cordova-plugin-screen-orientation.git
8 days agoMerge pull request #30 from jcesarmobile/CB-13765 master
jcesarmobile [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 09:33:33 +0000 (10:33 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #30 from jcesarmobile/CB-13765

CB-13765: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis

8 days agoCB-13765: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis 30/head
Julio César [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 22:41:28 +0000 (23:41 +0100)] 
CB-13765: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis

2 weeks agoFix release notes (#29)
jcesarmobile [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 05:54:36 +0000 (06:54 +0100)] 
Fix release notes (#29)

3 weeks agoSet VERSION to 3.0.2-dev (via coho)
Simon MacDonald [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:13:50 +0000 (19:13 -0500)] 
Set VERSION to 3.0.2-dev (via coho)

3 weeks agoCB-13714 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.0.1 (via coho) 3.0.x 3.0.1 rel/3.0.1
Simon MacDonald [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:13:36 +0000 (19:13 -0500)] 
CB-13714 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.0.1 (via coho)

3 weeks agoCB-13710: Fix to allow 3.0.0 version install (#28)
jcesarmobile [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 15:50:57 +0000 (16:50 +0100)] 
CB-13710: Fix to allow 3.0.0 version install (#28)

4 weeks agoSet VERSION to 3.0.1-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 01:26:45 +0000 (17:26 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 3.0.1-dev (via coho)

4 weeks agoCB-13681 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.0.0 (via coho) 3.0.0 rel/3.0.0
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 01:25:13 +0000 (17:25 -0800)] 
CB-13681 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.0.0 (via coho)

5 weeks agoBump version to 3.0.0-dev, package.json description cleanup
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 07:32:55 +0000 (23:32 -0800)] 
Bump version to 3.0.0-dev, package.json description cleanup

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #27 from purplecabbage/CB-13673
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 07:08:48 +0000 (23:08 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #27 from purplecabbage/CB-13673

CB-13673 : Remove deprecated platforms

5 weeks agoCB-13673 : Remove deprecated platforms 27/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 06:41:41 +0000 (22:41 -0800)] 
CB-13673 : Remove deprecated platforms

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #24 from dnfield/master
Vishal Mishra [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 18:41:05 +0000 (10:41 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #24 from dnfield/master

CB-13405: (ios) Go to last used orientation before locking when unlocking screen on iOS

2 months agoSet VERSION to 2.0.3-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 22:38:40 +0000 (14:38 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 2.0.3-dev (via coho)

2 months agoCB-13542 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.2 (via coho) 2.0.2 rel/2.0.2
Steve Gill [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 22:37:46 +0000 (14:37 -0800)] 
CB-13542 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.2 (via coho)

3 months agoCB-13473: (CI) Removed browser builds from AppVeyor
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 07:23:19 +0000 (10:23 +0300)] 
CB-13473: (CI) Removed browser builds from AppVeyor

3 months agoCB-13472: (CI) Fixed Travis Android builds again
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 05:59:22 +0000 (08:59 +0300)] 
CB-13472: (CI) Fixed Travis Android builds again

3 months agoCB-13405: (ios) undo lock when resetting 24/head
Dan Field [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 19:16:07 +0000 (15:16 -0400)] 
CB-13405: (ios) undo lock when resetting

3 months agoCB-13405: (ios) Screen unlock bug fix
Dan Field [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 18:13:26 +0000 (14:13 -0400)] 
CB-13405: (ios) Screen unlock bug fix

4 months agoCB-13299 (CI) Fix Android builds
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:07:00 +0000 (09:07 +0300)] 
CB-13299 (CI) Fix Android builds

5 months agoCB-13028 (CI) Browser builds on Travis and AppVeyor 22/head
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 11:00:57 +0000 (14:00 +0300)] 
CB-13028 (CI) Browser builds on Travis and AppVeyor

5 months agoClose #17
filmaj [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 19:18:05 +0000 (12:18 -0700)] 
Close #17

6 months agoCB-13000: (CI) Speed up android builds
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 07:34:49 +0000 (10:34 +0300)] 
CB-13000: (CI) Speed up android builds

6 months agoCB-12991: (CI) Updated CI badges
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 08:31:33 +0000 (11:31 +0300)] 
CB-12991: (CI) Updated CI badges

6 months agoCB-12994: (android, blackberry) add es6-promise-plugin from npm 21/head
Maxime Bertonnier [Fri, 12 May 2017 15:57:25 +0000 (17:57 +0200)] 
CB-12994: (android, blackberry) add es6-promise-plugin from npm

this closes #15

6 months agoCB-12935: (windows) Enable paramedic builds on AppVeyor
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 06:32:18 +0000 (09:32 +0300)] 
CB-12935: (windows) Enable paramedic builds on AppVeyor

6 months agoCB-12935: (ios, android) Enable paramedic builds on Travis CI 18/head
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 12:19:26 +0000 (15:19 +0300)] 
CB-12935: (ios, android) Enable paramedic builds on Travis CI

7 months agoCB-12847: added `bugs` entry to package.json. 16/head
filmaj [Thu, 25 May 2017 11:19:55 +0000 (13:19 +0200)] 
CB-12847: added `bugs` entry to package.json.

8 months agoSet VERSION to 2.0.2-dev (via coho)
filmaj [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:11:44 +0000 (13:11 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 2.0.2-dev (via coho)

8 months agoCB-12736 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.1 (via coho) 2.0.1 rel/2.0.1
filmaj [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:11:41 +0000 (13:11 -0700)] 
CB-12736 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.1 (via coho)

8 months agoCB-12622 Added Android 6.0 build badge to README
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 13:26:56 +0000 (16:26 +0300)] 
CB-12622 Added Android 6.0 build badge to README

8 months agoThis closes #11
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 18:35:49 +0000 (11:35 -0700)] 
This closes #11

8 months agoRotate to specified orientation when locked
Pascal Häusler [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 14:03:09 +0000 (15:03 +0100)] 
Rotate to specified orientation when locked

Refactor

8 months agoCB-12685: added package.json to tests folder
Steve Gill [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 02:25:04 +0000 (19:25 -0700)] 
CB-12685: added package.json to tests folder

10 months agoCB-12588: add manual tests in cordova-plugin-test-framework style 14/head
filmaj [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 19:36:50 +0000 (12:36 -0700)] 
CB-12588: add manual tests in cordova-plugin-test-framework style

10 months agoDon't ignore tests, they are small enough not to be an issue, and help verify releases
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 23:18:44 +0000 (16:18 -0700)] 
Don't ignore tests, they are small enough not to be an issue, and help verify releases

10 months agoSet VERSION to 2.0.1-dev (via coho?)
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 23:22:45 +0000 (16:22 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 2.0.1-dev (via coho?)

10 months ago[CB-12568] Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.0
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 22:17:23 +0000 (15:17 -0700)] 
[CB-12568] Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.0

10 months ago[windows] Fix failing tests, added Promise if it is not defined 8.1 13/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 01:59:50 +0000 (17:59 -0800)] 
[windows] Fix failing tests, added Promise if it is not defined 8.1

10 months agogetter for onchange, add/remove event listeners, this closes #12
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 01:57:00 +0000 (17:57 -0800)] 
getter for onchange, add/remove event listeners, this closes #12

10 months agoupdate look and feel of demo, add/remove event listeners
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 01:55:03 +0000 (17:55 -0800)] 
update look and feel of demo, add/remove event listeners

10 months agoupdate README with latest api
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 01:54:18 +0000 (17:54 -0800)] 
update README with latest api

10 months agoFix license header, add trailing newlines
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 22:18:20 +0000 (14:18 -0800)] 
Fix license header, add trailing newlines

10 months agoThe plugin now follows W 3 specs ; tests for screen.orientation.onchange pending
maverickmishra [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 01:45:24 +0000 (17:45 -0800)] 
The plugin now follows W 3 specs ; tests for screen.orientation.onchange pending

10 months agoadded missing tests, fixed indentation of js file
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 19:34:21 +0000 (11:34 -0800)] 
added missing tests, fixed indentation of js file

10 months agoadded dependency on promise polyfil for android (4.4.4 is the first to have it )
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 19:40:10 +0000 (11:40 -0800)] 
added dependency on promise polyfil for android (4.4.4 is the first to have it )

10 months agoMove es6 dep to bb which is the only place it's needed
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 03:26:17 +0000 (19:26 -0800)] 
Move es6 dep to bb which is the only place it's needed

11 months agoUpdated Readme with new methods for screen object 10/head
maverickmishra [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 23:37:47 +0000 (15:37 -0800)] 
Updated Readme with new methods for screen object

11 months ago Fixes CB-12427
maverickmishra [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 23:30:52 +0000 (15:30 -0800)] 
 Fixes CB-12427

11 months agoremoved redundant tests
maverickmishra [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 23:21:04 +0000 (15:21 -0800)] 
removed redundant tests

11 months ago Fixed errors in tests and changed plugin test id
maverickmishra [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 23:02:04 +0000 (15:02 -0800)] 
 Fixed errors in tests and changed  plugin test id

11 months agoputs all nativelock handling together
maverickmishra [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 23:27:38 +0000 (15:27 -0800)] 
puts all nativelock handling together

11 months agoRemoved unused variable assignment
Vishal Mishra [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 22:08:13 +0000 (14:08 -0800)] 
Removed unused variable assignment

11 months agoimproved the orientation change method
maverickmishra [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 01:10:07 +0000 (17:10 -0800)] 
improved the orientation change method

11 months ago working version of screen orientation plugin adhering to w3c specs
maverickmishra [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:42:53 +0000 (16:42 -0800)] 
 working version of screen orientation plugin adhering to w3c specs

12 months agoCB-12363 Added build badges
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:37:47 +0000 (13:37 +0300)] 
CB-12363 Added build badges

12 months agoCB-12286 Tests reworked 9/head
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 11:46:01 +0000 (14:46 +0300)] 
CB-12286 Tests reworked

12 months agoCB-12285 Polyfill promises on platforms that doesn't support them natively 8/head
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 09:10:19 +0000 (12:10 +0300)] 
CB-12285 Polyfill promises on platforms that doesn't support them natively

12 months agoCB-12271 (windows) Fixed "platform add" error, added new tests 6/head
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 12:13:57 +0000 (15:13 +0300)] 
CB-12271 (windows) Fixed "platform add" error, added new tests

13 months agoCB-12256 (android) Fixed a build error
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 13:13:08 +0000 (16:13 +0300)] 
CB-12256 (android) Fixed a build error

13 months agoCloses #5, Closes #3, Closes #2
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 23:52:18 +0000 (15:52 -0800)] 
Closes #5, Closes #3, Closes #2

13 months agoremove merge-diff cruft that was missed
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 23:50:12 +0000 (15:50 -0800)] 
remove merge-diff cruft that was missed

13 months agoclean up merge package.json, add repo, engine, deps
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 23:48:19 +0000 (15:48 -0800)] 
clean up merge package.json, add repo, engine, deps

13 months agoignore node_modules
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 23:41:04 +0000 (15:41 -0800)] 
ignore node_modules

13 months agoadded npm test, and jshinting
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 23:40:21 +0000 (15:40 -0800)] 
added npm test, and jshinting

13 months agocleaned up js, fixed whitespace
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 23:39:58 +0000 (15:39 -0800)] 
cleaned up js, fixed whitespace

13 months agoFix mismatched license fields
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 02:20:42 +0000 (18:20 -0800)] 
Fix mismatched license fields

13 months agoUpdate package.json to be consistent with other core plugins
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 01:28:32 +0000 (17:28 -0800)] 
Update package.json to be consistent with other core plugins

13 months agoResolve merge conflicts
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 19:23:29 +0000 (11:23 -0800)] 
Resolve merge conflicts

13 months agoRenamed Changelog to Legacy Changelog, point to RELEASENOTES.md 1.4.x
Shazron Abdullah [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 21:49:45 +0000 (13:49 -0800)] 
Renamed Changelog to Legacy Changelog, point to RELEASENOTES.md

13 months agoCB-12236 - Fixed RELEASENOTES for cordova-plugin-screen-orientation
Shazron Abdullah [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 21:48:24 +0000 (13:48 -0800)] 
CB-12236 - Fixed RELEASENOTES for cordova-plugin-screen-orientation

13 months agoCB-12224 Incremented plugin version.
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 00:55:08 +0000 (16:55 -0800)] 
CB-12224 Incremented plugin version.

15 months ago rectified Readme 4/head
maverickmishra [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 23:29:20 +0000 (16:29 -0700)] 
 rectified Readme

15 months ago modified Readme
maverickmishra [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 23:27:43 +0000 (16:27 -0700)] 
 modified Readme

15 months ago added demo project and modified version
maverickmishra [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 23:25:16 +0000 (16:25 -0700)] 
 added demo project and modified version

15 months agoadded comments and formatted code
maverickmishra [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 18:12:53 +0000 (11:12 -0700)] 
added comments and formatted code

15 months agoCB-11919 - Add github pull request template 1.4.2 rel/1.4.2
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 04:44:20 +0000 (21:44 -0700)] 
CB-11919 - Add github pull request template

15 months ago Added promises to plugin
maverickmishra [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 17:36:36 +0000 (10:36 -0700)] 
 Added promises to plugin

16 months ago basic tests added
maverickmishra [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:12:46 +0000 (17:12 -0700)] 
 basic tests added

16 months ago changed orientation spec and modified Readme
maverickmishra [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:11:10 +0000 (17:11 -0700)] 
 changed orientation spec and modified Readme

16 months ago removed .DS_Store files
maverickmishra [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 23:31:24 +0000 (16:31 -0700)] 
 removed .DS_Store files

16 months ago add gitignore and npmignore files
maverickmishra [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 23:23:51 +0000 (16:23 -0700)] 
 add gitignore and npmignore files

16 months ago One js file for ios, android and windows
maverickmishra [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 21:33:03 +0000 (14:33 -0700)] 
 One js file for ios, android and windows

19 months agoMerge pull request #1 from DouglasHSS/master
Douglas Silva [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 16:35:20 +0000 (13:35 -0300)] 
Merge pull request #1 from DouglasHSS/master

 Fixing the js modules source path related to windows platform.

 This closes #1

19 months agoupdated readme with release notes
Grant Benvenuti [Sun, 22 May 2016 22:40:35 +0000 (08:40 +1000)] 
updated readme with release notes

19 months agoversion updated and license adjusted
Grant Benvenuti [Sun, 22 May 2016 22:37:54 +0000 (08:37 +1000)] 
version updated and license adjusted

20 months agosupport interoperability between Orientation preference and screen-orientation plugin
Tony Homer [Mon, 16 May 2016 18:24:44 +0000 (14:24 -0400)] 
support interoperability between Orientation preference and screen-orientation plugin

20 months agofix header file incorrectly set as source-file
Tony Homer [Wed, 4 May 2016 21:19:17 +0000 (17:19 -0400)] 
fix header file incorrectly set as source-file

20 months agoadding missing files to plugin.xml
Tony Homer [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 22:20:48 +0000 (18:20 -0400)] 
adding missing files to plugin.xml

20 months agomake iOS rotate as needed when lockOrientation is called
Tony Homer [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 14:55:44 +0000 (10:55 -0400)] 
make iOS rotate as needed when lockOrientation is called

20 months agoMerge pull request #107 from tony--/switch-license-to-apache
Grant Benvenuti [Mon, 9 May 2016 03:44:26 +0000 (13:44 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #107 from tony--/switch-license-to-apache

switch license from MIT to Apache 2.0

20 months agoswitch license from MIT to Apache 2.0
Tony Homer [Thu, 5 May 2016 18:46:35 +0000 (14:46 -0400)] 
switch license from MIT to Apache 2.0

22 months ago1.4.1 1.4.1
Grant Benvenuti [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 10:09:03 +0000 (20:09 +1000)] 
1.4.1

22 months agoUpdated version notes
Grant Benvenuti [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 10:08:51 +0000 (20:08 +1000)] 
Updated version notes

23 months agoMerge pull request #89 from brenodouglas/master
Grant Benvenuti [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:22:59 +0000 (10:22 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #89 from brenodouglas/master

Fix for cordova >= 3.6.3

23 months agoFix conflict return type in implementation of 'supportedInterfaceOrientations'
Breno Douglas [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 10:57:43 +0000 (08:57 -0200)] 
Fix conflict return type in implementation of 'supportedInterfaceOrientations'

23 months agoCordova 3.6.3 -
Breno Douglas [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 10:52:48 +0000 (08:52 -0200)] 
Cordova 3.6.3 -
'CB-7187 Delete CDVShared.m & remove dependency on CoreLocation

23 months agoMerge pull request #78 from mrzmyr/patch-1
Grant Benvenuti [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 23:46:33 +0000 (09:46 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #78 from mrzmyr/patch-1

Add more readability

2 years agoAdd more readability
Moritz [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 17:14:57 +0000 (18:14 +0100)] 
Add more readability

2 years agov1.4.0 release
Grant Benvenuti [Sun, 9 Aug 2015 23:57:07 +0000 (09:57 +1000)] 
v1.4.0 release

2 years agoMerge pull request #65 from tokotchd/master
Grant Benvenuti [Sun, 9 Aug 2015 23:49:36 +0000 (09:49 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #65 from tokotchd/master

Added Windows 8.1 Support