CB-13826 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 5.0.2 5.0.2 rel/5.0.2
authorSuraj Pindoria <pindoria.suraj@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 22:38:34 +0000 (14:38 -0800)
committerSuraj Pindoria <pindoria.suraj@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 19:41:07 +0000 (11:41 -0800)
commit09e1f06fb0a78c4a0407bcfc9d66ff11d2681ce4
treeabfaef1e85c47aec7de8b2cfc0d4f1f3eebfce4c
parent9a6ff2700885cb4a15c96c0439112f3953e28420
CB-13826 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 5.0.2
RELEASENOTES.md
package.json
plugin.xml
tests/plugin.xml