Fix crash on iOS when reloading page from remote Safari
authorFranco Bugnano <franco@bugnano.it>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 15:14:42 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerJulio César <jcesarmobile@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 19:39:41 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
commit0a8b5be3d1f78ef699c5ed6db1b964649fe7f582
treef02f1f8822386a8f56e4f1e5e79823d38bf11107
parentd65c0c7cc5a0b4cb3880c859b0165ab178a24a9e
Fix crash on iOS when reloading page from remote Safari

 This closes #110
src/ios/CDVSplashScreen.m