem is "Empty Catch Block", which sonarqube considers a blocker. Added
a log message to the empty block.

2 years agoDetection of Ethernet Network Type on Android 44/head
dankito [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 07:06:49 +0000 (09:06 +0200)] 
Detection of Ethernet Network Type on Android

On an Android device with Ethernet interface we have to support NetworkInfo's typeName equals 'eth', therefore NetworkManager cannot determine Network Type (and returns 'UNKNOWN').

2 years agoAdd badges for paramedic builds on Jenkins
Vladimir Kotikov [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 09:11:42 +0000 (12:11 +0300)] 
Add badges for paramedic builds on Jenkins

2 years agoAdd pull request template.
Nikhil Khandelwal [Mon, 23 May 2016 20:53:59 +0000 (13:53 -0700)] 
Add pull request template.

2 years agoReadme: Add fenced code blocks with langauage hints
Nikhil Khandelwal [Wed, 18 May 2016 19:09:41 +0000 (12:09 -0700)] 
Readme: Add fenced code blocks with langauage hints

2 years agoAdd code examples. This closes #40.
Mikejo5001 [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 22:42:11 +0000 (15:42 -0700)] 
Add code examples. This closes #40.

2 years agoCB-10996 Adding front matter to README.md
Dmitry Blotsky [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 02:35:51 +0000 (19:35 -0700)] 
CB-10996 Adding front matter to README.md

2 years agoCB-11091 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 20:45:27 +0000 (13:45 -0700)] 
CB-11091 Incremented plugin version.

2 years ago Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.1 1.2.x 1.2.1 rel/1.2.1
Steve Gill [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 20:08:27 +0000 (13:08 -0700)] 
 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.1

2 years agoCB-10763: Remove emoji in cordova-plugin-network-information 39/head
Sarangan Rajamanickam [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 00:40:06 +0000 (16:40 -0800)] 
CB-10763: Remove emoji in cordova-plugin-network-information

Removing warning emoji

2 years agoCB-10636 Add JSHint for plugins 38/head
daserge [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 07:11:09 +0000 (10:11 +0300)] 
CB-10636 Add JSHint for plugins

2 years agochore: edit package.json license to match SPDX id 37/head
t1st3 [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 09:32:48 +0000 (10:32 +0100)] 
chore: edit package.json license to match SPDX id

See [NPM package.json spec for licenses](https://docs.npmjs.com/files/package.json#license) and [SPDX license IDs](https://spdx.org/licenses/)

X-ref: https://github.com/apache/cordova-plugin-device/pull/48

2 years agoCB-10368 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 00:58:32 +0000 (16:58 -0800)] 
CB-10368 Incremented plugin version.

2 years agoCB-10368 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.0 1.2.0 rel/1.2.0
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 00:35:06 +0000 (16:35 -0800)] 
CB-10368 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.0

2 years agoUpdating readme.md 36/head
edparsons [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 10:19:45 +0000 (10:19 +0000)] 
Updating readme.md

2 years agoAdding CoreTelephony to plugin.xml
edparsons [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 10:19:00 +0000 (10:19 +0000)] 
Adding CoreTelephony to plugin.xml

2 years agoAdding notification for CT radio information
edparsons [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 10:18:01 +0000 (10:18 +0000)] 
Adding notification for CT radio information

2 years agoAdding CT radio information
edparsons [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 09:20:21 +0000 (09:20 +0000)] 
Adding CT radio information

2 years agoCB-10160: Fixed the case mismatch issue
Joe Bowser [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 19:23:23 +0000 (11:23 -0800)] 
CB-10160: Fixed the case mismatch issue

2 years agoCB-10035 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 01:57:07 +0000 (17:57 -0800)] 
CB-10035 Incremented plugin version.

2 years agoCB-10035 linked issues in RELEASENOTES.md 1.1.0
Steve Gill [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 06:11:41 +0000 (22:11 -0800)] 
CB-10035 linked issues in RELEASENOTES.md

2 years agoCB-10035 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.1.0
Steve Gill [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 03:45:06 +0000 (19:45 -0800)] 
CB-10035 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.1.0

3 years agoremoved r prefix from tags
Steve Gill [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 22:53:11 +0000 (14:53 -0800)] 
removed r prefix from tags

3 years agoCB-10035 Updated RELEASENOTES to be newest to oldest
Steve Gill [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 21:54:08 +0000 (13:54 -0800)] 
CB-10035 Updated RELEASENOTES to be newest to oldest

3 years agoActually fixing the contribute link.
Dmitry Blotsky [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:11:50 +0000 (12:11 -0700)] 
Actually fixing the contribute link.

3 years agoFixing contribute link.
Dmitry Blotsky [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:03:42 +0000 (12:03 -0700)] 
Fixing contribute link.

3 years agoMerge branch 'CB-9702' of https://github.com/pstoll/cordova-plugin-network-information
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 05:07:59 +0000 (22:07 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-9702' of https://github.com/pstoll/cordova-plugin-network-information

3 years agoThese notifications are objects so their address always evaluates to true. 35/head
Perry Stoll [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 14:51:02 +0000 (10:51 -0400)] 
These notifications are objects so their address always evaluates to true.

3 years agoadd JIRA issue tracker link 34/head
Julien Bouquillon [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:29:31 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
add JIRA issue tracker link

3 years agoUpdate NetworkManager.java 32/head
VinuL [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:51:20 +0000 (08:51 +0100)] 
Update NetworkManager.java

Removed String ETHERNET.

3 years agoMerge pull request #1 from VinuL/VinuL-patch-1
VinuL [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 13:00:02 +0000 (14:00 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from VinuL/VinuL-patch-1

Update NetworkManager.java

3 years agoUpdate NetworkManager.java
VinuL [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 12:04:32 +0000 (13:04 +0100)] 
Update NetworkManager.java

I tried to use Ethernet link to my Android tablet using this cable

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Smays-Micro-USB-Ethernet-Computer-Notebook/dp/B009XU6N54

I noticed my app returned Network = None.

So I added this little patch so the app now works over Ethernet link.

3 years agoMoved browser proxy to src/., This closes #18, closes #22, closes #23, closes #26
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 22:42:43 +0000 (15:42 -0700)] 
Moved browser proxy to src/., This closes #18, closes #22, closes #23, closes #26

3 years agoCB-9542 Browser Proxy not defined correctly 31/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 22:23:44 +0000 (15:23 -0700)] 
CB-9542 Browser Proxy not defined correctly

3 years agoPerformance-related fix CB-9444cordova-plugin-network-information 30/head
Sid Ferreira [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 19:55:07 +0000 (16:55 -0300)] 
Performance-related fix

Move all conversions to line 236, saving ~14 tests

3 years agoThis closes #16
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 18:17:10 +0000 (11:17 -0700)] 
This closes #16

3 years agoSolved toLowerCase issue with Locale.US 29/head
Can Tecim [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 18:11:52 +0000 (21:11 +0300)] 
Solved toLowerCase issue with Locale.US

3 years agoremove travis-ci integration CB-9381cordova-plugin-network-information 28/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 21:52:25 +0000 (14:52 -0700)] 
remove travis-ci integration

3 years agoCB-9192 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:35:36 +0000 (17:35 -0700)] 
CB-9192 Incremented plugin version.

3 years agoCB-9202 updated repo url to github mirror in package.json 1.0.1 r1.0.1
Steve Gill [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 21:14:41 +0000 (14:14 -0700)] 
CB-9202 updated repo url to github mirror in package.json

3 years agoCB-9192 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.1
Steve Gill [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 19:36:05 +0000 (12:36 -0700)] 
CB-9192 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.1

3 years agoAdding .ratignore file.
Dmitry Blotsky [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 04:30:59 +0000 (21:30 -0700)] 
Adding .ratignore file.

3 years agoCB-9128 cordova-plugin-network-information documentation translation: cordova-plugin...
Victor Sosa [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 14:42:27 +0000 (09:42 -0500)] 
CB-9128 cordova-plugin-network-information documentation translation: cordova-plugin-network-information

3 years agofix npm md issue CB-9128cordova-plugin-network-information
Raymond Camden [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 16:00:22 +0000 (11:00 -0500)] 
fix npm md issue

3 years agoCB-8858 Incremented plugin version. CB-8860cordova-plugin-network-information
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 23:00:22 +0000 (16:00 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Incremented plugin version.

3 years agoCB-8858 Updated version in package.json for release 1.0.0 1.0.0 r1.0.0
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 22:50:47 +0000 (15:50 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Updated version in package.json for release 1.0.0

3 years agoRevert "CB-8858 Incremented plugin version."
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 21:31:11 +0000 (14:31 -0700)] 
Revert "CB-8858 Incremented plugin version."

This reverts commit e19b69dba206734a2ba25385cd4c68b85e4c68cc.

3 years agoCB-8858 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 20:55:47 +0000 (13:55 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Incremented plugin version.

3 years agoCB-8858 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.0
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 18:06:38 +0000 (11:06 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.0

3 years agoCB-8746 gave plugin major version bump
Steve Gill [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:02:50 +0000 (17:02 -0700)] 
CB-8746 gave plugin major version bump

3 years agoCB-8683 changed plugin-id to pacakge-name
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 23:38:16 +0000 (16:38 -0700)] 
CB-8683 changed plugin-id to pacakge-name

3 years agoCB-8653 properly updated translated docs to use new id
Steve Gill [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 23:06:01 +0000 (16:06 -0700)] 
CB-8653 properly updated translated docs to use new id

3 years agoCB-8653 updated translated docs to use new id
Steve Gill [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 17:53:32 +0000 (10:53 -0700)] 
CB-8653 updated translated docs to use new id

3 years agoCB-8185 Fixes typo in `cordova.platformId`
Vladimir Kotikov [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 16:03:33 +0000 (19:03 +0300)] 
CB-8185 Fixes typo in `cordova.platformId`

3 years agoUse TRAVIS_BUILD_DIR, install paramedic by npm
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 06:42:25 +0000 (23:42 -0700)] 
Use TRAVIS_BUILD_DIR, install paramedic by npm

3 years agoCB-8185 Use `navigator.onLine` as connection information source on browser platform CB-8600cordova-plugin-network-information 25/head
Vladimir Kotikov [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 14:09:06 +0000 (17:09 +0300)] 
CB-8185 Use `navigator.onLine` as connection information source on browser platform

* add support for `online`/`offline` events for browser

3 years agoCB-8653 Updated Readme
Steve Gill [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 02:34:04 +0000 (19:34 -0700)] 
CB-8653 Updated Readme

3 years agoCB-8659: ios: 4.0.x Compatibility: Remove use of initWebView method
Ian Clelland [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 15:03:29 +0000 (11:03 -0400)] 
CB-8659: ios: 4.0.x Compatibility: Remove use of initWebView method

3 years agoCB-8573 Integrate TravisCI
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 00:47:11 +0000 (16:47 -0800)] 
CB-8573 Integrate TravisCI

3 years agoCB-8438 cordova-plugin-network-information documentation translation: cordova-plugin...
Victor Sosa [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 18:52:16 +0000 (12:52 -0600)] 
CB-8438 cordova-plugin-network-information documentation translation: cordova-plugin-network-information

3 years agoCB-8538 Added package.json file CB-8438cordova-plugin-network-information
Steve Gill [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 08:49:37 +0000 (00:49 -0800)] 
CB-8538 Added package.json file

3 years agoCB-8429 Incremented plugin version.
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 01:54:03 +0000 (20:54 -0500)] 
CB-8429 Incremented plugin version.

3 years agoCB-8429 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.15 0.2.15 r0.2.15
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 01:12:45 +0000 (20:12 -0500)] 
CB-8429 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.15

3 years agoCB-8384 Network status change support on Windows 24/head
sgrebnov [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 13:10:59 +0000 (16:10 +0300)] 
CB-8384 Network status change support on Windows

3 years agoCB-8384 Fixes the way we detect online status on Windows
sgrebnov [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 12:37:16 +0000 (15:37 +0300)] 
CB-8384 Fixes the way we detect online status on Windows

3 years agoCB-8384 Add Windows platform quirks
sgrebnov [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 12:33:36 +0000 (15:33 +0300)] 
CB-8384 Add Windows platform quirks

3 years agoCB-8384 Add Windows section to Network Information plugin
sgrebnov [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 11:57:10 +0000 (14:57 +0300)] 
CB-8384 Add Windows section to Network Information plugin

3 years agoCB-8110 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 00:08:50 +0000 (16:08 -0800)] 
CB-8110 Incremented plugin version.

3 years agoCB-8110 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.14 0.2.14 r0.2.14
Steve Gill [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 00:07:02 +0000 (16:07 -0800)] 
CB-8110 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.14

4 years agoCB-7976 Android: Use webView's context rather than Activity's context for intent...
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 21:21:52 +0000 (16:21 -0500)] 
CB-7976 Android: Use webView's context rather than Activity's context for intent receiver

4 years agoCB-7700 cordova-plugin-network-information documentation translation: cordova-plugin...
Victor Sosa [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 16:48:33 +0000 (11:48 -0500)] 
CB-7700 cordova-plugin-network-information documentation translation: cordova-plugin-network-information

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/sosahvictor/cordova-plugin-network-inform...
Ian Clelland [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 19:09:43 +0000 (15:09 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/sosahvictor/cordova-plugin-network-information

4 years ago Incremented plugin version.
Steven Gill [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 00:09:47 +0000 (17:09 -0700)] 
 Incremented plugin version.

4 years ago Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.13 0.2.13 r0.2.13
Steven Gill [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 23:10:13 +0000 (16:10 -0700)] 
 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.13

4 years agoCB-7700 cordova-plugin-network-information documentation translation: cordova-plugin... 20/head
Victor Sosa [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 23:13:05 +0000 (18:13 -0500)] 
CB-7700 cordova-plugin-network-information documentation translation: cordova-plugin-network-information

4 years agoCB-7595: Android L changes the type from Mobile to Cellular, I'm pretty sure this...
Joe Bowser [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 17:27:10 +0000 (10:27 -0700)] 
CB-7595: Android L changes the type from Mobile to Cellular, I'm pretty sure this isn't documented

4 years agoCB-7571 Bump version of nested plugin to match parent plugin
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 20:27:18 +0000 (16:27 -0400)] 
CB-7571 Bump version of nested plugin to match parent plugin

4 years agoCB-7571 Incremented plugin version.
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 19:35:02 +0000 (15:35 -0400)] 
CB-7571 Incremented plugin version.

4 years agoCB-7571 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.12 0.2.12 r0.2.12
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 19:27:44 +0000 (15:27 -0400)] 
CB-7571 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.12

4 years agoCB-7471 cordova-plugin-network-information documentation translation: cordova-plugin...
Lisa Seacat DeLuca [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 21:27:02 +0000 (17:27 -0400)] 
CB-7471 cordova-plugin-network-information documentation translation: cordova-plugin-network-information

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'rodms/fxos2-fix'
Piotr Zalewa [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 08:15:10 +0000 (10:15 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'rodms/fxos2-fix'

4 years agoFix network information type exception on fxos 2 19/head
Rodrigo Silveira [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 20:40:19 +0000 (13:40 -0700)] 
Fix network information type exception on fxos 2

4 years agoAdded support for the browser
Suraj Pindoria [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 17:02:07 +0000 (10:02 -0700)] 
Added support for the browser

4 years agoCB-6724 added documentation for manual tests
Edna Morales [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 20:58:13 +0000 (16:58 -0400)] 
CB-6724 added documentation for manual tests

github: close #17

4 years agoremove reference to test assets, they are optional
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 01:31:56 +0000 (18:31 -0700)] 
remove reference to test assets, they are optional

4 years agoMerge branch 'CB-6964' of https://github.com/stacic/cordova-plugin-network-information
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 20:36:20 +0000 (13:36 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-6964' of https://github.com/stacic/cordova-plugin-network-information

4 years agoMerge branch 'CB-7166' of https://github.com/BBosman/cordova-plugin-network-information
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 20:35:35 +0000 (13:35 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-7166' of https://github.com/BBosman/cordova-plugin-network-information

4 years agoCB-7244 Incremented plugin version.
Steven Gill [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 02:24:29 +0000 (19:24 -0700)] 
CB-7244 Incremented plugin version.

4 years agoCB-7244 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.11 0.2.11 r0.2.11
Steven Gill [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 01:58:24 +0000 (18:58 -0700)] 
CB-7244 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.11

4 years agoCB-7249cordova-plugin-network-information documentation translation: cordova-plugin...
Lisa Seacat DeLuca [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 20:24:22 +0000 (16:24 -0400)] 
CB-7249cordova-plugin-network-information documentation translation: cordova-plugin-network-information

4 years agoRenamed test dir and added nested plugin.xml 14/head
Staci Cooper [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 17:42:27 +0000 (13:42 -0400)] 
Renamed test dir and added nested plugin.xml

4 years agoupdate NetworkProxy.js 15/head
Willy Aguirre [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 11:39:05 +0000 (06:39 -0500)] 
update NetworkProxy.js

4 years agoCB-6964 ported manual tests
Staci Cooper [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 17:51:46 +0000 (13:51 -0400)] 
CB-6964 ported manual tests

Fixed up style

Fixed typo in addEventListener