Fix #235: update homepage to github readme page (#236)
authorPeter Maatman <peter.maatman@rentman.nl>
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 18:30:00 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
committerNorman Breau <norman@normanbreau.com>
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 18:30:00 +0000 (14:30 -0400)
commit054387e02a1da399d6c5b0aec7897c736e544ca8
tree66271b9d1be4c7e8f261fe92f6b8eef62e30cedd
parenta7706fef5853bf5fbc584fd6089baa515db21880
Fix #235: update homepage to github readme page (#236)
package.json