CB-12011: (android) added the possibility to change the spinner color on Android...
authorMartijnW49 <willekensm@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 12:20:32 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 21:21:51 +0000 (14:21 -0700)
commit1a4b51fbc8344da00a9e2d4fdf96e6ed8958984a
treea573df25c66dc9f034fcd4f4eea2db0336a91ec6
parent0b75c1faa07685a99350d37b688af3225fd2a2d8
CB-12011: (android) added the possibility to change the spinner color on Android 5.0+ apps
src/android/SplashScreen.java