CB-11751 'extendedSplashScreen' is undefined 118/head
authordaserge <v-seshak@microsoft.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:04:57 +0000 (17:04 +0300)
committerdaserge <v-seshak@microsoft.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 14:27:37 +0000 (17:27 +0300)
commit04667e04c029f7ccfdd1567b128ee56dc041450a
treeb4ec6ad3000d6952efe2f539089820482cc5acd4
parentde28cf89bfadb876ce9c98fc2ab3b28159c488e8
CB-11751 'extendedSplashScreen' is undefined
Document that splashscreen needs to be disabled on Windows in case of updating entire document body
README.md