fix(windows): implementation structure (#200)
authorJan Piotrowski <piotrowski+git@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 12:42:45 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 12:42:45 +0000 (21:42 +0900)
commit050f29cfca9c8f7db13078d3c093a1fd0299e0e7
tree67cbc4143b8ab97196395e3c69a23d370ab037b1
parentb893339a985728315d9074edf8dc794d18866b50
fix(windows): implementation structure (#200)
plugin.xml
src/windows/SplashScreenProxy.js [moved from www/windows/SplashScreenProxy.js with 100% similarity]